Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 day ago by JP R.

Best Trampoline ever

This is by far the best trampoline ever. Easy install!

8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Mojo. (AB)

amazing buy

my child just can't get enough. I love the safety and security of knowing he and his friends bounce off the wall and not fall out. boys tend to get extra busy and the trampoline is always there.

Mojo has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Jessi B. (BC)

This trampoline is amazing, really well made!

Jessi B has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

1 week ago by Renee H. (BC)

It’s a right size for my backyard on the gravel that I thought I would used it for a vegi garden but now it’s perfect for this new spring free trampoline ! Great gift for my son’s 4th birthday and I hope there are many years for him to spend and enjoy:)

Renee H has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

great product!

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Leslie L. (AB)

Videos were very helpful during instillation. Our kids love it!

Leslie L has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

2 weeks ago by Aaron G. (AB)

Kids love it. We love the fact that it is safe fun that tires them out. Happy kids = happy parents.

Aaron G has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Round Smart Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by bobi. (BC)

we LOVE this trampoline! It has been up for 3 full days and logged millions of hours. Love, love love it. thanks springfree for making such a solid product and supporting your customers. thanks :)

bobi has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

3 weeks ago by jamie. (BC)

Great family fun!

Kids are in love and will get years of enjoyment out of it.

jamie has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

03/06/2019 by Holaki's. (AB)

One year full of jumping and fun now. Thank you! :)

Holaki's has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/25/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Happy Grandsons...

Great company, with a superior product! Fast and efficient delivery and my grandsons love it!

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/21/2019 by andy B. (WA)

Impressed Grandpa

I wonder why you would ask a 60+ y.o. grandpa to write a review. You need to ask my grandkids I can answer for them "they LOVE it". Great product and very safe and enjoyed working with your company. From the salesperson to the kid who installed it spectacular. Thanks

8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/21/2019 by BetterThanRandom. (WA)

bought on a whim, pleased after the first season

They were helpful in quickly responding to all my questions. I am happy with the product. Had a traditional trampoline as a kid. Also they humored my non standard installation request.

13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/21/2019 by The F. (TX)

Safest outdoor family fun by far,

Hello, We purchased the 13x13 jumbo square trampoline about a year ago and it has been wonderful, I was really impressed when I launched into the net trying to impress my kids, weighing at 210 lbs. the net really worked. Of course this was an accident on my part but I won’t even think twice now for or the safety of my kids. I grew up with trampolines and this company is the safest by far! Thanks again!

The F has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/21/2019 by Henry.

Really love this product and the kids play on it all the time. It is more expensive but you can tell by the quality of the materials that this product will last a long long time. Would definitely recommend this trampoline over others.

8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/19/2019 by Melodie W. (AB)

Awesome for exercise! My grandchildren love it! The best exercise ever !

Melodie W has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
8x11ft Medium Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/15/2019 by Dawn. (ON)

Awesome trampoline! My kids absolutely love it.

8x13ft Large Oval Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/15/2019 by Justin. (AB)

Fun!

Fun!

Justin has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
11ft Large Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/13/2019 by Edel F. (WA)

Best purchase in a long time!

After the first day of jumping we knew that we made the right choice investing in a Springfree Trampoline. We not only gave our kids a great activity we love it too! Exceptional service at the Issaquah store and set up could not have been easier!

Edel F has also left a Merchant Review for Springfreetrampoline.ca. Click to view Click to hide
13ft Jumbo Square Trampoline with Safety Enclosure

02/12/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Springfree Trampolines are the best made trampolines on the market. They are also the safest. They have an amazing staff and they came to our house and installed it right before Christmas day and it was an amazing gift. If you have younger kids and want the BEST, Springfree is the way to go!

See more Springfreetrampoline.ca Reviews

Visit Springfreetrampoline.ca ►