botanicalcraft.com Reviews

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56 Ratings

5
52 (93%)
4
4 (7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

11/25/2016 by Mark. (VA)

Love it!

I buy this as part of my overall anti-aging health regiment. It is an extremely powerful antioxidant, and also helps with receding hair. The taste is pretty decent, I just put a serving in my mouth and wash it down with my morning protein shake. I highly recommend this product to anyone who takes their overall wellness seriously.

Mark has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

07/31/2016 by Spencer. (WA)

Been using a scoop of palm fruit in my protein shake every morning now. I have noticed my skin complexion is a lot better. I used over the counter products to counter my acne almost all my life. Since last year I have been using Palm fruit i haven't needed acne products to combat it. I also noticed my hair and facial hair growing back incredibly fast. Genius Eric Potratz is dedicated to maximizing growth potential and I have supported his products since the dawn of Primordial Performance. I maintain a healthy paleolithic diet and the palm fruit extract compliments my nutrient needs. Thank you Botanical Craft. -Spencer

Spencer has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

07/28/2016 by Halfhuman. (NY)

Great product

Great product. Used it mainly for thicker hair and that's what it did. Also great for cholesterol and overall health. Been using it for over 6 months straight.

Halfhuman has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

07/24/2016 by Svetlana S. (WA)

Try it and you will love it!!!

We are a monthly subscriber's of this amazing product!! Both, my husband and I absolutely love it!!!!

Svetlana S has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

07/21/2016 by Steve M. (FL)

Excellent product! Totally worth the investment

Steve M has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

07/19/2016 by Chris. (WI)

Cholesterol killer!

This stuff is amazing and came to me at the perfect time. When Eric sent me a e-mail about palm fruit and what it could do and what it does I jumped on it right away. I had high cholesterol, 306 to be honest, after 6 months I was at 240 after one year I'm at 218. I've have felt better, my hair doesn't gray as fast and to be honest, haven't seen any in the sink in a very long time!! Great product that I'll be using for years to come!

Chris has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

07/08/2016 by Justin. (CO)

Super quality that works

I became aware of this product and benefits of reduced hair loss and heart protection long ago. I was familiar with one of the owners of this company and products he had created in the past that were known as the highest quality and great customer service. These things together made this an easy desicion for me to buy this product from this company. After 3 months I definitely noticed way less hair loss and that is enough for me to keep using it.

Justin has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

06/01/2016 by Anonymous Customer.

Awesome product!!!

Highly reccomend this product to anyone who's serious about their health!!! The benefits of this product are truly one of a kind

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

06/01/2016 by Anonymous Customer.

I honestly can't say enough good things about this product. I've been using it for about 6 months now, and take it on a daily basis. It's become sort of a "multi vitamin" for me if you will. There's numerous benefits of the product, and anyone who is serious about their health should definitely look into it and give it a try. I also highly recommended the monthly subscription. You can set it to have it auto shipped on whatever day of the month youd like. Works out perfectly that way. You don't have to worry about remembering to order it, you ensure you have it on time for right when the other tub runs out, and not to mention it saves you a bit of money as well!! Overall Id highly reccomendd this product to anyone who cares about their utmost health.

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

05/31/2016 by Joe. (ME)

Finally a natural product that is truely effective at lowering my blood pressure!

I have been using Palm Fruit for just over 6 months now. I have been leading a very health conscious lifestyle for decades. I am very selective about what I will spend my money on. In order to qualify for purchase a product must be able to provide reliable scientific test results for its effectiveness. In order for continued purchase it must demonstrate its effectiveness working within my own body. Palm Fruit has fulfilled both of these requirements. I can speak to the effectiveness with my change in blood pressure over the last 6 months. Prior to Palm Fruit I consistantly averaged 135-140 /65. I now average 120-125 / 60-65. I can not speak to the other claims but as time goes on I will look for additional benefits. Regardless, for me, the lower bp is enough to justify the cost of continued use.

Joe has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

05/27/2016 by Anonymous Customer.

