canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Photos On Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photos On Canvas
See more product reviews

ben - 07/02/2016

fast response

very fast delivery, good price but was disappointed with the print - the colour did not bounce off the canvas as it did when on the computer or TV.

ben

07/02/2016 - ON

ok


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

CK9S - 06/27/2016

Package was well wrapped and was delivered as promised.

CK9S

06/27/2016 - BC

Order and paying easy; product arrived as promised good job!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Monica - 06/27/2016

fast and reliable!!!

Monica

06/27/2016 - SK

great experience with this company


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Norm - 06/27/2016

Wow... just wow... they turned out beyond expectation, now gotta get more for the family.. thanks Canvas Champ

Norm

06/27/2016 - BC

so simple, easy to order, the results are outstanding.. now my family wants some ...


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Adam B - 06/27/2016

Impressed

First time buyer, made good use of the large Father's Day sale. Overall very good quality, and product delivered very quickly. Will make further purchases later...

Adam B

06/27/2016 - ON

First time user. So far so good!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Mary P - 06/25/2016

Price is really good, quality is not as good as others I've ordered, overall happy with it.

Mary P

06/25/2016 - ON

Easy to use website, hopefully canvas is quality!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

holly C - 06/25/2016

And I got it faster than I thought ;)

holly C

06/25/2016

good


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Ashley R - 06/24/2016

Awesome Company and incredibly fast processing and shipping

I ordered a print on Thursday night and it was shipped Friday morning. I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised and happy with the quality with the finished product.

Ashley R

06/24/2016 - MB

Was very easy to upload an image and select what size I wanted! They gave me an amazing price for the size of canvas I ordered and it shipped super fast!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Dan - 06/22/2016

Good service!

The prints were of good quality and the turn around time was quick.

Dan

06/22/2016 - BC

I had a question and called your 1 800 number and was given the answer


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

AIMEE H - 06/21/2016

mt wedding photos

I ordered 4 lg canvas prints love the product love the price and love how fast they came!!

AIMEE H

06/21/2016 - AB

love how they turned out great quality and price and came so fast!!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Shoreline - 06/14/2016

Goof but could use a few improvements

The corner folds need work. The canvas was folded over like a parcel which makes for a very lumpy corner. Although pics were packed very securely there should have been material between the pictures as some of the canvases received pressure marks.

Shoreline

06/14/2016 - BC

Super user friendly site. The quality on the last picture I ordered form Canvas Champ was AMAZING! I highly recommend this company. I do not think the quality on these portraits were as good as the first large picture that I ordered. I will use this company again though.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Randy M - 06/11/2016

Great Handiwork

This product was of solid construction and well packaged

Randy M

06/11/2016 - ON

process was intuitive and easy to followl Delivery actually arrived a day earlier than expected. Product is high quality and surprising well priced


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

anja - 06/09/2016

Great deal!

Great picture quality

anja

06/09/2016

Shipping was very fast. Quicker than I expected.


Canvas Wall Displays
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Displays
See more product reviews

alanna B - 06/09/2016

Awesome! It looks perfect!!

alanna B

06/09/2016

quick, EASY! Love the available coupons!


Canvas Wall Displays
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Displays
See more product reviews

Dave B - 06/07/2016

Pictures looks great. Super fast shipping


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 06/06/2016

Very efficient and of good quality. I would order again.

Sandra W

06/06/2016 - AB

Initially I found it difficult to size by pictures so they were compatable once I .figured this out it was easy to load pictures and use work site.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Sarah - 06/06/2016

Very pleased with the quality of products I received and the shipping was so fast!

Sarah

06/06/2016 - ON

Great product and price, I will be ordering more canvases soon!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Renee L - 06/03/2016

canvas

My favourite picture to look at everyday.

Renee L

06/03/2016 - ON

Quick and simple!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Nicole E - 06/02/2016

Perfect canvas prints as per usual... Thank you! I have already recommended your website to my sister-in-law that's currently moving into her new condo end of this month!

Nicole E

06/02/2016 - ON

Always great, this is my 2nd purchase from your site. Thank you!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Cody - 06/01/2016

Was my first time..

Pleased with the end result. Shipping was incredibly fast! Thank you champs

Cody

06/01/2016

5 Star ordering process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024