Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Today by Cathi.

Best Trampoline Ever!

I wanted a Springfree trampoline for years but my husband hesitated because of the price. We watched while 6 kids we know broke limbs on traditional trampolines (4 arms, two legs) before he was convinced. 2 years later we both agree the Springfree is the best investment we’ve ever made for our family. The design is so much safer than old school spring trampolines with the mat that’s supposed to protect you, but doesn’t. I would highly recommend a Springfree for anyone who is considering a trampoline purchase. You won’t regret it!

8ft Compact Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

4 days ago by Tara C. (ON)

INCREDIBLE Customer Service!

Our Springfree trampoline was on the older side and VERY well used by our kids. The trampoline has become a place of calming and a spot to be away from the chaos of the house for our son. Springfree went ABOVE AND BEYOND and replaced the whole trampoline for us! We are totally blown away by the customer service from this company! We already knew and loved this trampoline for it's safety factor but this customer service has shown us how much they really stand behind their product and customers. Thank you Springfree!!

Tara C has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

Today by Rima E. (ON)

We love it

Rima E has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 days ago by Benjamin V. (AB)

Kids and parents both love it!

Benjamin V has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Corey B. (BC)

Very nice trampoline - can't compare to Big Box store trampolines

Much nicer than our old trampoline. Every part of the package is much higher quality. Kids love it!

Corey B has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by STACEY R. (NS)

Kids are loving it!

STACEY R has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Hockey M. (ON)

Kids are having so much fun in their new trampoline! Thank you Springfree!

Hockey M has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Steven A. (BC)

We had a cheaper trampoline before upgrading to the springfree trampoline and my kids love the new one!

Steven A has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
10ft Medium Round Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer. (BC)

awesome customer service fast shipping and detailed instructions

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Jennifer. (ON)

Great size for our daughter who loves to practice gymnastics.

Jennifer has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Laine P. (ON)

Exercise. Fun. Safe... can’t get better than that!

Both my 5 year old and her friends, as well as my 15 year old and his friends are thrilled. Not to mention a father that’s been reliving his youth on it. . Safe and wonderfully fun. Worth every single penny

Laine P has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Happy J. (AB)

Looking forward to a fun summer with Springfree!

Non-stop jumping at our place since we got our spring free trampoline! Kids love it (and so do the adults). Great exercise and entertainment for the whole family. The installers were very fast and efficient. It is very sturdy yet surprisingly easy to move around so the grass beneath it doesn’t suffer. Great buy to keep the kids busy all summer long! Thanks Springfree!

Happy J has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by Erin M. (BC)

We are so happy with the trampoline! And the delivery and set up guys were fast and nice.

Erin M has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Rebecca O. (BC)

Woot woot!

Kids love it! Great product ❤️

Rebecca O has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by Brian H. (ON)

Great product.

Brian H has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by Janis P. (BC)

kids are having a blast! this trampoline is going to make our summer!!!

Janis P has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

4 weeks ago by Michael F. (NL)

Awesome. Kids love it.

*****

Michael F has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

06/21/2019 by Michelle. (ON)

Awesome!

We love our new trampoline! So much fun for the whole family!

Michelle has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

06/18/2019 by Lana L. (BC)

Fun for the whole family

Our whole family loves this trampoline! Safe, fun, and installation was quick with the professional help of the Springfree staff. Overall very happy with our purchase.

Lana L has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

06/06/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

good stuff

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►