Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Slipper L - 09/18/2021

Love love love them

Want a piece of foot paradise? You must must must get these! The look, the feel, the comfort, my feet look forward to coming home from work just to slip into these bad boys. About to place my holiday orders for everyone on my list due to the wonderful pricing. Perfect stocking stuffer tune…

Slipper L

09/18/2021 - NY

Overall a great company to work with


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Michael H - 09/18/2021

I had seen a robe similar to this at Neiman Marcus that was 150 bucks, so I went looking online and I found Wrapped In A Cloud. Very similar to the ones that we saw in the department store, but less than half the price. I waited to write this review after I washed it a few times to make sure that the quality and comfort was still there and I’m happy to say that it is. Would highly recommend Wrapped In A Cloud.

Michael H

09/18/2021 - FL

I had seen a robe similar to this at Neiman Marcus that was 150 bucks, so I went looking online and I found Wrapped In A Cloud. Very similar to the ones that we saw in the department store, but less than half the price. I waited to write this review after I washed it a few times to make sure that the quality and comfort was still there and I'm happy to say that it is. Would highly recommend Wrapped In A Cloud.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Men - Charcoal Gray / Large/X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Men - Charcoal Gray / Large/X-Large
See more product reviews

Mark - 09/15/2021

Great gift

My dad loves it!

Mark

09/15/2021 - NY

I bought this as a gift for my dad.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
See more product reviews

Allison Y - 09/15/2021

Good price for quality item

Very useful and good quality

Allison Y

09/15/2021 - AS

I've had this for 6 months and use it every time I come out of the shower. Very good design and embroidery added a personal touch.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
See more product reviews

Meryl S - 09/15/2021

Love love love their robes! Perfect for gifting and fir yourself.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022