canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Canvas Single Print

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1324 Ratings

5
915 (69%)
4
248 (19%)
3
83 (6%)
2
43 (3%)
1
35 (3%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/04/2020 by Elizabeth. (Prince Edward Island)

Beautiful family print

Came quickly and was good quality!

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/04/2020 by Joanne. (Ontario)

Excellent service, value and delivery

Done to my specifications. The canvas and frame are very strong. Way better than I thought it would be. Definitely recommend them. Quick delivery as well.

Joanne has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/04/2020 by Amy. (Ontario)

Took 3 orders but finally got correct print, undamaged. Great customer service.

Amy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/04/2020 by Judy. (Ontario)

I was very pleased with the quality of the print, colours are accurate to original. Very nice product. I’d buy again!

Judy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/03/2020 by Cynthia. (Quebec)

Disappointed

I was disappointed with the quality of the product. It has many marks where color is missing. Since my photo is black & white, very noticeable

Cynthia has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Linda. (Ontario)

Good quality, very pleased. quickly shipped.

Linda has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Sandra H. (Quebec)

Amazing impression, even with a low quality picture that I send them. I will use thier service again

Sandra H has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Lisa. (British Columbia)

It is constructed nicely but the photo is blurry. I did get it blown up large but it would have been nice to be told it was going to not turn out before spending $150 on it..

Lisa has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by CHERYL. (Quebec)

Excellent work

This was a free gift with my purchase. When I received it, I was immensely impressed. The finish on the canvas was excellent. I gave it to my daughter, who also loved it. I will be buying future prints as gifts.

CHERYL has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/01/2020 by Jennifer. (Alberta)

Look fantastic and fast shipping. Great Value

Jennifer has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/01/2020 by Sandra. (British Columbia)

Not quite as good the second time. Still value for your money.

This is the second time I have ordered from Canvaschamp. The first time I was so happy this time the picture is good but the size,which was to go in a frame I already had was quite a bit small which meant I couldn't use what I had planned. If I had known this before hand I would have added on extra size. I could not go ahead with my plan and had to get a frame specially made adding a lot of extra cost.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/01/2020 by Katrina. (Ontario)

Canvas Champ truly rocks. Quality is fantastic. Our reck room now is filled with great pictures of our latest memories and the 4 canvases look amazing. Two are quite large canvases - 40x30 and 30x30 - quality is superb.

Katrina has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/01/2020 by Leslie. (Ontario)

Very impresses with the masonite backing for my canvas prints. Makes it very stable and less easy to be punctured or torn.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/01/2020 by Kathleen. (Ontario)

love it...quick turn around, excellent customer service!

Kathleen has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

10/01/2020 by Suzanne. (British Columbia)

Wow

Excellent product, service and delivery time. Thank you Canvas Champ

Suzanne has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/17/2020 by sierra. (Ontario)

Small

It was smaller than advertised good quality though

sierra has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/16/2020 by Scott. (Alberta)

Custom canvas sizes for a great price

Great price and excellent quality prints. Was at our door in a week and a half. I really liked that I could customize the canvas size to suit a panoramic photo that I wanted printed.

Scott has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/11/2020 by Donald. (Ontario)

This was my first order with your company. Ordering was easy and quick, delivery time was good and the product very good. My only problem is that it appears the canvas was made in India. It would be worth a few more dollars if it could be made in Canada. Donald Parliament

Donald has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/11/2020 by Venu. (Quebec)

Good but some spots not filled but still great

The prints were nice. 9/10. Some spots were white because my art background was black but only visible when up close, from far they look great

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/10/2020 by Glen. (British Columbia)

Print was blurry.

Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.ca ►