canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,324 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 10/01/2020

love it...quick turn around, excellent customer service!

Kathleen

10/01/2020 - Ontario

quick and easy!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 10/01/2020

Wow

Excellent product, service and delivery time. Thank you Canvas Champ

Suzanne

10/01/2020 - British Columbia

Excellent product, service and delivery time! Thank you


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Sandra - 10/01/2020

Not quite as good the second time. Still value for your money.

This is the second time I have ordered from Canvaschamp. The first time I was so happy this time the picture is good but the size,which was to go in a frame I already had was quite a bit small which meant I couldn't use what I had planned. If I had known this before hand I would have added on extra size. I could not go ahead with my plan and had to get a frame specially made adding a lot of extra cost.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Katrina - 10/01/2020

Canvas Champ truly rocks. Quality is fantastic. Our reck room now is filled with great pictures of our latest memories and the 4 canvases look amazing. Two are quite large canvases - 40x30 and 30x30 - quality is superb.

Katrina

10/01/2020 - Ontario

thank you so much to your tech dept for emailing me right away with concerns with quality.. they were fantastic and the images turned out awesome!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 10/01/2020

Look fantastic and fast shipping. Great Value

Jennifer

10/01/2020 - Alberta

Was very easy to shop and upload my picture. Super fast shipping time.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canvaschamp.ca

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021