Ultra Cuisine Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Oil Sprayer Set Verified Purchase

02/02/2021 by Patricia M. (Maryland)

Olive oil comes out as stream instead of spray.

I purchased the oil sprayer to replace the Pam spray I was using to coat my cookware. I was hoping to eliminate the extra chemicals used in Pam Spray but still use the olive oil to prevent sticking. However in your product, the olive oil comes out as a stream instead of a spray. It may be associated with the thickness of the oil because when I used water, it came out as a spray. Any suggestions on how to get the oil to come out as a spray rather than a stream? Perhaps you can mention this in your description.

Patricia M has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Oil Sprayer Set Verified Purchase

01/25/2021 by MaryAnn H. (New York)

Disappointed in the way it sprays. I thought it would be a mist but comes out in a stream. Won’t be using it and money wasted.

Oil Sprayer Set Verified Purchase

01/24/2021 by Debbie A. (South Carolina)

I gave this a three stars because of the team at ultra cuisine. I received my first box of sprayers, and they were damaged. The team at ultra cuisine sent me out a new box of sprayers, which were not damaged. However, the oil sprayer set does not spray a fine spray on the pan. It definitely globs on. Not as bad as most sprayers glob. But it’s not a fine spray either. So, if you are looking for something that sprays evenly on the pan, I would not recommend this one.

Debbie A has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Rolling Pin - Dough Cooling (FREE with $39 Purchase) Verified Purchase

01/13/2021 by Nancy S. (VA)

I like the look and feel - can’t wait to use it.

Nancy S has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Nancy S has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Professional Stainless Steel Rolling Pin (Measurements)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Got this for a gift - looks like excellent quality.

Oil Sprayer Set

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I was pleased to find a quality oil sprayer and am happy I bought a second one for a gift in the near future. Can’t wait to try the rolling pin - haven’t had time to bake anything since I got my order.

Professional Stainless Steel Rolling Pin (Measurements) Verified Purchase

01/13/2021 by Nancy S. (VA)

Got this for a gift - looks like excellent quality.

Nancy S has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Nancy S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Oil Sprayer Set

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I was pleased to find a quality oil sprayer and am happy I bought a second one for a gift in the near future. Can’t wait to try the rolling pin - haven’t had time to bake anything since I got my order.

Oil Sprayer Set Verified Purchase

01/13/2021 by Nancy S. (VA)

I was pleased to find a quality oil sprayer and am happy I bought a second one for a gift in the near future. Can’t wait to try the rolling pin - haven’t had time to bake anything since I got my order.

Nancy S has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Rolling Pin - Dough Cooling (FREE with $39 Purchase) Verified Purchase

01/10/2021 by Patricia A. (Wisconsin)

Love the free rolling pin. Great for pie crust!

Patricia A has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Oil Sprayer Set

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Haven't had time to experiment with yet but love that you get two!

Baking and Cooling Rack (Half Pan Size - 2 pack) - 11.5 x 16.5in (2 Pack)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very very nice quality and love the smaller squares so soft cookies don't bend between wires.

Oil Sprayer Set Verified Purchase

01/10/2021 by Patricia A. (Wisconsin)

Haven't had time to experiment with yet but love that you get two!

Patricia A has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Baking and Cooling Rack (Half Pan Size - 2 pack) - 11.5 x 16.5in (2 Pack)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Very very nice quality and love the smaller squares so soft cookies don't bend between wires.

Baking and Cooling Rack (Half Pan Size - 2 pack) - 11.5 x 16.5in (2 Pack) Verified Purchase

01/10/2021 by Patricia A. (Wisconsin)

Very very nice quality and love the smaller squares so soft cookies don't bend between wires.

Oil Sprayer Set Verified Purchase

01/02/2021 by James S. (Virginia)

so far so good

So far so good. I got 2 of these. So far I'm using one for grape seed oil. No clogging so far. Classy looking sprayer. Overall satisfied with them.

