Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

Today by Crystal.

Great product!

I have been using fly predators for a few years now with excellent results! Also a great company to do business with!!

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

07/10/2019 by Donkey G.

No Longer working

I used Fly Predators for years and had far less flies than my neighbors. This year, our neighbors do not have cattle, yet we are seeing more flies than ever. My poor donkeys are suffering. I'm thinking of canceling my order and using fly sprays in the barn instead.

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

07/09/2019 by bevbailey.

loving the predators

my horses have to be so happy! pretty much eliminated flies here, and I did start about a month after I should have. I can enjoy being at the barn now.

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

07/07/2019 by Donna.

Just didnt work.

This product did not help at all

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

07/02/2019 by Christine.

Did nothing for me.

Tried fly predators this year to deal with those black, biting flies that swarm the legs of my animals. Followed the instructions, and the flies were worse this year than any other year. The predators did nothing. Cancelled my subscription.

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

06/01/2019 by Mini.Mare.Mom.

First year using Fly Predators...sadly disappointed

I brought my two mini horses home to live in my back yard and was so excited to use Fly Predators to crack down on those pesky flies. I wanted their new home to be comfortable, so I was confident that the Fly Predators would help. I put in my zip code and scheduled my summer of Fly Predator shipments long before fly season started. By the time I finally received my first shipment, there were already so many flies that there was no way the little bugs could keep up! I am waiting to release my third shipment and hopefully I'll start to notice a difference soon. So far, I am not impressed. My two mini mares are stomping and swishing like crazy and I feel like I am wasting my money. I remove manure from their pasture daily and release the Fly Predators according to the instructions. A competing company starts their shipments nearly a month sooner for my location, so I will likely use their insects next year. Spalding Labs, please consider modifying your schedule for central Indiana.

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

04/09/2019 by Odomgator.

Not working

This is my third year of using the predators, I had to double and triple my order in 2018 costing me a fortune just to get some results. Got my first package for 2019 and they never hatched out....I think the predators are somehow different than they were a few years ago because they don't work now. Sales rep basically chastised me over phone saying "well you have had lots of rain there, don't expect them to work that well". I cancelled my auto ship order, looking at feed through systems now.

Fly Predators

5 days ago by Mary L. (AL)

Been using fly predators for many years and they make a huge difference in managing the fly populations.

Mary L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

5 days ago by Pat J. (KS)

I am firmly confinced that these help the fly problem in my barn.

Pat J has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by P. (FL)

You know it’s August, 8 months later

P has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Susan W. (NC)

Over 5 years in this program. Large sheep herd no flys. Respect the animals that serve you and use Fly Preditors for their comfort and your own

Susan W has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

6 days ago by Barb. (WY)

The fly predators work really well on my place. Have used them for years and would recommend them to anyone.

Barb has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

6 days ago by Martha K. (AR)

Almost no flies around stable or home

Martha K has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Jessica C.

So glad we get fly predators, we hardly have any flys this summer.

Jessica C has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Duane M.

Great price, fast shipping and works well.

Fly Predators

1 week ago by Lynn S.

I am not sure why I am being asked to review and confirm an order from 2018. I can't really remember if or when I got that order.

Lynn S has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Sheron. (TN)

My review

I am pleased with the results of Fly Predators. I would appreciate a free shipping option for having pre-ordered and having auto ship.

Sheron has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Suzanne. (CA)

I have been using this product for years and enjoy the benefit of less flys. I recently had a problem with one of my deliveries and I made one phone call and the problem was quickly solved. I would highly recommend this company and their product.

Suzanne has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Helena Y. (NC)

We've been using Fly Predators from Spalding Labs for around 7 years and wouldn't be without them. Best way to control the flies ever!

Helena Y has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

1 week ago by Debbie T. (NV)

Fly Predators really help keep the flies down.

Debbie T has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

Visit Spalding-Labs.com ►