canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Photo Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Boards
See more product reviews

Lorna - 06/25/2022

Lovely piece. Printing is exceptional.

Company Response

Hi Lorna

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Lorna

06/25/2022 - Saskatchewan

Would like to see some sort of standing / hanging options with this product.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Elizabeth - 10/04/2020

Beautiful family print

Came quickly and was good quality!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Amy - 10/04/2020

Took 3 orders but finally got correct print, undamaged. Great customer service.

Amy

10/04/2020 - Ontario

1st order pieces forgotten, replacement order arrived damaged, finally got the 3rd time. Customer service was great, practically on a first name basis! Thx Bruce!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Joanne - 10/04/2020

Excellent service, value and delivery

Done to my specifications. The canvas and frame are very strong. Way better than I thought it would be. Definitely recommend them. Quick delivery as well.

Joanne

10/04/2020 - Ontario

Excellent value, quick delivery, done exactly as I specified. Extremely happy. Would recommend them and buy from them again.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Judy - 10/04/2020

I was very pleased with the quality of the print, colours are accurate to original. Very nice product. I’d buy again!

Judy

10/04/2020 - Ontario

I order 3 large canvas prints. Very good quality reproduction - accurate colours to original print.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 10/03/2020

Disappointed

I was disappointed with the quality of the product. It has many marks where color is missing. Since my photo is black & white, very noticeable

Cynthia

10/03/2020 - Quebec

I have gotten better printed canvas elsewhere. I am disappointed with the quality of product


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Linda - 10/02/2020

Good quality, very pleased. quickly shipped.

Linda

10/02/2020 - Ontario

Easy to navigate site - hope the product is as good!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Lisa - 10/02/2020

It is constructed nicely but the photo is blurry. I did get it blown up large but it would have been nice to be told it was going to not turn out before spending $150 on it..

Lisa

10/02/2020 - British Columbia

As I just wrote. I am happy with the quality of yieh materials but wish I had been warned that it was going to turn our blurry before spending $150 on it..


Canvas Wall Display
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Wall Display
See more product reviews

Erica - 10/02/2020

Looked amazing!

The larger print isn't as sharp as I would have liked but it still looked amazing and I loved it. It was a gift and my husband loved them.

Erica

10/02/2020 - Alberta

It was quick and easy. The larger print was a tad less sharp than the smaller prints but it was still beautiful


Photo Puzzle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Puzzle
See more product reviews

CHERYL - 10/02/2020

Sturdy looking puzzle

This is a puzzle to be given as a gift, so it hasn't been done yet. But I did look at the pieces, and am impressed. They are a very sturdy cardboard, not like the usual puzzles. They look like they will stay together very nicely.

CHERYL

10/02/2020 - Quebec

It was very easy to make your own puzzle. I changed my mind numerous times, with no problem with making and redoing them.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

CHERYL - 10/02/2020

Excellent work

This was a free gift with my purchase. When I received it, I was immensely impressed. The finish on the canvas was excellent. I gave it to my daughter, who also loved it. I will be buying future prints as gifts.

CHERYL

10/02/2020 - Quebec

It was very easy to make your own puzzle. I changed my mind numerous times, with no problem with making and redoing them.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Sandra H - 10/02/2020

Amazing impression, even with a low quality picture that I send them. I will use thier service again

Sandra H

10/02/2020 - Quebec

II do not received the order, but the site it was very clear to place order


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Suzanne - 10/01/2020

Wow

Excellent product, service and delivery time. Thank you Canvas Champ

Suzanne

10/01/2020 - British Columbia

Excellent product, service and delivery time! Thank you


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Leslie - 10/01/2020

Very impresses with the masonite backing for my canvas prints. Makes it very stable and less easy to be punctured or torn.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Katrina - 10/01/2020

Canvas Champ truly rocks. Quality is fantastic. Our reck room now is filled with great pictures of our latest memories and the 4 canvases look amazing. Two are quite large canvases - 40x30 and 30x30 - quality is superb.

Katrina

10/01/2020 - Ontario

thank you so much to your tech dept for emailing me right away with concerns with quality.. they were fantastic and the images turned out awesome!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 10/01/2020

love it...quick turn around, excellent customer service!

Kathleen

10/01/2020 - Ontario

quick and easy!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 10/01/2020

Look fantastic and fast shipping. Great Value

Jennifer

10/01/2020 - Alberta

Was very easy to shop and upload my picture. Super fast shipping time.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Sandra - 10/01/2020

Not quite as good the second time. Still value for your money.

This is the second time I have ordered from Canvaschamp. The first time I was so happy this time the picture is good but the size,which was to go in a frame I already had was quite a bit small which meant I couldn't use what I had planned. If I had known this before hand I would have added on extra size. I could not go ahead with my plan and had to get a frame specially made adding a lot of extra cost.


Acrylic Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Single Print
See more product reviews

Maryann - 10/01/2020

Still had spots of the image that were scratched but passable to hang up on my wall

Maryann

10/01/2020 - Ontario

Delivery was fast but the image on acrylic was damaged both times i received the "canvas". The replacement was marginally better than the first with less scratches but still noticeable. Its too much trouble to ask for a replacement again


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

sierra - 09/17/2020

Small

It was smaller than advertised good quality though

sierra

09/17/2020 - Ontario

I got a pillow as well... it hasn't arrived yet


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022