canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

CHERYL - 10/02/2020

Excellent work

This was a free gift with my purchase. When I received it, I was immensely impressed. The finish on the canvas was excellent. I gave it to my daughter, who also loved it. I will be buying future prints as gifts.

CHERYL

10/02/2020 - Quebec

It was very easy to make your own puzzle. I changed my mind numerous times, with no problem with making and redoing them.


Photo Puzzle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Puzzle
See more product reviews

CHERYL - 10/02/2020

Sturdy looking puzzle

This is a puzzle to be given as a gift, so it hasn't been done yet. But I did look at the pieces, and am impressed. They are a very sturdy cardboard, not like the usual puzzles. They look like they will stay together very nicely.

CHERYL

10/02/2020 - Quebec

It was very easy to make your own puzzle. I changed my mind numerous times, with no problem with making and redoing them.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 10/01/2020

love it...quick turn around, excellent customer service!

Kathleen

10/01/2020 - Ontario

quick and easy!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 10/01/2020

Wow

Excellent product, service and delivery time. Thank you Canvas Champ

Suzanne

10/01/2020 - British Columbia

Excellent product, service and delivery time! Thank you


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Leslie - 10/01/2020

Very impresses with the masonite backing for my canvas prints. Makes it very stable and less easy to be punctured or torn.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022