besta.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - Large (36-38”) / Olive Green Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Richard K. (SC)

SWEET

Richard K has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Large (36-38”) / Black Verified Purchase

10/15/2019 by Tom H. (CT)

Nice, easy-to-use belt, but due to misunderstanding, buckle is not as I expected. Webbing goes through buckle and then ratchets tight; I thought buckle was a snap buckle. Still usable and fits, but not quite what I thought/was looking for.

Tom H has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Men's Stretch Belt with Hide-Strap Buckle - 3XL (48-50") / Black Verified Purchase

09/17/2019 by Philip L. (IL)

Good product that works as promised for the not “too” fat crowd

Very good product but the inside hide makes it difficult to pull it tight enough for me.

Philip L has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Philip L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 3XL (48-50") / Brown

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Nice product and materials that needs two improvements to be perfect for my body. 6’0’ at 275 so I have a gut. I wear stretch belts “tight” to keep pants up so would love the stretch to be stronger and maybe a tad wider (+1/8”). I like that the 1st belt I bought hasn’t started to curl in the pants yet after a couple on months of wear and I pull it past my 2nd belt loop to get tight enough.

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 3XL (48-50") / Brown Verified Purchase

09/17/2019 by Philip L. (IL)

Very good product needing more robust stretch.

Nice product and materials that needs two improvements to be perfect for my body. 6’0’ at 275 so I have a gut. I wear stretch belts “tight” to keep pants up so would love the stretch to be stronger and maybe a tad wider (+1/8”). I like that the 1st belt I bought hasn’t started to curl in the pants yet after a couple on months of wear and I pull it past my 2nd belt loop to get tight enough.

Philip L has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women

08/20/2019 by TheVinnyRater.

Just What I Wanted

I found this belt doing an general search for nylon belts with plastic buckles. I am glad I did. First, the color is exactly what I was looking for. The buckle is super secure and durable. Finish is excellent. I ordered a Large based on the size chart. Needed to cut it myself, which wasn’t an issue as far as sealing the threads with heat. It actually came out nice, BUT, I cut it a bit too short. I contacted CS (David) who had been helping me determine the size, and I should have listened to him from the get go, and he said to just get the Medium in an exchange. Great CS, and great product. Will be buying the Black one next.

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

08/06/2019 by Pants U.

Problem Solver

The Betta belt is my go to belt because of comfort. The buckle is infinitely adjustable so you don’t have to strangle yourself a full notch and can reach the optimum tightness. I noticed 3 changes with my latest purchase: 1) they replaced the “BETTA” across the buckle with a “B” which I prefer. 2) They changed stretch material to something a little cruder looking. 3) They added a loop to hold the belt end.

1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Medium (32-34”) / Brown Verified Purchase

08/11/2019 by Valerie C.

Great quality

This belt was for my teenage son. He had been eyeballing it for a while and says he loves it and its great quality.

Valerie C has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Brown Verified Purchase

07/27/2019 by Robert M.

Nice belt, but be careful to order the right size, as I ordered mine a little big. these are not as adjustable another brand I'd bought previously.

Robert M has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.25" Nylon Web Belt for Men & Women - Medium (32-34”) / Brown Verified Purchase

07/07/2019 by Zack K. (TX)

Lightweight, practical, comfortable

This is an amazing belt. Light weight, no metal, smooth texture, no sharp edges, perfect for an active no-show lifestyle.

Zack K has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Black Verified Purchase

07/07/2019 by gleyn L.

Nice inexpensive comfortable belt

I already owned one of the one and a quarter inch belts and needed a little larger one for some of my clothes that had larger loops can't beat twenty bucks for a comfortable belt like this

gleyn L has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt Verified Purchase

06/18/2019 by Tim.

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

Tim has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Tim has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt Verified Purchase

06/18/2019 by Tim.

Great Belt!

I really love the product and now sharing with family.

Tim has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - XL (40-42”) / Olive Green Verified Purchase

06/24/2019 by Lee A.

Most comfortable belt I have. After several abdominal surgeries it is nice to have the flex in the belt.

Lee A has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt

05/31/2019 by Bill.

Consistent quality

I was an early customer when the company name was Betta. The design of the belt has improved with the addition of the elastic loop and the "heftier" buckle attachment but the quality of the elastic on the new "Besta" belt seems to be different than the original. The new elastic seems stretchier, doesn't retain it's shape, and pills (like sweater fuzz) more than the one I originally purchased. I sure hope company growth hasn't impacted the product quality. I was really hooked on the "this is the very best" ad theme of the original. The concept is still great and I wish them luck whatever their name is.

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - Large (36-38”) / Black Verified Purchase

06/02/2019 by Mike E. (MN)

Happy Trails

I'm wearing this belt for the first time today. I've been looking for a good looking, comfortable, and well priced belt especially for travel. It appears I've found it!

Mike E has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black Verified Purchase

06/01/2019 by Ken. (NH)

So far, like it a lot

Just received it, but so far it works great, just as I had hoped. I particularly like that the buckle lies flat - no lump sticking.

Ken has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Black Verified Purchase

05/31/2019 by Gene B.

Great Belt

Gene B has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Gene B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Brown

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great Belt

1.5" Betta Belt - Men's Elastic Belt - 2XL (44-46”) / Brown Verified Purchase

05/31/2019 by Gene B.

Great Belt

Gene B has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
1.5" Nylon Web Belts for Men - Large (36-38”) / Black Verified Purchase

05/17/2019 by David T.

Works great, no problems with metal detectors at works. The main reason I purchased it.

1.25" Elastic Belt for Men & Women - 2XL (44-46”) / Blue Verified Purchase

04/19/2019 by Sandra C. (CA)

Great

Great customer service

Sandra C has also left a Merchant Review for besta.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more besta.biz Reviews

Visit besta.biz ►