Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Anna M. (TX)

The fit is perfect, it's light weight so it doesn't keep me up at night. Very pleased with this gaurd!

Anna M has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Scott R. (Maryland)

Comfortable, well fitting and a good value

ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Renee M. (Nevada)

Works great for my extreme night clenching

Renee M has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
HYBRID (HARD OUTSIDE / SOFT INSIDE) DUAL LAYER 3MM CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Patricia R. (California)

Easy!

Better than the one from the office and 1/3 the price!

HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Hung D. (California)

Not fitted after redoing

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Kimberly A. (Washington)

Received quickly

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

3 days ago by greg S. (Massachusetts)

went with the soft mouth guard might try the little firmer one. Fit was good.

greg S has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

3 days ago by George P. (New Jersey)

I didn't give this product 5 stars, as I'm not sure how well it will hold up. It's very comfortable, but I was expecting an acrylic mouth guard. I have been grinding all of my adult life, and have had many nightguards, and I ordered the one with "maximum durability". I was shocked that it was one of the "rubber" ones. I've been wearing it for about a month, and so far, so good, but I will be surprised if it holds up for any length of time. My experience has been that the only ones that hold up are the acrylic ones. It is very comfortable, I'm just worried about the durability.

George P has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
ULTRA THIN HARD ACRYLIC SINGLE 1MM SLIM FIT CUSTOM BITE GUARD Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Laverne R. (GA)

Love this night guard!!!! It fits perfectly!!!!

Laverne R has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Murray W. (FL)

Helps reduce snoring.

The company is dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Murray W has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Catherine M. (Arizona)

I love it!

I really like my night guard. It is light weight and flexible and fits my bite perfectly. No adjustment period at all.

Catherine M has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Jeremy S. (Kentucky)

Very tight fit. Disrupts sleep.

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

4 days ago by SYED H. (IL)

It's good but I would have preferred something thinner.

SYED H has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Andrea H. (MI)

Happy customer

So glad I found this option since my insurance doesn't cover these and my dentist wanted to charge me $900 for the same thing.

Andrea H has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
STANDARD SOFT FLEXIBLE 3MM CUSTOM TEETH GRINDING NIGHT GUARD - EXCELLENT COMFORT Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Gerald P. (Texas)

i WAS WORRIED i MIGHT NOT BE ABLE TO SLEEP WITH IT IN MY MOUTH BUT IT WORKS GREAT AND JUST TOOK A FEW MINUTES TO GET USED TO IT.

Gerald P has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
HARD ACRYLIC 2MM -3MM DENTAL NIGHT GUARD - HARD AND RIGID GUARD(CUSTOMIZATION AVAILABLE ON ORDER PAG Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Megan M. (Michigan)

I have tried several over the counter options and was always disappointed. I have severe tmj and I have ground threw two dental guards at $700 each. This guard has held up and less than half the cost. Thank you!!

EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Lauren D. (Oregon)

The night guard is great overall. It was too tight when it arrived but the company was very responsive with instructions to loosen it. Overall I’m definitely pleased with this- I’d tried a few over the counter ones (including the kind you dip in hot water to mold to your teeth) and it’s a night and day difference

Lauren D has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Doreen P. (ID)

Haven’t used my new one yet but was very pleased with my old one until it wore out

Doreen P has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Laina2. (Texas)

The guard works to keep me from grinding and is much more comfortable than the ones I have gotten from the dentist at a fraction of the cost.

Laina2 has also left a Merchant Review for Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab. Click to view Click to hide
EXTRA DURABLE CUSTOM NIGHT GUARD - MAXIMUM DURABILITY AND COMFORT - MOST RECOMMENDED Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Jacinta F. (Ohio)

I don't believe the mold worked too well on the back of my teeth (even though I pressed down firmly with the mold in my mouth) because after I received my guard and placed it in my mouth it seemed tight and uncomfortable. I emailed the company and they told me I could adjust it on my own by briefly sticking it in boiling water, then in lukewarm water, and then quickly in my mouth and press down firmly. I repeated a few times and it seemed to have helped a tad, but it's still a little tight and my back teeth hurt a little when I bite down. After spending a lot of money on this product I will admit that I am not completely satisfied. I wish I could get a new mold and try to fit it to my upper row of teeth again but it seems like the company doesn't allow that? Ugh I don't know.

Loading Page Animation

See more Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab Reviews

Visit Sparkling White Smiles Dental Lab ►