Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
The Chenille Slipper- 11 / Dark Gray
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Chenille Slipper- 11 / Dark Gray
See more product reviews

Rae - 09/22/2021

True to size and good quality

Fits true to size.

Rae

09/22/2021 - AZ

Slipper fit true to size, but you can size up if you want. Matches my gray robe. Will be back for more.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
See more product reviews

Carolin M - 09/22/2021

So comfy and amazing quality! Highly recommended

Carolin M

09/22/2021

Amazing quality!


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Sam - 09/22/2021

Best Robe Ever

I bought this robe for my wife and she absolutely loves it!


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Jacqueline - 09/22/2021

Light wrist and good quality

I really enjoy this robe. It is light and absorbent. The embroidery is key.

Jacqueline

09/22/2021 - NY

Lightweight and absorbent. Finely crafted with good attention to detail. Love the embroidery.


The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Sadie W - 09/22/2021

Great price

Saw similar items on Pottery barn and restoration hardware for nearly double the price.

Sadie W

09/22/2021 - NJ

I saw similar items on other websites for nearly double the price. Quality product and nice design.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022