canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Photo Puzzle

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12 Ratings

5
7 (58%)
4
1 (8%)
3
4 (33%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Photo Puzzle Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by CHERYL. (Quebec)

Sturdy looking puzzle

This is a puzzle to be given as a gift, so it hasn't been done yet. But I did look at the pieces, and am impressed. They are a very sturdy cardboard, not like the usual puzzles. They look like they will stay together very nicely.

CHERYL has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Photo Puzzle Verified Purchase

09/09/2020 by Joan. (Ontario)

Impressed and happy that I received a canvas print of the puzzle picture. Disappointed at how thin the puzzle pieces are. As it is a gift, I hope the pieces are strong enough.

Joan has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Photo Puzzle Verified Purchase

08/20/2020 by johan. (Alberta)

The pieces are solid and rugged plastic. The fit of the prices is a little loose

Photo Blanket Verified Purchase

01/21/2019 by Dan. (Ontario)

The print quality is fantastic and the faux sherpa fur is beautifully soft. The blanket itself is very light and thin.

Dan has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Wood Print Verified Purchase

04/11/2018 by annette. (Newfoundland and Labrador)

Had a tiny chip in the top left hand corner other than that it was nice. Something different.

annette has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Wood Print Verified Purchase

04/05/2018 by Jake. (Alberta)

Looks good. Definitely solid.

Jake has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Gift Certificate Verified Purchase

06/26/2017 by Kay. (AB)

Arrived instantly- I hope there are no issues when the gift-ee tries to redeem it. Great idea for a wedding present!

Kay has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
My Canvas Design Verified Purchase

06/08/2017 by Laura M. (BC)

the colour of my prints are not as vibrant as I was hoping, and dramatically look different from my more expensive canvass print.

Laura M has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
My Canvas Design Verified Purchase

05/18/2016 by Fabiola B.

Great product, great price and fast delivery! Amazing!

Fabiola B has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
My Canvas Design Verified Purchase

05/01/2016 by julia P.

Great deal for a great canvas!!

Very satisfied with my canvas. Came very quickly. Picture is gorgeous. Will definitely order more from this site!!

My Canvas Design Verified Purchase

04/29/2016 by paul. (ON)

Good quality print and result exactly what I was hoping for.

paul has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
My Canvas Design Verified Purchase

04/21/2016 by Alex. (ON)

My order came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. 3 stars because the surface of the print was covered in fingerprints and I had to wash it

Alex has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.ca ►