canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

1,324 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(19%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(3%)
Filter
My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Connie - 03/19/2016

I am happy with the box framed canvas print I received, and the deal was great.

Connie

03/19/2016 - ON

The website was easy to manage, and I received my order within days. Thank you for good service, and a good product.


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Aisha S - 03/19/2016

Such great and fast service!! Love you guys!

Aisha S

03/19/2016

Great and fast experience! Love you guys!


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Lauryn V - 03/18/2016

Love Love LOve it

Lauryn V

03/18/2016 - ON

Great! Will use again!


My Canvas Design
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
My Canvas Design
See more product reviews

Rosanne - 03/17/2016

Great purchase

The item was a gift for my nephew. He said he was thrilled by the picture (gift). Absolutely no problem sending the item to a different address.

Rosanne

03/17/2016 - NB

It guides you through easy which is really good & the discounts and free shipping is a great opportunity to use. I did do alot of comparing and this was a great deal and I certainly will do this again.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canvaschamp.ca

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021