canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Laura - 08/09/2020

Great price for excellent quality

I purchased 8x8 canvases and absolutely love them. The quality is great, the price was excellent, and I receivedthem quicker than I was expecting. All around a great experience and I'll be buying again.

Laura

08/09/2020 - Saskatchewan

It was super easy and I can't wait to see my stuff.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Allyson - 08/08/2020

Loved

The Canvas was a hit. The family I bought it for were very impressed with the quality.

Allyson

08/08/2020 - Ontario

Very easy and straight forward.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Thierry - 08/07/2020

The canvas was misalign, and the design was to low

Thierry

08/07/2020 - Quebec

Canvas was poor quality and shipping way to long


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Rick - 08/03/2020

GREAT CANVAS

All was fine. Great product. Thx. Very Much Rick.H. Canada

Rick

08/03/2020 - British Columbia

All was easy and fine. Thx.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Josh - 08/02/2020

We were really happy with our purchase.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Fiona - 07/31/2020

5+ stars for my photo on canvas. 1 star for customer service.

Although it says Canadian items are made and shipped from India. I was very very happy with the canvas it was at a special price too for the size. Customer service is not very friendly, the agent I had was rude. 1 star for customer service 5+ stars for my picture on canvas.

Fiona

07/31/2020 - Ontario

Great options. Service not so much.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Karen - 07/31/2020

Shipping was a little late, but to be expected! Overall super impressed with the pictures!! Quality is unreal m. Definitely going to buy again.

Karen

07/31/2020 - Alberta

Analyzing deal and quality!!!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Chris - 07/29/2020

Paid $50 for expedited shipping, arrived a week late.

Chris

07/29/2020 - British Columbia

Promised delivery date and paid $50 extra for the shipping. Product arrived a week later then the promised date. No reason given or refund for the expedited shipping that they failed to deliver on time.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Erika - 07/28/2020

satisfied customer

overall they are good quality, a couple small blemishes.

Erika

07/28/2020 - Ontario

the prices were good and the product is of good quality, shipping took a little longer than expected but so is everything right now due to Covid-19


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Lisa - 07/22/2020

The picture is sharp, good colour. But there’s a corner that looks worn.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

jason - 06/22/2020

Great print quality

jason

06/22/2020 - Ontario

Very easy to customize!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

dalya - 04/30/2020

A fancy Heron enjoying Ontario’s river.

As last time: that is perfect! I got exactly what I wanted! Thank you, Dalya Nussbaum Toronto, Canada

dalya

04/30/2020 - Ontario

So professional!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 04/19/2020

great picture, well done

Carolyn

04/19/2020 - Ontario

good experience


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Samuel - 04/18/2020

Would buy again

I recieved what I was promised! Would buy again.

Samuel

04/18/2020 - British Columbia

I recieved what I was promised. Would buy again.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Neal - 04/16/2020

Especially like the masonite hard backing behind the canvas.

Neal

04/16/2020 - Ontario

Fast delivery in Canada. Would prefer made in Canada label as opposed to "made with love from India" for the Canadian market. Very pleased with craftsmanship although some corners where the canvas folds over seemed to have some ink rubbed off, however easy touch up. Colours are good.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Nancy - 04/14/2020

Fast shipping, great quality

Really good quality, exceeded my expectations! And fast shipping too

Nancy

04/14/2020 - Ontario

Great experience overall, will buy again


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Brandon - 04/13/2020

canvas prints above monitors

EXCELLENTTT I LOVE ITTT

Brandon

04/13/2020 - Ontario

awesome prices!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Karin - 04/11/2020

Excellent quality 30x20 Canvas

The quality of my photo that we had blown up to a 30x20 was great. The canvas came well packed and was not damaged. Super satisfied. Will use canvas champ again to transfer photos to canvas.

Karin

04/11/2020 - Ontario

site was easy to use and the prices are good.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Victoria - 04/09/2020

The canvas was beautifully made; when I wasn't satisfied with the first proof, I explained what I was hoping for and the second proof was perfect. Thank you for paying attention to detail.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Eva - 04/09/2020

All good!

The order arrived ahead of the expected date, and it all worked out well in the end, despite a few initial hiccups.

Eva

04/09/2020 - Ontario

I enjoyed putting together my project and the site was very easy to use. However, the checkout process wasn't smooth given that the website had a faulty special advertised that wasn't available and I had to contact customer service twice to get it resolved. In the end, the customer service rep Paul K. was great and solved the issue completely but it took effort that wasn't necessary if the ad was fixed or pulled to begin with on the site as soon as an error was reported.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024