canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,324 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Dianne B - 09/10/2020

Pleased with the final product and the service.

Dianne B

09/10/2020 - Alberta

very easy. Great to see 3D view


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Glen - 09/10/2020

Print was blurry.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Debra - 09/09/2020

Love My Canvas Picture

I love canvas pictures because I can create artwork for my home using my own photos.

Debra

09/09/2020 - Saskatchewan

Great product.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Daniel - 09/04/2020

Quality product at a reasonable price and a rapid delivery

Impressed with the quality of my product and it was reasonably priced. Thank you!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

sk - 09/04/2020

Great value!

Another top quality product, as usual. I have ordered many times and am quite satisfied with the product. Only complaint that I have is that there seems to be a definite blue shift in the print color despite my using multiple platforms for image production. I particularly like the solid wood backing for the canvas. Much sturdier product than others I have tried.

sk

09/04/2020 - British Columbia

Quick delivery of a quality product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canvaschamp.ca

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021