Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 11/26/2021

My man was very pleased with his gift!!! We both love it.

Michelle H

11/26/2021 - OH

I had a great experience with this site. It didn't take tons of time to receive my purchase even during such a busy time of year. I will definitely purchase from Wrapped in a Cloud again!!


Men's Robes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Robes
See more product reviews

Dean - 11/22/2021

5 stars for comfort, quality and style. Pockets are helpful in everyday use. Didn’t embroider it because I wasn’t sure I wanted to keep the size but next time I definitely will.

Dean

11/22/2021 - AR

Very happy with my purchase


Custom Spa Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Spa Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 11/21/2021

Monogram looks cheap bur the robe is great!


The Sunflower Pouch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Sunflower Pouch
See more product reviews

Hannah B - 11/21/2021

It's an unusual gift

Hannah B

11/21/2021 - California

The website was a little funky but customer service was wonderful.


The Cloud Duvet Cover: Angel Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Duvet Cover: Angel Collection
See more product reviews

Tracy - 11/21/2021

Great quality and it’s super soft too!

Tracy

11/21/2021 - CA

Very good!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022