besta.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Brown

2 weeks ago by Zack K. (TX)

Lightweight, practical, comfortable

This is an amazing belt. Light weight, no metal, smooth texture, no sharp edges, perfect for an active no-show lifestyle.

Zack K has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Black

2 weeks ago by gleyn L.

Nice inexpensive comfortable belt

I already owned one of the one and a quarter inch belts and needed a little larger one for some of my clothes that had larger loops can't beat twenty bucks for a comfortable belt like this

gleyn L has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

06/18/2019 by Tim.

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

Tim has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Tim has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

06/18/2019 by Tim.

Great Belt!

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

Tim has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Olive Green

3 weeks ago by Lee A.

Most comfortable belt I have. After several abdominal surgeries it is nice to have the flex in the belt.

Lee A has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

05/31/2019 by Bill.

Consistent quality

I was an early customer when the company name was Betta. The design of the belt has improved with the addition of the elastic loop and the "heftier" buckle attachment but the quality of the elastic on the new "Besta" belt seems to be different than the original. The new elastic seems stretchier, doesn't retain it's shape, and pills (like sweater fuzz) more than the one I originally purchased. I sure hope company growth hasn't impacted the product quality. I was really hooked on the "this is the very best" ad theme of the original. The concept is still great and I wish them luck whatever their name is.

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - Large (36-38”) / Black

06/02/2019 by Mike E. (MN)

Happy Trails

I'm wearing this belt for the first time today. I've been looking for a good looking, comfortable, and well priced belt especially for travel. It appears I've found it!

Mike E has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

06/01/2019 by Ken. (NH)

So far, like it a lot

Just received it, but so far it works great, just as I had hoped. I particularly like that the buckle lies flat - no lump sticking.

Ken has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black

05/31/2019 by Gene B.

Great Belt

Gene B has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Gene B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Brown

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great Belt

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Brown

05/31/2019 by Gene B.

Great Belt

Gene B has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Black

05/17/2019 by David T.

Works great, no problems with metal detectors at works. The main reason I purchased it.

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 2XL (44-46”) / Blue

04/19/2019 by Sandra C. (CA)

Great

Great customer service

Sandra C has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men

03/08/2019 by Kenny0921.

Great belt

Bought this belt a little over a year ago. It has been the best belt I've worn in a very long time. It always holds tight and gives me no problems. It's very comfortable. Makes airports or government buildings much easier and quicker to get through. I always feel bad for the other guys messing with taking their belts off for the metal detectors.

1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Black

03/13/2019 by KK. (AL)

It fits perfectly thru the belt loops on my summer shorts,,could not find a 1.25in belt anywhere,,yours is the only one.....

KK has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" BETTA Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - Large (36-38”) / Brown

02/25/2019 by Robert E.

Super comfy, lightweight.

Robert E has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Plastic Belt Loop - Black

02/24/2019 by Gilbert A. (TN)

Works as needed.

Works as needed.

Gilbert A has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Gilbert A has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Black

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Good price. Comfortable belt.

1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Black

02/24/2019 by Gilbert A. (TN)

Good price. Comfortable belt.

Good price. Comfortable belt.

Gilbert A has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" BETTA Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - Medium (32-34”) / Black

02/23/2019 by Christopher.

Sweet product. No more taking off my belt for metal detectors while travelling!

Christopher has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" BETTA Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Black

02/20/2019 by Thomas M. (GA)

Great belt

Love the belt

Thomas M has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - XL (40-42”) / Black

02/16/2019 by GUADALUPE. (CA)

Sturdy and good quality. Seon purchase of product. Bought first for hubby now son

GUADALUPE has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►