Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

1 week ago by Odomgator.

Not working

This is my third year of using the predators, I had to double and triple my order in 2018 costing me a fortune just to get some results. Got my first package for 2019 and they never hatched out....I think the predators are somehow different than they were a few years ago because they don't work now. Sales rep basically chastised me over phone saying "well you have had lots of rain there, don't expect them to work that well". I cancelled my auto ship order, looking at feed through systems now.

Fly Predators

11/06/2018 by Jo H.

Fly Predators greatly reduce the number of flys in my barn.

Jo H has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Spalding Fly Predators - The Fly Control That Works!

09/17/2018 by Kerstin.

Great company!

We use the fly predators along with other fly control products and all of them together are doing a great job. The company is fantastic, we are affected by Hurricane Florence and they are sending us an additional shipment of fly predators free of charge, since we will probably be overrun with flies again after all this rainfall. What a thoughtful and much appreciated gesture!

Fly Predators

11/01/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

too soon to tell if its working with swine and young poultry. Have used your products and am generally pleased with it over the long run.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

11/06/2018 by Adrian M.

We have do much rain, it's hard tell what's working. I think they are.

Adrian M has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

10/14/2018 by linda S.

I think they worked...

I *think* they worked but the weather changed immediately after I used them so I'm not sure how much the decline in number of flies was due to fly predators and how much was mother nature

linda S has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

10/05/2018 by Rachel L.

I’ve been using fly predators for awhile and highly recommend them!

Rachel L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

10/02/2018 by Kenneth G. (NY)

Order early for best results.

Unfortunately we found out about these little gems way too late in the season to gauge a good result. And the weather hasn't helped much. We are definitely going to be ordering for the spring time. Hoping for a better review next year.

Kenneth G has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

10/01/2018 by KATHARINA C. (MD)

Not sure how to rate because it could of been by the time I received my first order the flys were so bad that what I got weren't enough or I started to late in the season. Since I got my second half of my order the flys haven't been to bad but it is the beginning of October. I have heard others praise these fly preditors so I will have to get a handle on it earlier starting next spring!

KATHARINA C has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/26/2018 by Gregg. (NY)

They did the trick let the little buggers go an in about 2 weeks the number of flys at camp was almost zero.

Gregg has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/26/2018 by Dave V. (MI)

Process was great... just too soon to see the results.

Dave V has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/24/2018 by Kim B. (AL)

What a difference!

My horses were miserable with the flies this year. Nothing topical seemed to do much for very long. Once I received my first shipment, the presence of flies was noticeably decreased. After my second shipment, I noticed even fewer. I started using the predators late in the season. I will be starting them early spring next year.

Kim B has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/24/2018 by Dawn. (CO)

Predators so an incredible job on flies

I get these lil critters every summer, they do an amazing job of keeping the flies at a minimum

Dawn has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/21/2018 by Jaclyn M.

Night and day difference

In just a few weeks after our first treatment we have noticed an amazing difference. We don't need fly masks anymore. We hardly need fly spray. And this is the middle of hot, buggy Florida summer. This was our first year with a donkey, who apparently attracts many more flies than horses due to more concentrated urine. The more we learn about fly control and the more we try different Spalding Labs products, the better results we see. I loved the product so much I actually applied to represent the company.

Jaclyn M has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/21/2018 by Christine D. (FL)

best stuff had others doesn't compare

Christine D has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/24/2018 by Krista. (MN)

My only choice for Fly Control

I’ve used fly predators in the past at previous Stables. When I bought my own place and moved all my critters, I knew that fly predators would be my only choice of fly control. I’m happy, my horses are happy and my cows are happy. What more could I ask for? Thank you for making such a great product!

Krista has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/21/2018 by NICOLE K.

Looks like it is working in the barn area, still seeing a lot of fly's in the pastures on horses faces. Hope the second round improves it.

Fly Predators

09/21/2018 by Ashley M. (LA)

Great switch

It has decreased the fly count Immensely! And much better price and results than the previous fly control I used to use

Ashley M has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fly Predators

09/20/2018 by Nicole C.

Seems to help a little

Fly Predators

09/14/2018 by Linda L. (AZ)

Helping

Seems to work

Linda L has also left a Merchant Review for Spalding-Labs.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more Spalding-Labs.com Reviews

Visit Spalding-Labs.com ►