beachstore.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Frankford Umbrella Carry Bag - Commercial Grade

Today by Michael.

Nice companion to the umbrella I purchased.

Michael has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Michael has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

7.5 ft Frankford Wood Pole Steel Beach Umbrella - Marine Canvas

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great looking product, well made, can’t wait to put it to use!

7.5 ft Frankford Wood Pole Steel Beach Umbrella - Marine Canvas

Today by Michael.

Great looking product, well made, can’t wait to put it to use!

Michael has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Copa Clamp-on Beach Umbrella - Navy/Green

2 days ago by Joan. (IL)

Clamp-on Umbrellas

These are really nice umbrellas. I bought them to clamp onto a long table at a Grandparents Day picnic. Though they are nice, I was hoping they would be longer in length so they would be higher above the table when clamped on. Also, I was hoping the umbrellas would tilt in different directions.

Joan has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Personal Beach Pouch Media Dry Bag - Pink

3 days ago by Lynne E.

Perfect

Love this pouch. Good for everything

Lynne E has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
9 Ft. Extreme Shade Total Sun Block Beach Umbrella Shelter w/ Window & Anchor - Silver

3 days ago by Charles M. (GA)

I made a good decision!!!

The quality of the umbrella exceeded my expectations. Charlie

Charles M has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
6.5ft Oxford Market Style Beach & Patio Umbrella - Navy w/ Blue Trim

4 days ago by The W.

.

The W has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
SandGrabber - The Original Sand Grabber Beach Umbrella Anchor

2 weeks ago by Elizabeth.

Waiting on Item

I ordered this item 3 weeks ago. I have received the rest of my order, but this piece was missing. I opened a case on my account and have yet to hear back. I called the customer service line, and there was no one there to take my call. I am extremely disappointed in this company and would either like to receive the rest of my order, or a full refund. I will not be ordering from here again.

Tommy Bahama SuperDuper Wonder Wheeler w/ Wide Wheels & Removable Cooler Bag

5 days ago by Stacy G.

Awesome purchase!

Awesome way to get everything to the beach!

Big Fish Hi-Seat Aluminum Folding Beach Chair - Tribal Sunset

4 days ago by Roseann B. (NY)

VERY DISAPPOINTED

Arrived in taped together box - frame bent - created a support ticket and still have not heard from anyone. BUYER BEWARE!!

Roseann B has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
7 ft. Vented Silver Lined Poly Nylon Beach Umbrella - Pacific Blue

5 days ago by Disappointed. (GA)

Arrived with built in anchor, which we did not want. Had to adjust base to remove anchor. Umbrella part is fine. We specifically searched for one without an attached anchor.

Disappointed has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Striped beach bag with Coin Purse - Tropical

1 week ago by Tai M.

Excellent !!!

Tai M has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Super Deluxe Sand Sculpting Kit

3 weeks ago by Linny F.

I've been buying this as gifts since my first kit in 2010!!

Its the BEST set of tools, bucketing and "how to" really construct sand / beach sculptures! No limit but your imagination and hours at the beach. Made some awsome memories with family and friends, year after year!

Ostrich On-Your-Back Face-Down BackPack Beach Chair - Red

04/18/2019 by KTSM.

SO MANY things!!!

Do not buy this chair! Not only does it not stay closed when carrying, the screws rust and rusty drips all over everything including YOU!!! SO disappointing! Never again.

Canopy Hi-Seat Aluminum Beach Chair - Pacific Blue

04/18/2019 by Friend.

Already bent.

I hope these hold up for my trip. The first one out of the box was bent. The canopy does work. Looks a little cheesy for $80.

Friend has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Velour Naval Stripe Beach Towel 27 x 56 - Green

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Super thin that is almost see through. Could use as a pool towel for a small child. This is a regular bath towel size. Pay attention to what you order.

Velour Naval Stripe Beach Towel 27 x 56 - Green

04/18/2019 by Friend.

Super Cheesy!

Super thin that is almost see through. Could use as a pool towel for a small child. This is a regular bath towel size. Pay attention to what you order.

7 ft. PVC Canopy Beach Umbrella w/ Aluminum Pole - Black/White

04/15/2019 by Al C.

Collapsed in High Winds

I purchased 2 of these last year and used on my annual beach vacation. Provides plenty of shade but on a windy day, the umbrellas collapsed and the spokes separated from the stem on both umbrellas. The Tommy Bahama umbrellas my family members used that day had no issues with the wind. I was not expecting to have to buy new umbrellas after 6 days of use.

Extreme Shade Total Sun Block Beach Shelter

04/14/2019 by Bill.

Terrible

The first time used, great. The second time the elastic cord for the support pole dry rotted and it fell apart and the metal connectors were rusting. The third time 2 of the support pole broke/shattered into pieces, dry rotted like the cord. Definitely inferior product not worth the price.

7.5 ft Frankford Steel Ribs Patio Umbrella

02/14/2019 by porch P.

Truly gorgeous

I love & live this umbrella on my porch.

South Beach Face-Down Sand Chair - Blue & White Stripe

02/13/2019 by beach C.

Very nice chair

this is great - i love the fabric - it is an acrylic mesh. The face down is so comfi

RIO Lace-Up 17" Hi-Boy Backpack Beach Chair - Dynamo Stripe

02/09/2019 by Denise S. (FL)

Non working # for the company was a concern. Several days after my email i received the authorization to return the chairs. 50.00 to ship back and 50.00 restocking fee. Received remaining credit about 10 days later. All in all, an expensive experience all because the chairs were not the size described. Riochair was excellent quality just too small. Their website should have working phone #. I will not be a return customer for those reasons.

Denise S has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more beachstore.com Reviews

Visit beachstore.com ►