canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Lisa - 04/08/2020

Loves my pic

Lisa

04/08/2020 - Newfoundland and Labrador

Everything worked out beautiful loves my pic


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Mary J - 04/07/2020

I love the size and picture. Just think the picture is on the blurry side - not crisp.

Mary J

04/07/2020 - Alberta

Easy, lots of choices and user friendly


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Lorraine - 04/06/2020

The canvas has a few wrinkles in it a little disappointed but not sure when ordering more than. Not sure if I will do canvas again thru the mail.

Lorraine

04/06/2020 - Manitoba

These canvas prints were great colour but have a few wrinkles in them. Possibly from being shipped but these were packed very well so not sure if they had wrinkles before packing.I have ordered canvas from other companies online and they come damaged or with wrinkles in them. Not sure I will do canvas online anymore


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Mike - 04/06/2020

Great value. Good quality

Mike

04/06/2020 - Ontario

I would have been happier if I had waited a week and got 20% off.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Barbara - 04/04/2020

We ordered 2 prints 36x24 prints and they are awesome. I would highly recommend Canvas Champ!

Barbara

04/04/2020 - Nova Scotia

Great experience !


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Margaret - 04/04/2020

All nicely done and timely delivery. Thanks

Margaret

04/04/2020 - British Columbia

Very easy to use website


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Dave - 04/03/2020

The canvas prints I ordered look great.

Dave

04/03/2020 - Newfoundland and Labrador

Love the site. Easy to navigate. The 2 canvas prints I orders look great.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Ginette - 04/03/2020

I received my order, but I have not had a chance to open up the package yet. The package was delivered to my office building on time, but our building has been on lockdown because of the virus outbreak. I’m sure everything is satisfactory since my first order was better than expected, which is why I place a second order!

Ginette

04/03/2020 - Manitoba

I was nervous about using this company because I had read some bad reviews online, but my last shipment was great and I was very pleased with everything. This will be my second order and I hope everything will be as satisfactory as my first. Thank you.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Sara - 04/02/2020

Very happy with this purchase. Have already recommended to several friends.

Sara

04/02/2020 - Ontario

Shopping experience was good. If quality is good, I will tell EVERYONE about this site. Prices are great. I was trying to make sure I found a place in Canada.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Ashoke - 04/02/2020

Excellent!

Ashoke

04/02/2020 - Ontario

I had a very pleasant experience of ordering here and that's why I came back. Thank you!


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Faye - 03/30/2020

Very impressed with the quality of the work done by CanvasChamp. The picture uploaded was old. CanvasChamp managed to restore the colours and make the picture vibrant once again. Thank you

Faye

03/30/2020 - British Columbia

Your web page is very user friendly. Your finished product is of the highest standards


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Terryis - 03/30/2020

Everything looks great - the only problem I have is that some of the prints haven't been applied as meticulously as I would like. Some of the image bleeds over onto the edge of the canvas, when I specifically asked for all black edges. It's not the end of the world, but something worth considering for sure.

Terryis

03/30/2020 - British Columbia

It's as I said - The prints look great, barring the one little detail of the image bleeding out onto the edges, which I asked to have black. On the larger of the pieces I ordered, The canvas wasn't applied symmetrically. Unfortunately, I accidentally went with the mirror finish, which would have actually looked okay if the canvas had been applied properly. Whoever handled that particular print was obviously in too much of a hurry to double check their work. Otherwise, great value. Would consider again.


Canvas Wall Displays
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Displays
See more product reviews

Ria - 03/29/2020

Beautiful vacation photos

Ria

03/29/2020 - Manitoba

too expensive


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Anthony - 03/27/2020

Excellent product and value for such low cost.

Anthony

03/27/2020 - Ontario

Easy process to start and finished products are excellent.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Diana - 03/27/2020

well made beautiful as always

Diana

03/27/2020 - Ontario

easy, beautiful, quality


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Dev - 03/26/2020

Exceptional Price - Even Better Product

I am extremely happy with this purchase and for such a low cost. Thanks so much!

Dev

03/26/2020 - Alberta

I have been looking for canvas prints for months but the cost was always too much. I was unsure of the product that I would receive because the price was so low, but I was blown away with the products received. I am able to have exactly what I want without breaking the bank. Thank you for exceptional product and prices!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Shira - 03/25/2020

very nicely done. very fast service. It took one week exactly for my order to arrive from the day it was ordered. India to Canada - that is amazing

Shira

03/25/2020 - Ontario

very impressed by how fast the service was. very well done canvas print and wrapped very well for shipping


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Debra - 03/25/2020

I am very happy with both of my recent orders. The color is perfect, and I love how sturdy the frame is—no worries about warping. Fast and efficient service. My next order will be on its way soon!

Debra

03/25/2020 - British Columbia

Great product, and service. I'd highly recommend Canvaschamp.ca!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Ann - 03/24/2020

First canvas was totally unacceptable...deep red blotches over subject’s face...company re-did it...the result was a slight shade lighter but not able to display... If the company had a “person” look at the quality of the product, it would be evident that it was not acceptable.

Ann

03/24/2020 - Prince Edward Island

Would recommend a 'quality control staff' carefully inspect the finished product before it ever leaves the factory...it would have eliminated the unsatisfaction I experienced.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 03/22/2020

Happy customer

Always happy with my orders!

Cheryl

03/22/2020 - Ontario

Always happy with my orders.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024