James S has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Baking Pan and Rack Set (Quarter Pan Size) Verified Purchase

12/18/2020 by LORI R. (Colorado)

Quarter Baking Pan and Rack Set

Purchased this set for use in a new Instant Omni Plus. It fits perfectly and is of excellent, sturdy quality. The rack is not a cheap/thin rack. Baked a pumpkin pie at 425 degrees for 55 minutes, and the pan did not warp. As bakers are aware, many low-quality sheet pans warp under high temp/long bake times. The rack arrived with a defect, but Customer Service resolved the issue, beyond expectations and immediately/without delay. Highest recommendation for both the product set and Customer Service. As a side note, another reviewer rated this set 1-Star stating it was too small. This is not a fault of the product or company, but of the reviewer.

Professional Stainless Steel Rolling Pin (Classic)

12/10/2020 by pearldiver. (WA)

Works great!

This rolling pin works wonderfully. I put it in the refrigerator when rolling out pie crust and it kept the dough chilled but manageable. I wish I would have known about it earlier. Love it.

Quarter Sheet Baking Pan Nonstick - 9” x 13” Verified Purchase

12/08/2020 by Steve. (MD)

We're pleased so far - we'll see how it holds up.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Steve has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Rolling Pin - Dough Cooling (FREE with $39 Purchase)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

This will be a gift, so we haven't used it yet, but it looks well designed and well made.

Baking and Cooling Rack (Quarter Pan Size - 1 pack) - 8.5 x 12in (1 pack)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

These work great. A little difficult to clean, but there's no way around that that I can think of. They're sturdily built and do their job.

Rolling Pin - Dough Cooling (FREE with $39 Purchase) Verified Purchase

12/08/2020 by Steve. (MD)

This will be a gift, so we haven't used it yet, but it looks well designed and well made.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Steve has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Baking and Cooling Rack (Quarter Pan Size - 1 pack) - 8.5 x 12in (1 pack)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

These work great. A little difficult to clean, but there's no way around that that I can think of. They're sturdily built and do their job.

Baking and Cooling Rack (Quarter Pan Size - 1 pack) - 8.5 x 12in (1 pack) Verified Purchase

12/08/2020 by Steve. (MD)

These work great. A little difficult to clean, but there's no way around that that I can think of. They're sturdily built and do their job.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Baking Pan and Rack Set (Half Pan Size) Verified Purchase

11/11/2020 by JOY S. (Massachusetts)

Disappointed that the pan and rack were not dishwasher safe. I found out after I washed in the dishwasher. Was darkened. Not sure if still usable.

JOY S has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide

Company Response

Hi Joy, so sorry that the pan darkened after putting in the dishwasher. It is still safe to use, but will be discolored. In order to keep the appearance and long life we recommend to hand wash our pans. The rack is made from 304 stainless steel and is 100% recommended to use the dishwasher. -- Viv from Ultra Cuisine customer care
Professional Stainless Steel Rolling Pin (Measurements) Verified Purchase

11/11/2020 by Frederick W. (Minnesota)

Great replacement for my old rolling pin!

I love the stainless steel vs my old, heavy wooden rolling pin. Light weight, easy to wash.

Frederick W has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide

Company Response

Frederick, thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled that you love the stainless steel style rolling pin! - Viv, Ultra Cuisine customer care
Baking and Cooling Racks (Half Pan Size) - 11.5x16.5in Verified Purchase

11/11/2020 by Zaprz. (PA)

Just what I was looking for.

Stainless steel, dishwasher safe! What's not to like? They fit my pans nicely and are able to support a good amount of weight. Also, they make great cooling racks and trivets. Very useful.

Zaprz has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide

Company Response

Thank you for the great feedback!
Baking Pan and Rack Set (Quarter Pan Size) Verified Purchase

11/03/2020 by Ray T. (Florida)

To small

Not what i thought, very small i will return it.

Professional Stainless Steel Rolling Pin (Classic) Verified Purchase

10/31/2020 by Erin M. (Pennsylvania)

No comment

Erin M has also left a Merchant Review for Ultra Cuisine. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Ultra Cuisine Reviews

Visit Ultra Cuisine ►