Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 08/23/2022

Great purchase! Highly recommend!


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 08/23/2022

Great purchase! Highly recommend


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

D. M - 08/11/2022

Very plushy.

D. M

08/11/2022 - Ohio

Easy to use


Custom Robes for Couples
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes for Couples
See more product reviews

sratar - 08/02/2022

Lovely gift for our brother’s 25-year wedding anniversary. He and his wife loved it.

sratar

08/02/2022 - NY

Easy and fast.


Angel Dear Super Soft Lovey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Dear Super Soft Lovey
See more product reviews

ND - 07/19/2022

Terrible customer service

I ordered the Dalmatian and received a zebra. I emailed this company twice to return the zebra but no one has responded. Terrible customer service.

ND

07/19/2022 - NJ

Horrible experience. Received the wrong item and the company has not responded to emails and no one answers the phone.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022