Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
Door Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Door Sign "Shhh…the Baby is Sleeping"
See more product reviews

KRB - 1 week ago

Purchased to give as a baby gift.

KRB

1 week ago - Arizona

Purchased to give as a baby gift. Item arrived quickly and packaged well.


Custom Robe for Family - Mom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robe for Family - Mom
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 3 weeks ago

It is great


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Teresa M - 03/30/2022

Perfect description snd a wonderful robe.

Teresa M

03/30/2022 - Connecticut

I like your website. Confusing is choosing the script which required me to go on chat and also to send an email to clarify.


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Krystal H - 03/22/2022

Soft, comfy, high quality, custom embroided robe

The robe is soft and comfy. The embroidery looks fantastic. It arrived surprisingly fast. I thought that it would take weeks having custom embroidery, but it only took days. I love my robe.

Krystal H

03/22/2022 - Washington

The robe is extremely soft and warm. I chose a cotton candy pink color, so it is the very lightest pink. For the embroidery I also chose a light pink as well but a slightly brighter pink than the robe. I was afraid that I may have chose the wrong embroidery color and that it wouldn't show up. But I was wrong. It looks so pretty. I used the feminine script font. It looks beautiful and they made the lettering the perfect size. Excellent quality. I highly recommend.


Custom Spa Wrap for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Spa Wrap for Men
See more product reviews

Dottie B - 02/21/2022

Wrapped in Luxury

My son was elated to receive his spa wrap. His wife had received one from me for Christmas, and she loved it. They like it because it is so soft, prevents wearing wet towel to the bedroom, and is especially handy when they have guests. Moreover, it will be perfect as they travel quite often.

Dottie B

02/21/2022 - Kentucky

So Easy!!!!!!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022