canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Scott - 09/16/2020

Custom canvas sizes for a great price

Great price and excellent quality prints. Was at our door in a week and a half. I really liked that I could customize the canvas size to suit a panoramic photo that I wanted printed.

Scott

09/16/2020 - Alberta

Was very happy to find custom sizes


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Donald - 09/11/2020

This was my first order with your company. Ordering was easy and quick, delivery time was good and the product very good. My only problem is that it appears the canvas was made in India. It would be worth a few more dollars if it could be made in Canada. Donald Parliament

Donald

09/11/2020 - Ontario

So far so good


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Venu - 09/11/2020

Good but some spots not filled but still great

The prints were nice. 9/10. Some spots were white because my art background was black but only visible when up close, from far they look great


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Glen - 09/10/2020

Print was blurry.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Dianne B - 09/10/2020

Pleased with the final product and the service.

Dianne B

09/10/2020 - Alberta

very easy. Great to see 3D view


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022