Stencils Online Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Goudy Bold | 3 Verified Purchase

Today by Tina J. (OH)

Perfect

I bought this stencil to create a sign for a memorial garden for my 5 week old grandson who passed away. The stencil is perfect and I cannot wait to finish the project and put it in the wildflower garden.

Tina J has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71958 - Product ID: 82357 Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Kevin M. (TX)

Sales person was very responsive when we had questions, and gave sound advise. Quality was better then expected.

Kevin M has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Phantom | 1 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Justin. (MI)

Great service, very quick, and nice quality

Justin has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Industrial | 2 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Brian. (MD)

Excellent product!

Brian has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Traditional | 4 Verified Purchase

4 days ago by CAM O. (FL)

Stencils Online can accommodate your needs

We were able to match the letter style we already had. Stencils Online accommodated us to make the number pack match also. Fast shipping, looks to be a sturdy product (we haven't used it yet but it seems to match what we already have and those have lasted a long time).

CAM O has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Debbie V.

Great product as well as customer service

Debbie V has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Crate | 1 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by James G.

Customer service was very responsive to a change in size lettering and had the stencils delivered in two days!

James G has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Debra W.

The custom stencil was perfect and just what I needed. It was so easy to design and fast shipping. If I need another custom stencil I know where I'm ordering from.

Debra W has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Crate | 1 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by David P.

Great Stencils, Excellent Service

These stencils were delivered quickly and are really durable. The web site is very easy to use and stencils were just as shown in the preview. Will work with these people again.

David P has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 70844 - Product ID: 80845 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Clifton M.

Fair price, Fast Delivery Accurate Information Good Product

Clifton M has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Arial Bold | 4 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Esteban G. (FL)

Perfect Stencil

Perfect font and sizing options.

Esteban G has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71879 - Product ID: 82205 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Annie H. (CA)

I am extremely impressed with Stencils Online. I created a large custom stencil with Stencils Online. The design process was simple, the customer service was on point, and the stencil arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be using their services again.

Annie H has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71757 - Product ID: 82059 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Sami W. (CA)

Great products!

Great service and the Stencils came out great too!

Sami W has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Balloon | 1 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by george K. (NC)

Exactly as ordered, couldn't be more pleased

george K has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Gothic | 0.5 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Tashay L. (MD)

Perfect

I love the stencil,it has the right thickness. the packaging was also great and clean. Will definitely purchase again. The stencil used from Stencils online are presented on the straps of the side bag.

Tashay L has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Sans | 2 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kat S.

Thank you!

My stencils were exactly as I wanted them and they came really fast which is great because we wanted to hand them out at a work meeting. They are of good quality and the customer service was awesome. Thank you!

Kat S has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 70107 - Product ID: 82135 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Keith H. (PA)

Well made and fast turnaround.

Keith H has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer. (WI)

Product was exactly what I hoped for. The thinnest material was perfect for my needs of stenciling on old wood.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Marie S. (NJ)

Easy to use and great quality. I am a novice crafter and these projects turned out perfect.

Marie S has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 71773 - Product ID: 82078 Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Kristin M.

Great products!

The order process is always quick and easy. The stencils always arrive faster than anticipated and the quality is great! We don't hesitate to come back here again and again.

Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►