Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Fly Predators

11/06/2018 by Jo H.

Fly Predators greatly reduce the number of flys in my barn.

Jo H has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

09/17/2018 by Kerstin.

Great company!

We use the fly predators along with other fly control products and all of them together are doing a great job. The company is fantastic, we are affected by Hurricane Florence and they are sending us an additional shipment of fly predators free of charge, since we will probably be overrun with flies again after all this rainfall. What a thoughtful and much appreciated gesture!

Fly Predators

10/05/2018 by Rachel L.

I’ve been using fly predators for awhile and highly recommend them!

Rachel L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/26/2018 by Gregg. (NY)

They did the trick let the little buggers go an in about 2 weeks the number of flys at camp was almost zero.

Gregg has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/24/2018 by Kim B. (AL)

What a difference!

My horses were miserable with the flies this year. Nothing topical seemed to do much for very long. Once I received my first shipment, the presence of flies was noticeably decreased. After my second shipment, I noticed even fewer. I started using the predators late in the season. I will be starting them early spring next year.

Kim B has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/24/2018 by Dawn. (CO)

Predators so an incredible job on flies

I get these lil critters every summer, they do an amazing job of keeping the flies at a minimum

Dawn has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/21/2018 by Christine D. (FL)

best stuff had others doesn't compare

Christine D has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/24/2018 by Krista. (MN)

My only choice for Fly Control

I’ve used fly predators in the past at previous Stables. When I bought my own place and moved all my critters, I knew that fly predators would be my only choice of fly control. I’m happy, my horses are happy and my cows are happy. What more could I ask for? Thank you for making such a great product!

Krista has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/14/2018 by Linda L. (AZ)

Helping

Seems to work

Linda L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/12/2018 by Lyndale.

Got the fly problem under control!

Lyndale has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/12/2018 by Peter Z. (CO)

They are ready to disperse within a day or two of arriving.

Peter Z has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/10/2018 by John L. (AZ)

seems to work

John L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/09/2018 by michelle L. (MA)

Buy it now

We were over run with flies, after the first order you could see a difference right away. Amazing

michelle L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/08/2018 by Laura F. (AZ)

AZ

Really does seem to cut down on the flies. We weren't sure, so didnt order this spring. By June we had swarms of flies, way more than last year. We ordered our predators in July, and there us a noticeable decrease. In AZ we're still hot and it is still fly season. I'm convinced the predators have made the difference.

Laura F has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

07/24/2018 by SWB.

It REALLY works!

Third year with fly predators. They work, no they work amazingly well! I will be a customer as long as there are flies and horses on the same planet

Fly Predators

09/07/2018 by Wishing W. (WI)

Worth it!!

I used Fly Predators in the past and thought maybe it wasn't really making a difference, so I stopped using them. Big mistake! I started up again and I sure can tell the difference! I won't be making that mistake twice! Thank you Fly Predators!!

Wishing W has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/07/2018 by Breezy. (AZ)

Good guys

They seem to be working very well. Our fly population has dropped immensely.

Breezy has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/06/2018 by Trina F.

love!

Fly Predators

09/07/2018 by Greg H.

Glad there are people out there smarter than me who can figure this stuff out. Who knew?! Works great! Gave some to the neighbors, too. Thank you.

Greg H has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/04/2018 by Amanda. (OR)

The flies were awful this year, and so were the bees that hunted them. We noticed a drastic difference in the fly population in our barn after the first order was applied. We will definitely be adding them earlier in the season next year.

Amanda has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

Visit Spalding-Labs.com ►