Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Men - Spa Gray / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Men - Spa Gray / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Parasto E - 09/28/2021

Loved this! I bought this for my husband and lives in this now.


The Chenille Slipper- 11 / Dark Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Chenille Slipper- 11 / Dark Gray
See more product reviews

Leticia Y - 09/28/2021

High quality

Very high quality for the procepoint. Has a nice rubber sole, not a flimsy purchase.

Leticia Y

09/28/2021 - London

Nice quality item at a good price. I love the rubber sole on my slippers-makes it looks very expensive and high quality.


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2021

I bought 2 sets before I discovered these! I am SO happy with this item. Great price and quality!


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 09/28/2021

Usted promo code

I had a promo code that gave 10% off and uses it towards this and matching embroidered pillowcases to surprise hubby for our one year anniversary.

Andrea M

09/28/2021 - MD

Good customer service. They we're responsive and answered all my questions.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Men - Spa Gray / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Men - Spa Gray / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Jasmin J - 09/28/2021

Love love love!

Love love LOVE this robe that I bought for my husband for his birthday and so does he! He loves to throw it on in the evenings when he comes home from work, says it feels like walking around with a blanket LOL. Very happy with this purchase and will definitely be buying these as gifts for others!

Jasmin J

09/28/2021 - CA

I have purchased many pieces from wrapped in a cloud over the years and I have never been disappointed. Their products are great quality and their customer service has always been stellar. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a gift or looking to pamper themselves!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022