architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

12" x 55" Builders Choice Vinyl Raised Panel Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screw

08/07/2018 by Kristy. (MO)

This is the second time I have ordered shutters from this company and I continue to be very pleased. I buy houses and rehab them and rent them. Adding beautiful shutters upgraded the quality of the home and the price was outstanding. Thank you.

Kristy has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
15"H x 10"D x 60"W Celeste Mantel, Dune

08/06/2018 by Kim. (NC)

I have been very pleased with the 1st mantel that I purchased. This one is for our new house. The quality is very good, easy to hang and super durable.

Kim has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
2 1/2"H x 1"D x 96"L with a 3/8" Backset Casing for Tall Wainscoting / Beadboard

08/02/2018 by William M. (FL)

Exactly what I needed.

William M has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
14" x 80" Builders Choice Vinyl Open Louver Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screws

07/31/2018 by Helen M. (TX)

Excellent

Ferrule used for un-even surface vinyl shutter installation

07/30/2018 by Brent P. (IN)

Ferrules were fine but I wish they came with longer than standard spikes for stronger assembly.

Brent P has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 3/4"H x 2 3/4"P x 3 7/8"F x 94 1/2"L Dentil Crown Moulding

07/22/2018 by Marty P. (DE)

Love your products Absolutely will buy Again! Magic Marty Middletown Delaware

Marty P has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
14" x 55" Builders Choice Vinyl Open Louver Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screws

07/18/2018 by Denis T. (NY)

I'll be ordering more shutters in the very near future.

Denis T has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
20 5/8"OD x 6 1/4"ID x 1 3/8"P Lauren Ceiling Medallion, Two Piece (Fits Canopies

07/12/2018 by Monica M. (NY)

Very nice looking.

Monica M has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
Monica M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
13 1/4"OD x 7 1/8"ID x 7/8"P Salem Ceiling Medallion, Two Piece (Fits Canopies up

07/12/2018 by Monica M. (NY)

The medallion looks great and perfectly covered up the imperfection on my ceiling.

Monica M has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
4"W x 16"D x 16"H Imperial Bracket

07/13/2018 by Anonymous Customer. (NY)

nice custom product

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
12" Moulding Sample

07/11/2018 by Lynne. (CA)

Classy!

As soon as payday comes, I will be ordering! Love it!

Lynne has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
12" x 47" Builders Choice Vinyl Open Louver Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screws

07/11/2018 by Richard C. (CA)

The shutter will serve their purpose well. Great for the price, thanks!

Richard C has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Traditional Composite Three Equal Panel Raised Panel Shutters, Installation Brackets Included (P

07/09/2018 by Gail B. (MD)

Quality at Quanity Prices

I just had my new shutters installed and they make my home look like new. The price and labor was less than 50% of another shutter company's bid just for the shutters alone.

Gail B has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
14 3/4" x 59" Premium Vinyl Raised Panel Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screws &#

07/05/2018 by Daisy D. (CA)

Pleased with the shutters, price, & shipping.

Daisy D has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
3 3/4"W x 3 3/4"D x 35 1/2"H Legacy Tapered Cabinet Column (Top Block: 6 1/8"

07/05/2018 by Maria P. (FL)

Great quality. My new kitchen cabinets look great with these columns

Maria P has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
1 3/4"W x 10 1/2"D x 10 1/2"H Eaton Wood Bracket, Maple

07/05/2018 by Gary C. (DE)

Great product, solidly built!

Gary C has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
16" x 71" Custom Premium Vinyl Open Louver Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screws

07/05/2018 by JIMMY S. (FL)

EXCELLENT DEAL

EXCELLENT DEAL, JUST WHAT I NEEDED WILL BUY MORE TO FINISH OUT MY PROJECT.

JIMMY S has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
14" x 80" Builders Choice Vinyl Open Louver Window Shutters, w/Shutter Spikes & Screws

07/01/2018 by Beverly K. (SC)

Good product at a very reasonable price. Second time using this company. Ver satisfied customer!

Beverly K has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
5"W x 5"H x 3/4"P Galveston Star Rosette, Rubberwood

06/29/2018 by Jody D. (TX)

perfect stars!

the stars came in a timely manner and were exactly as I ordered them, in good quality and craftmanship. thank you!

Jody D has also left a Merchant Review for architecturaldepot.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
14 1/2"W x 15"H x 8"D Wall Mailbox Package

06/26/2018 by Andrea C. (NJ)

Thanks!

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►