appleawards.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Red Marble Apple with Clock on Walnut Base

5 days ago by Connie D. (IL)

We've purchased several of these over the years for retirement and longevity gifts and the products and service is always superb!

Connie D has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base

6 days ago by Christopher T.

We have purchased them for a few years. Always good quality.

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell

1 week ago by Kathy S. (MI)

Always great products and service from Apple!

Kathy S has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Engraved Golden Brass Apple Paperweights

1 week ago by Julie M. (IN)

Great award for a retiring staff member

Julie M has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Julie M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Extra Large Teacher Brass Hand Bell

View this product

Awesome Choice!

We get these every year for retiring teachers

Extra Large Teacher Brass Hand Bell

1 week ago by Julie M. (IN)

We get these every year for retiring teachers

Julie M has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Optical Crystal Apple on Clear Optical Crystal Base

1 week ago by Harriett H.

The base adds so much to this award. I have ordered it both ways and will order the base again the next time.

Golden Apple Trophy

1 week ago by Kim N.

Came out really elegant. Stands out. Love it.

Red Optical Crystal Apple on Walnut Base

2 weeks ago by Kelly P.

Beautiful gift for our retiring teachers!

Large 4" Custom Etched Optical Crystal Apple Paperweight on Walnut Base

3 weeks ago by Veteto F. (NM)

These work great for teachers! Have ordered for many years now.....the product is perfect and the customer service is fantastic. Thanks Apple Awards!

Veteto F has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Etched Clear Optical Crystal Apple

3 weeks ago by Lisa A.

It was exacting was I was expecting.

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell

3 weeks ago by Lee A.

The bells look very nice.

Red Apple Crystal Pillar Award

3 weeks ago by Kristen D. (CA)

It turned out beautiful as always.

Kristen D has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Optical Crystal Apple on Walnut Base

4 weeks ago by Angie L.

We order every year. Great products!

Angie L has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Golden Apple Trophy

04/17/2019 by Jaymi B. (IL)

Very nice trophy.

Jaymi B has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Etched Clear Optical Crystal Apple

04/17/2019 by Mariah G. (MO)

Wonderful, quick but quality service.

Mariah G has also left a Merchant Review for appleawards.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Etched Red Marble Apple on Walnut Base

04/12/2019 by Becky A.

Great product-but too expensive

Very disappointed in the dramatic price increase for an individual sale. We are a very small school district and order one each year to recognize out teacher of the year. However, we may have to rethink a different award. Which is too bad because it is beautiful.

Green Enamel Coated Aluminum Apple Paperweight with Walnut Base

04/08/2019 by Amber C.

I placed this order with the expectation of receiving it in two weeks but it arrived within a few days if submitting! Excellent quality of work with the engraving and a truly beautiful product!

Medium Teacher Brass Hand Bell

04/09/2019 by Elizabeth H.

The bell looks very nice, good engraving, and very fast turnaround.

Custom Etched Red Marble Apple Paperweight

03/15/2019 by Lori A.

We order all of our employee of the month awards from Apple Awards.

Custom Etched Red Optical Crystal Apple on Black Optical Base

03/13/2019 by Barbara E.

Get these every year for our Teacher of the Year awards.

See more appleawards.com Reviews

Visit appleawards.com ►