Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
Custom Spa Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Spa Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Yvonne C - 12/06/2021

My husband will be thrilled..great for the hottub

Yvonne C

12/06/2021 - Florida

Fast and lots of options for monograms


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Simi B - 11/30/2021

I wish the writing was a bit bigger

Simi B

11/30/2021


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Michelle H - 11/26/2021

My man was very pleased with his gift!!! We both love it.

Michelle H

11/26/2021 - OH

I had a great experience with this site. It didn't take tons of time to receive my purchase even during such a busy time of year. I will definitely purchase from Wrapped in a Cloud again!!


Men's Robes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Men's Robes
See more product reviews

Dean - 11/22/2021

5 stars for comfort, quality and style. Pockets are helpful in everyday use. Didn’t embroider it because I wasn’t sure I wanted to keep the size but next time I definitely will.

Dean

11/22/2021 - AR

Very happy with my purchase


Custom Spa Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Spa Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 11/21/2021

Monogram looks cheap bur the robe is great!


The Sunflower Pouch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Sunflower Pouch
See more product reviews

Hannah B - 11/21/2021

It's an unusual gift

Hannah B

11/21/2021 - California

The website was a little funky but customer service was wonderful.


The Cloud Duvet Cover: Angel Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Duvet Cover: Angel Collection
See more product reviews

Tracy - 11/21/2021

Great quality and it’s super soft too!

Tracy

11/21/2021 - CA

Very good!


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - Light Pink / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - Light Pink / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Marianna - 11/21/2021

Cute color Comfy to wear Happy with my purchase

Marianna

11/21/2021 - CT

Very happy I found this website to buy my gifts this year. Good price, good quality and good look. 10000% Happy with my Purchases.


The Cloud Slipper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper
See more product reviews

Tracy - 11/21/2021

The best and most coziest slippers, that are fashionable too.

Tracy

11/21/2021 - CA

Very good!


Hooded Bathrobe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hooded Bathrobe for Men
See more product reviews

georgina M - 11/16/2021

perfect for hot tub

georgina M

11/16/2021 - CT

great personal experience


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

georgina M - 11/16/2021

Perfect for hot tub

georgina M

11/16/2021 - CT

great personal experience


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - Light Pink / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - Light Pink / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Anastasia - 11/16/2021

Love love love it! Add monogramming, such a special touch. I’ll be back for more.

Anastasia

11/16/2021

Love it!


Custom Robes For Family - Little Ones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes For Family - Little Ones
See more product reviews

Thomas F - 11/16/2021

So Incredibly Soft

Bought two embroidered robes for granddaughters. Beautifully done and so incredibly soft. It's definitely like being wrapped in a cloud. Thinking about purchasing an adult size for myself. Love them.

Thomas F

11/16/2021 - New Hampshire

Excellent experience overall


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Unhappy C - 11/10/2021

Customer service is poor

Robe was nice. The customer service sucks. The site is not clear when u think you a paying to expedite an item. It took a week for the item to go out! Smh. Extra almost $60 to wait 7 days for the item.

Unhappy C

11/10/2021 - North Carolina

I think they have false advertising on their website and make it seem like you can get an item so quickly but you really can't. You have to call them constantly and you can only leave a message because it's like a mom and pop operation it's really small but they act really big not impressed with them by any means and will never use them again


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Nathalie S - 11/05/2021

Amazing

Amazing product, my mom is gonna love it


The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
See more product reviews

Angela M - 11/05/2021

The best holiday gift

I saw an ad for this product on Instagram and thought it would be a cute holiday gift. I purchased 10 of them, all monogrammed and gift wrapped. I literally didn’t have to do much. They are safely tucked away in the back of my closet until the holidays. They are gender neutral and not size specific, so it took out a lot of guesswork. Also, they are very soft and I know my family will love opening these beautiful boxes on Christmas morning.

Angela M

11/05/2021 - NY

I saw an ad for this product on Instagram and thought it would be a cute holiday gift. I purchased 10 of them, all monogrammed and gift wrapped. I literally didn't have to do much. They are safely tucked away in the back of my closet until the holidays. They are gender neutral and not size specific, so it took out a lot of guesswork. Also, they are very soft and I know my family will love opening these beautiful boxes on Christmas morning.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Leslie L - 11/04/2021

My girlfriend calls me the Bathrobe Thief!

I got this bathrobe for my girlfriend and I ended up loving it so much that she got another one for me because I kept taking hers. I wish they had more color options.

Leslie L

11/04/2021 - AL

I got this bathrobe for my girlfriend and I ended up loving it so much that she got another one for me because I kept taking hers. I wish they had more color options.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Lucy N - 10/30/2021

Very high fashion quality

I was once gifted a robe like this from the ritz hotel in Paris. Very high fashion quality.

Lucy N

10/30/2021 - BC

High fashion quality.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
See more product reviews

Fati H - 10/28/2021

Bargain Buy

I bought this in Red, and had it embroidered with a heart on the front and my first name initial. Looked very high end, and good quality. Didn’t look like something i bought for less than $100.

Fati H

10/28/2021 - FL

Bought this in red and had it embroidered with my first name initial and a heart. Came out very nice, high quality. Didn't look like something I got for under $100. Will buy from them again.


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Nancy - 10/27/2021

Bought this as a gift and she LOVED IT. There are a lot of robes on the market, but nothing nearly as soft and, buttery, and cloudy as this

Nancy

10/27/2021 - California

Soft, fluffy, and super warm. You'll never want to take it off! Most amazing gift for a anyone you love, especially yourself.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022