Stencils Online Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72844 - Product ID: 83527 Verified Purchase

Today by Donald H. (NY)

stencil

quick efficient service

Donald H has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

Today by Katrina L. (TX)

Better than you can get anywhere else

This stencil was better than what we expected to find and the price was outstanding. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.

Katrina L has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Traditional | 3 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by michael P. (NH)

2nd order to date. quality product, friendly and helpful staff, quick turn around and delivery at a fair price.

michael P has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Crate | 2 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Beth. (PA)

The stencil worked great. The thickness is good, not flimsy. It will last for future uses. I would recommend this product to other people.

Beth has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Corsiva | 8 Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Jonathan B. (CO)

Wonderful first impression at the office!

Product arrived before expected and it looks great on our office walls. Highly recommend these custom stencils!

Jonathan B has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Kristen | 1 Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Nikki R.

This was exactly what we needed! Thank you

Nikki R has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72570 - Product ID: 83166 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by CHAD G. (CO)

Love our stencil.

Loved the quality of the product we received and customer service has been really good and efficient. Appreciate the great communication and processes that Stencils Online has in place.

CHAD G has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Crate | 12 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Matthew H. (OH)

:)

Matthew H has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72706 - Product ID: 83369 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Tawnya H.

The customer service was excellent. I would use them again and recommend them. The price was very fair and turn around time during the holidays was exceptional. I am surprised by how small the overspray area is. Although it seems to be standard with other stencil companies, it is too small to ensure you don't get paint on other areas.

Tawnya H has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Cj G.

Love the quality and the communication

Cj G has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Stencil Designer Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Roberta E. (CA)

Thanks for the great product!

We needed a custom stencil for a DIY gift kids were making, and the ordering process was so easy, the pricing very affordable, and the item arrived quickly. Thanks for a great transaction all around!

Roberta E has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72523 - Product ID: 83122 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Perry D. (WA)

This is my second set of stencils and I love them.

Perry D has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72605 - Product ID: 83218 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Andres M. (CA)

Perfect for what I needed. I will but again.

Andres M has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Corsiva | 0.5 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Nick. (OR)

The stencil I purchased was exactly what I was looking for. The shipping was quick for a custom product. Great quality, great customer service and made a perfect finished product!

Nick has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72557 - Product ID: 83196 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Lise C. (QC)

Very good quality

Lise C has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72380 - Product ID: 82947 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Valerie B. (GA)

GREAT PRODUCT!

Great product! Stencil was exactly what we wanted and of high quality. Once we uploaded our design, the proof was turned around quickly and delivered quickly - REALLY quickly. Very pleased. Will order with Stencils Online again!

Valerie B has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Crate | 3 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by MIKE S.

great service

easy to order fast service

MIKE S has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72542 - Product ID: 83138 Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Shippers S. (CO)

It's a little pricey to print just one or two large custom stencils, but I understand the cost of time and labor. The quality of the product is great and the process is always quick and easy, even for custom logos. We've appreciated doing business with Stencils Online several times when we need a customer's custom logo stenciled on a crate asap and it always works out great! Thanks!

Shippers S has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72544 - Product ID: 83140 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Connor S. (ID)

The product is exactly what I was looking for and how they described it. Overall, great purchase. We are using it to make corn hole faces with our branding on them

Connor S has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Quoted Stencil Quote ID: 72545 - Product ID: 83139 Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by David F. (Vic)

Exactly what was ordered, perfect service, delivered as defined... Spot-on!

David F has also left a Merchant Review for Stencils Online. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Stencils Online Reviews

Visit Stencils Online ►