Stencils Online Reviews

Custom Stencil Designer

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
128 (92%)
4
9 (6%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

Today by DAVID.

Great custom stencil

Great quality, fast delivery

DAVID has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Edward S.

Great Job!!

High quality item, easy to design and order

Edward S has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Jail Cell | 1 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Travis N.

Wonderful product! Fantastic quality for the price and shipping was very quick. I will definitely be purchasing additional stencils in the future.

Travis N has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73338 - Product ID: 84168 Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Kristin L. (FL)

We will be using both stencils to artistically paint our neighborhood’s storm drains.

Kristin L has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73280 - Product ID: 84065 Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Chris M. (FL)

Very Pleased Overall

Great pricing, product and service. Can't ask for more than that!

Chris M has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72943 - Product ID: 83889 Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Bhargav P. (NY)

My storefront looks amazing now.

Bhargav P has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Crate | 2 Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Tim P.

Very simple ordering process and arrived very quickly.

Tim P has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Jail Cell | 1 Verified Purchase

6 days ago by David G.

Quality stencil

Strong, good quality. Exactly what I was looking for.

David G has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73298 - Product ID: 84097 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Sam K. (NY)

Beautiful stencil, thick, rugged, reusable, will be used over and over again

Sam K has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Jail Cell | 2 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by edward M. (AL)

Expensive, but it came fast and perfect. I will use them again

edward M has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Stephen K.

Satisfied customer

Basically I wanted a stencil, they made it correctly and shipped it fast.

Stephen K has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73130 - Product ID: 84015 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Patrick A. (TX)

Excellent Product and Service

Stencil was exactly what I we needed. Processing and shipping was super fast. I placed my order on Monday and received my custom stencil on Friday.

Patrick A has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Traditional | 3 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Courtney W. (AL)

Great product and company

Easy to approve design and super fast shipping!

Courtney W has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Souvenir | 1 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by The P. (NC)

The Pampered Bee Apiary - Custom Stencil for Bee Yard

The process to create the stencil was very easy. The stencil team got back to me within a day with my template for review/approval and it was perfect. I just received the completed stencil and I am looking forward to trying it out. Easy process, great customer service and great product/value for my money. I would absolutely use them again for future stencil needs. Thx!

The P has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Times New Roman | 0.5 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by John T.

Fair

A bit overpriced, considering how simple it is to make. The product was made and delivered as expected.

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 51997 - Product ID: 70668 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Peter S.

I have been using stencils online for years for my company's logo on shipping stencils -- so easy to deal with.

Crate | 4 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Alex P. (ME)

I needed stencils to label fire and smoke rated walls in a new retirement home in Maine. The custom stencil process was incredibly easy to complete, and they contacted me to verify I got exactly what I needed. I wanted an adjustment on the total length of the stencils and they happily adjusted them for me quickly and easily. I would definitely recommend them for construction companies who need labels for projects.

Alex P has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 73097 - Product ID: 83880 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by David T. (TN)

Highly Recommend!

The stencils we ordered were a great purchase and the communication was flawless! So glad we ordered from Stencils Online for our Heart Month campaign.

David T has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Calisto | 3 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by CHRIS D.

Solid service, good value

The price doesn't concern me as much as the quality, but I've had good experiences with the company.

CHRIS D has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jeffrey F.

I will definitely buy here again!

Excellent variety of options for font and the design tool is easy to use.

Jeffrey F has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►