bestvacuum.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

No Image Available
Miele Turbo Team C1 Compact

02/14/2018 by R. B. (CA)

It is lightweight and performs very well

R. B has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele GN AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)

02/11/2018 by Mike M. (WI)

Miele vacuum bags are the best in the market today.

Mike M has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele SBD285-3 Combination Rug & Floor Tool

02/11/2018 by Cheryl B.

Love it, built much better than old one.

Cheryl B has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele Electro + C2 Compact

02/04/2018 by Anonymous.

This is my second Miele vacuum. Excellent appliances!

Anonymous has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele Rotary Iron B-990

02/02/2018 by Mary U. (MI)

Rotary iron for a weaving studio.

Well packaged. Easy to set up the first time. Rollers make it very easy to move the rotary iron. It fits nicely in the broom closet in my studio. The mechanism to raise the iron into position and then back for storage is so simple and easy to do. Love the action of the roller and foot pedal. For years I've relied on old IronRite mangles for my handwoven textile finishing but I've been looking at the Miele ironer for a long long time. Very glad to have one. So easy to operate and the temperature settings work well for fabrics. The manual is very helpful and well written. The length of the iron and padded rotary arm make for professional pressing. Really, couldn't be happier. There were some minor snags: The manual mentions using the transport strut if having to move the iron to another location, but none came with mine. I also was missing the temperature/fabric sticker; and the rotary iron dust cover fabric had one spot that was soiled. The fabric/temp settings are well defined in the manual and also marked well on the rotary arm so a missing sticker with printed settings isn't absolutely necessary. I'm sure I'll get help from the customer service people for getting a transport strut and temp sticker. Washing should take care of the minor soil or oil on the fabric iron cover. Small things. The iron was very well packaged for shipping and arrived in great shape. Glad the delivery person was kind to bring it up my drive and into my studio. A good experience all round.

Mary U has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA30

01/23/2018 by jim E. (AZ)

Catalog should indicate what cleaners this filter will fit.

jim E has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
jim E has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

Miele Maverick U1 Dynamic

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Cleaner works fine. Was delivered as promised. Was well packaged and the instruction book was very helpful.

No Image Available
Miele Maverick U1 Dynamic

01/23/2018 by jim E. (AZ)

Cleaner works fine. Was delivered as promised. Was well packaged and the instruction book was very helpful.

jim E has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele Electro + C2 Compact

01/23/2018 by Sherri R. (MS)

Very satisfied

Sherri R has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele Alize C3 Complete

01/19/2018 by Constance D.

Years ago I had a Miele vacuum cleaner. I am delighted to have one again. I was shocked at how quickly it arrived after my orders.

Constance D has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele Brilliant C3 Complete

01/16/2018 by John L. (NY)

Great vacuum

John L has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele GN AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags (4pk)

01/14/2018 by Gina H.

Very good bags

Gina H has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
Miele SEB228 Power Brush

01/03/2018 by Steven T.

So much better than the original one, nice power!

Steven T has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele U AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)

12/07/2017 by Paul F.

Excellent packaging and prompt delivery.

Paul F has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele SoftCarpet C3 Complete

12/05/2017 by Kim H.

Wilton CT

So happy to get my vacuum with the Black Friday discount. I've been looking at it for months.

No Image Available
Miele Brilliant C3 Complete

12/04/2017 by Trina F.

I love the product just wish the instructions were better.

Trina F has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

Miele GN AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags (4pk)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Have not used them yet.

No Image Available
Miele GN AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags (4pk)

12/04/2017 by Trina F.

Have not used them yet.

No Image Available
Miele GN AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags Case Lot (4 Boxes)

12/01/2017 by Cathy.

You can never have enough

Cathy has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cathy has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

Miele Classic C1 Limited Edition

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very light weight, good for hardwood floors and daily vacuuming, a little disappointed in the attachments. Poor quality compared to other Miele attachments.

No Image Available
Miele Classic C1 Limited Edition

12/01/2017 by Cathy.

Very light weight, good for hardwood floors and daily vacuuming, a little disappointed in the attachments. Poor quality compared to other Miele attachments.

Cathy has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Miele GN AirClean 3D Efficiency Bags (4pk)

11/29/2017 by Ben U. (DC)

Essential product, I appreciate the sale price and the delivery time! Great service from you all for the past 10 years.

Ben U has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ben U has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Essential product, I appreciate the sale price and the delivery time! Great service from you all for the past 10 years.

Miele HEPA Filter SF-HA50

11/29/2017 by Ben U. (DC)

Essential product, I appreciate the sale price and the delivery time! Great service from you all for the past 10 years.

Ben U has also left a Merchant Review for bestvacuum.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more bestvacuum.com Reviews

Visit bestvacuum.com ►