canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Lauren E - 03/22/2016

The canvas quality and picture quality look so great! I love my purchase!

Lauren E

03/22/2016 - ON

Quick and easy, customizeable sizes


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Shelley P - 03/20/2016

Very very please with my canvas picture I just love it. Was very excited when I received it, great fast delivery!

Shelley P

03/20/2016 - ON

simple and easy to use and pleased with everything....Thanks!


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Pete M - 03/20/2016

Very happy with our canvas

Pete M

03/20/2016 - ON

we would order again


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Aisha S - 03/19/2016

Such great and fast service!! Love you guys!

Aisha S

03/19/2016

Great and fast experience! Love you guys!


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Connie - 03/19/2016

I am happy with the box framed canvas print I received, and the deal was great.

Connie

03/19/2016 - ON

The website was easy to manage, and I received my order within days. Thank you for good service, and a good product.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022