beachstore.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

7.5 ft Frankford Steel Ribs Patio Umbrella

02/14/2019 by porch P.

Truly gorgeous

I love & live this umbrella on my porch.

South Beach Face-Down Sand Chair - Blue & White Stripe

02/13/2019 by beach C.

Very nice chair

this is great - i love the fabric - it is an acrylic mesh. The face down is so comfi

RIO Lace-Up 17" Hi-Boy Backpack Beach Chair - Dynamo Stripe

02/09/2019 by Denise S. (FL)

Non working # for the company was a concern. Several days after my email i received the authorization to return the chairs. 50.00 to ship back and 50.00 restocking fee. Received remaining credit about 10 days later. All in all, an expensive experience all because the chairs were not the size described. Riochair was excellent quality just too small. Their website should have working phone #. I will not be a return customer for those reasons.

Denise S has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
6.5 ft Oxford Vented SuperLight Aluminum Pole Beach Umbrella w/ Anchor - Light Blue

02/09/2019 by beach P.

nice umbrella for the low low price!

I love the price on this.

beach P has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Tommy Bahama Package - 2 Beach Chairs & 1 Beach Umbrella - Blue Sun

02/09/2019 by beach P.

best value ever

Tommy Bahama is really great stuff. The umbrella and chairs are surprisingly lightweight. Love the colors

beach P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
High-Back Large Quad Beach Chair - Pacific Blue

02/09/2019 by beach P.

unbelievable price

I was bale to buy 2 @ only $16.99 per chair. We watched the fireworks on the beach at night. It was easy to carry over the shoulder. We gave them way at the end of the trip, and we still see posts on facebook with the couple still using the chairs.

Shade Mate 7 ft Fiberglass Beach Umbrella w Instant Table Anchor Pacific Blue

1 month ago by George T.

quick delivery,n price

George T has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
18 Inches High Seat Big Tycoon Beach Chair

02/07/2019 by Guest S.

nice chair

I really love this product

Guest S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
5 Position Layflat Beach Chair - Powder Blue

02/07/2019 by Guest S.

best beach chair ever

I highly recommend this chair. Same chair I have had for last 10 years. I keep it in doors so it can last a long time.

Buoy 7ft Vented Market Style Beach Umbrella w Cargo Net Storage Red

02/14/2019 by James F. (PA)

love it

James F has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
One Position Backpack Beach Event Chair For Adults and Children Tiedye Wave

02/13/2019 by Peter B. (NJ)

Quality Children’s Beach Chair

Overall great experience. Chairs are sturdy and built well. Arrived in a timely fashion as well.

Peter B has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
RIO Lace-Up 17" Hi-Boy Backpack Beach Chair - Dynamo Stripe

01/18/2019 by ptj.

nice chair

I really like this chair. It sits up high which is helpful for old adults like parents. I purchased these chairs for Christmas gifts and needed to return them. The design made it take up to much room in the SUV for travel. I am frustrated because I can't get anyone to help with the return. phone numbers don't work, no one responds to email. UGH!. Will never buy from here again!!

9 Ft Extreme Shade Total Sun Block Beach Umbrella Shelter w Window Anchor Silver

01/24/2019 by Jorge A.

Unbelievable umbrella, shade area is great especially for large families or for yourself and guess. Easy to set up and trouble free during windy days,

One Position Backpack Beach Chair Blue

01/21/2019 by Kathy B. (OH)

Did not receive.

Kathy B has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kathy B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
One Position Backpack Beach Event Chair For Adults and Children Tiedye Wave

01/21/2019 by Kathy B. (OH)

Backpack Beach Chair

Perfect for walking to the beach.

Kathy B has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
6 Ft Classic Oxford Silver Lined Beach Umbrella w anchor Cancun Stripe

01/19/2019 by Kenneth L.

The only kind of umbrella I ever buy because of quality and durability. Can't beat the price anywhere!

Kenneth L has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ostrich OnYourBack FaceDown BackPack Beach Chair Green

01/17/2019 by Ricardo M. (FL)

Great Deal

Great product and on time delivery, thanks!

Ricardo M has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Big Fish HiSeat Aluminum Folding Beach Chair Red

01/16/2019 by Leanne.

Comfortable wide seat and very stable.

Leanne has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Big Jumbo Heavy Duty Aluminum Beach Chair 500Lbs Max Load Red

01/16/2019 by Carole B. (FL)

Nice chairs, big size, somewhat weighty for carrying.

Carole B has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canopy HiSeat Aluminum Beach Chair Atlantic Sunset

01/15/2019 by Marilyn H.

Pretty and well made

Marilyn H has also left a Merchant Review for beachstore.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more beachstore.com Reviews

Visit beachstore.com ►