bowlersmart.com Reviews

About this Company

Enjoy Everyday Free Shipping at BowlersMart.com, the largest and most trusted bowling pro shop retailer in the United States. Trusted by bowlers since 2004.

Visit us online at Bowlersmart.com for the best deals on bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes and accessories.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

59 Product Ratings and Reviews

Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball

Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Enjoy Everyday Free Shipping at BowlersMart.com, the largest and most trusted bowling pro shop retailer in the United States. Trusted by bowlers since 2004.

Visit us online at Bowlersmart.com for the best deals on bowling balls, bowling bags, bowling shoes and accessories.

Filter
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Steven L - 03/28/2022

Good

Steven L

03/28/2022

Good


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Charles E - 03/28/2022

Best prices I've seen!

Everyone told me I couldn't get the Storm IQ. But you had 3! It was delivered in 2 days! Thank you

Charles E

03/28/2022

Thanks


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Abigail T - 03/11/2022

Extremely pleased with my purchase.

Abigail T

03/11/2022 - GA

Thank You


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Kevin G - 02/17/2022

Had one previously and needed a fresh cover!

Kevin G

02/17/2022

Great selection and easy shopping process!


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Les S - 02/15/2022

Great so far

Les S

02/15/2022 - Virginia

Best Price and availability.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Steve L - 01/29/2022

Glad I found this and at a great price.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Vanessa L - 11/18/2021

my daughter loves the ball and I love how fast we got the product in the mail

Vanessa L

11/18/2021 - SC

Love it!!


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Sheila S - 10/05/2021

Thank you

Sheila S

10/05/2021 - CA

thank you


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Stephen V - 06/14/2021

Great ball


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

DONALD O - 04/30/2021

Love this new ball. It hooks nicely on all lane conditions.

Love this new ball!

DONALD O

04/30/2021

Got answers to my questions which made me feel more informed and comfortable about my selection. Thanks, Don O


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Andrew M - 03/09/2021

Great but!

Love it!

Andrew M

03/09/2021

User friendly site with great options


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Joseph B - 01/27/2021

A very good pirchase.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Daniel - 12/05/2020

Storm IQ Nano Pearl Ball Review

Here to talk a little about my IQ tour nano Pearl,what can I say another great release and great step up for the original iq tour.First thoughts when I threw this bowling ball for the first time was wow very close to the original one but a little earlier motion and control ball reaction down lane.i did hit the ball with fresh 2000 pad just cause I found ball was little skidy at times with the original 3000 ab finish.You can tell with the nano cover it helps a lot ,for sure a ball in my bag every where I go great for patterns that are fresh and great ball to control backend reaction.I really like the colour choice for this ball black pear,but looks little more grey in pics,still I thing a ball every bowler could use in there bag.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Mike L - 12/04/2020

Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl

Layout: 30 x 4 1/8 x 45 The Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl is a very versatile ball that has a unique ball motion within the Storm line. It has a ton of midlane roll that is very continuous downlane, and harkens back to the particle pearl type bowling balls of the past. I used a stronger layout on this ball than I normally do, which helped to make this a ball that is better used on fresh medium-medium heavy oil patterns for me personally, in the box finish. It has enough push through the fronts to still be good on medium oil, but I find that it has too much midlane traction to be used on lighter conditions. Bowling balls such as the Electrify line or the Trend are great companion pieces to this IQ.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

David - 12/01/2020

Storm IQ Nano Pearl

What can I say other than it's the great qualities that the IQ series gives you. The Nano Pearl isn't as far down lane as the Emerald but still gives incredible length. Drilled mine 4×3x2 and hit it with 1000 abralon so I could blend out the lane in the middle of the tournament blocks when the bigger balls are too early. IQ Nano Pearl is a great addition to any tournament bag or even a great ball to just use on your typical house shot.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Brian W - 11/27/2020

Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl review by Brian Watson

The new ball in one the best lines in the marker today is the Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl. Storm took a very successful core in the Centripetal Core and put Nano Peal Reactive coverstock on it. Even with the lower diff core of .029 with the nano pearl cover the IQ can handle more oil up front. I have drilled a couple for my shop customers. I added a little Storm Step 2 and the results were impressive. It gave him a little more hold and smooth backend reaction. The carry with the IQ Nano Pearl is amazing. Definitely stronger than the Original IQ solid and Emerald. IQ Tour Nano Pearl great benchmark ball for anyone's arsenal. If your looking for control and consistency this is the ball for you! Brian Watson PAP - 4 up 1 1/8 RPM -400 Speed - 16 Tilt -17 Modify message


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

James K - 11/23/2020

IQ + Nano = win

The !Q Tour Nano Pearl takes some familiar words from the Storm lexicon and makes them into a new release that looks great and rolls even better. It feels unmistakably like an !Q with the same control and predictability that we've come to expect... but somehow provides a bit more traction in oil PLUS more downlane motion when compared to an !Q Tour Solid. If your Phaze II or Axiom feels close but you need something to not flare as much but still punch downlane, the !QTNP is going to fit in VERY well as a middle-of-the-bag type of option. Get yours today!


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

Mancstorm - 11/23/2020

IQ nano pearl

A similar reaction for me to the original solid. The newer stronger cover allows me to use it on tighter conditions while still getting the unbelievable reaction of the solid. It's great out of the box. It gets better with a little oil in the cover.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

CooperMathewson - 11/22/2020

Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl

Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl 3000 Nano™ Pearl Reactive Weight Block C3™ Centripetal Control Core The Tour Nano Pearl is the newest addition to the IQ nameplate, adding to the combo of the Tour Solid and Emerald. The Nano Pearl plays stronger than the Solid. I get a few more boards of overall strength from the Nano Pearl. It is nice to see a stronger option with the versatility of the IQ ball motion. Now I can open up a new angle with an IQ, getting more left knowing it will get down lane enough and still be strong enough to make it back. This is great for me playing on a heavier house shot my league uses. If you like the Emerald and would like a nice step up in strength, polish up a Tour Nano Pearl and you are set.


Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
Storm IQ Tour Nano Pearl Bowling Ball
See more product reviews

TBenner300 - 11/15/2020

IQ Tour Nano Pearl

For the latest IQ release, Storm combines the highly successful Centripetal Core with the Nano Pearl coverstock. The Nano cover on this IQ makes this ball a better option for me on the tighter lane conditions than the original IQ Tour. The overall ball motion is very similar to the original IQ Tour, however this version digs in a little sooner and has a stronger backend ball motion than the original. For me, the Nano pearl version does not lane shine as quick as the original. Just as the original IQ, this ball is a must have for the tournament bowler facing those tough oil patterns where you just need a ball that will keep you around the pocket. It is also a must have for the league bowler looking to blend out the typical wet/dry house shot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   bowlersmart.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023