Enhance Your Overall Health with Palm Fruit

I started using this product because my younger brother advised he loved it. He stated the product had actually improved his skin and a noticeable boost of energy. I have also observed heightened energy levels and a more vibrant look in my skin. I would definitely advise anyone looking for overall health improvement to use this product. Many thanks to my brother and to you.

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

05/09/2016 by Daniel F. (DE)

A+, Helps skin and hair

I have been using the palm fruit for just over 6 months now. I have seen an increase in hair thickness and shine and a decrease in shedding. I chose plam fruit based on research on tocotrienol levels and micro nutrient research. One of my friends who sells supplements recommended it to me. I use palm fruits with fish oil, circumin, and vitamin k. My skin is also smoother and more vibrant with it! -Daniel Falcone

Daniel F has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

05/06/2016 by Anonymous Customer.

Great product!

First off this is a staple in my supplement regimen. Amazing proven health supplement that immediately shows its effects.

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

04/09/2016 by Anyiam. (TX)

I definitely feel that this is a quality product. I also have seen some positive benefits in my health in different ways. I do hope to actually try it for a full year though before I can conclude what I really think about it. I'm a pharmacy student and I've been doing allot of research in vitamin e and a supplementation. I found it too much a shame that these supplement all seemed to increase the indecence of cancer. If this supplement ends up having good results, this will definitely change the realm of health.

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

03/31/2016 by Elijah Z. (CA)

A Missing Piece of the Diet Puzzle

I have been using Botanical Craft's Palm Fruit extract for 6 months now. I started using it because I felt my diet was lacking in vitamin A and vitamin E; furthermore, the vitamin E in most multivitamins do not provide all of the isomers, specifically the tocotrienols which have been shown to exert many benefits. Considering how hard it is to find tocotrienols in most foods, I felt it was a simple choice to start taking this product. I have personally not felt any visible effects from taking the product, but I did not expect that. The internal benefits do not always result in an observable external benefit, but palm fruit does have some physical benefits for skin and hair. I am more interested in the cardiovascular benefits. I do not regard this as a supplement because our bodies do need vitamin A and vitamin E. This is a necessary food to me. I currently take several other supplements, such as curcumin, alpha lipoic acid, b-complex, vitamin D3, garlic pills, magnesium and zinc.

Elijah Z has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

03/15/2016 by David W. (CO)

I originally purchased Palm Fruit to see if it would help with the regrowth of my hair. I was thinning and receding faster then I had hoped. I've been on the Palm Fruit auto-ship program now for several months and I am very pleased with the results. I've noticed a lot less shedding and thinning of hair! Goal = achieved! The auto-ship program ensures that I don't run out and makes it super easy to incorporate this supplement into your daily routine. I personally throw a scoop of Palm Fruit into my morning protein drink and I'm done for the day.

David W has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

01/30/2016 by Justyn P. (CA)

Amazing supplement!

This is a great product for overall health and well being. My skin has never looked so great and it has a nice glow to it. The taste of the product is vey good. I just take the whole scoop and put it directly in my mouth. The taste is actually addicting and I look forward to it everyday. Great product!

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

01/22/2016 by driver J. (TX)

This stuff is amazing!!! I am a long haul truck driver taking palm fruit daily really makes me feel better from sitting in a truck all day.

driver J has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

01/21/2016 by Anonymous Customer. (VA)

Great product--results as promised.

Great product--results as promised.

Red Palm Oil Tocotrienol & Carotenoid Extract (Palm Fruit)

01/18/2016 by Matt A. (IL)

Abbeduto Palm Fruit Review

Why did you choose Palm Fruit? Because I heard it was great for liver and to combat hair loss What effects have you noticed? None Really, but have only taken for 6 months What other supplements do you use with Palm Fruit? Multi Vitamin and Maca Root Powder. Address for jar: Matt Abbeduto, 8044 Wheatfield Drive, Frankfort, IL 60423

Matt A has also left a Merchant Review for botanicalcraft.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more botanicalcraft.com Reviews

Visit botanicalcraft.com ►