canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(60%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Brian - 09/27/2017

Happy with the result

I was quite satisfied with the end result and would use the service again. I was surprised that the item was being drop shipped from India, and when it arrived there was an additional $20 fee for crossing the border, but even with the fee it was a much better price than I could have gotten elsewhere. The colors in the image were spot on.

Brian

09/27/2017 - Ontario

Easy to use the website. My item drop shipped from India, but even with the border fee it cost much less than comparable products I had looked at. I'll use it again for sure. Very happy with the result.


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Elina - 06/16/2017

Overall good experience. The edges are a bit wrinkled and the pic quality is not the best but I will give you 80 out if a 100.

Elina

06/16/2017 - ON

Not the best quality


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Shelby T - 01/21/2017

Great product!

I love my canvas! I can't wait to get another one! My overall experience was very positive!

Shelby T

01/21/2017

Just want to make sure the image of the canvas is clear


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Brenda M - 12/06/2016

Beautiful Canvas

Love my pictures, they turned out great!

Brenda M

12/06/2016 - NS

I love them!


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

ben - 07/02/2016

fast response

very fast delivery, good price but was disappointed with the print - the colour did not bounce off the canvas as it did when on the computer or TV.

ben

07/02/2016 - ON

ok


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canvaschamp.ca

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021