activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Adult Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft

1 day ago by Craig M. (MS)

This is a great buy and the product is of high quality.

Craig M has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft

02/12/2019 by Eileen R.

So soft and flexible. Easy to wear and more comfortable

AirSep FreeStyle 3 Portable Oxygen Concentrator (HUGE SALE)

02/08/2019 by Craig M. (MS)

This product works great. Exactly what I needed to be able to do things without pulling a tank around with me. Got it at a great price also. Perfect.

Craig M has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Zen-O Lite Replacement Columns (Pair)

01/27/2019 by Roger B.

My first replacement pair and found no difficulty inbinstalling them and running the mandatory tests.

Roger B has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft

01/26/2019 by Nancy N.

Great service!

Nancy N has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sequal Eclipse 5 Standard Battery

01/17/2019 by CORAL W.

My order was received in great condition

CORAL W has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
OxyGo FIT Double Battery

01/15/2019 by Brenda F. (AZ)

5 hour battery

5 hour battery, much better than 2 hour

Brenda F has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Adult Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft

01/03/2019 by Brian A. (CO)

I find the 4' length much more convenient than the 7' that came with mu POC.

Brian A has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft

12/23/2018 by Jill M. (NV)

I love these soft cannulas - so much easier on the nose. And - the connector does securely fit the oxygen tubing - so much better thank those with the thicker one.

Jill M has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft

12/21/2018 by Delores J.

this is very comfortable. No sores in my nose!

Delores J has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Delores J has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Oxygen Supply Tube - 7ft

12/21/2018 by Delores J.

Much better than 15 ft. when the concentrator is beside your bed.

Delores J has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
AirSep FreeStyle 3 Portable Oxygen Concentrator (HUGE SALE)

12/14/2018 by Ramon V. (MN)

Arrived in a timely manner

Ramon V has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ramon V has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Freestyle 3 Standard Battery

12/14/2018 by Ramon V. (MN)

Arrived in a timely manner

Ramon V has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ramon V has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Freestyle Backpack Harness

12/14/2018 by Ramon V. (MN)

Arrived in a timely manner.

Ramon V has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 7ft

12/06/2018 by Ross B.

Soft as can be!

I have been looking for a really soft nasal cannula. This is it. Order up, you will not be disappointed.

Ross B has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ross B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Salter Super Soft Nasal Oxygen Cannula - 4ft

12/06/2018 by Ross B.

Soft as can be!

I have been looking for a really soft nasal cannula. This is it. Order up, you will not be disappointed.

Ross B has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
ResMed AirFit F20 Full Face Mask - Large

10/25/2018 by Carol M.

*****

Carol M has also left a Merchant Review for activelifestylestore.com. Click to view Click to hide
Zen-O External Battery Charger

11/17/2017 by Deborah B.

Battery charger

Very reliable and easy to pack and travel. A travel bag included would be a large perk.

SoClean ResMed Airsense 10 Adapter

08/06/2018 by Connie H.

Works great!

Excellent instruction manual.

SoClean ResMed Airsense 10 Adapter

04/17/2018 by Mike H.

Resumed airsebse 10 adaptor

Received my cpap adaptor in a few days after ordering it. It was simple to install and works as advertised. Thanks Active Lifestyle store!

See more activelifestylestore.com Reviews

Visit activelifestylestore.com ►