The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Brown Poly Tarps 16 x 20 Verified Purchase

Today by SaratogaLake. (NY)

Protect Outdoor furniture

Perfect for protecting outdoor furniture from the snow. Lightweight and easy to manage.

SaratogaLake has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Duty Silver Tarps 8 x 10 Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Kevin C.

While I haven't used the tarp yet it appears to be of very good quality.

Kevin C has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Brown Poly Tarps 9 x 12 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Jon M. (MI)

Just received, have not put into service yet.

Jon M has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Poly Tarps 8 x 10 - Case of 24 Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Mark J. (TX)

all tarps as expected, at a good price, and by the case is free shipping

Mark J has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Poly Tarps 30 x 30 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Celioua M.

Perfect for moonbounce

Nice and large!!!! We've got a huge moonbounce but needed another tarp to put it on. Its perfect.

Celioua M has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
20-ft x 100-ft Clear 4-mil Plastic Poly Sheeting Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Donna G. (FL)

Cheaper with shipping than buying from the big box stores.

Donna G has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Duty Silver Tarps 30 x 50 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Daun S.

great

thank you

Daun S has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Duty GreenBlack Poly Tarps 8 x 10 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by MICHAEL S.

Good deal on a good quality fair priced tarp. Not quite heavy duty in my opinion though. More like medium duty.

Blue Poly Tarps 5 x 7 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sally T.

Actual tarp size is 4-6” less than advertised. If you need to cover 5x7 actual, need to order larger tarp.

Sally T has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Sally T has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Blue Poly Tarps 8 x 10

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Actual tarp size is 4-6” less than advertised. If you need to cover 8x10 actual, need to get larger tarp.

Blue Poly Tarps 8 x 10 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sally T.

Actual tarp size is 4-6” less than advertised. If you need to cover 8x10 actual, need to get larger tarp.

Sally T has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Duty SilverBlack Tarps 20 x 40 Verified Purchase

12/30/2019 by Mark H.

The shopping experience was very good the only issue I had was some of the grommets were defective and blocking half of the holes diameter. I bent them back so I could put my rope thru it but that typically resulted in the grommets coming out.

Mark H has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
21 Molded Rubber Tie Down Straps Pack of 10 Verified Purchase

11/13/2019 by TERRY P. (FL)

Seem good but time will tell

Just received, test of time will tell, but seem to be better than the rubber tie downs that I have been getting locally.

TERRY P has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Heavy Duty White Tarps 8 x 10 Verified Purchase

11/08/2019 by Ellen M.

Much better than the tarps sold in the hardware stores in my area.

Ellen M has also left a Merchant Review for The Tarps Wholesaler. Click to view Click to hide
Green Poly Tarps 16' x 20'

07/22/2018 by delonda W.

They ran out of the color I wanted and called to change it.

12 oz Green Canvas Tarps 6' x 6'

07/14/2018 by Dennis M.

Very well made Should last a while Would only use outside as smell of waterproof is really strong at least when new

Camouflage Tarps 12' x 16'

06/03/2018 by Larry K.

Very nice tarps. They were delivered in a timely manner also.

12 oz Brown Canvas Tarps 12' x 24'

05/10/2018 by frank F.

For the money it is a great deal, have no complaints with it at all.

Camouflage Tarps 6' x 8' - Case of 40

04/17/2018 by MARGARET K.

They will stay in the two boxes until our event in Sept. We will use them as table covers. Thin vinyl used last year was not good. The weight we picked will work well this year and we can use way more than one year!

Super Heavy Duty Brown Poly Tarps 12' x 40' - Case of 2

04/04/2018 by Dennis E.

I would really like to give you five stars, the tarp is excellent but I only received 1 tarp not

Super Heavy Duty Brown Poly Tarps 15' x 15' - Case of 3

02/24/2018 by gerardo G.

Great product and service

Loading Page Animation

See more The Tarps Wholesaler Reviews

Visit The Tarps Wholesaler ►