STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Crucial 4GB DDR3 1600MHz PC3-12800 240-Pin non-ECC Unbuffered Dual Rank DIMM Desktop Memory CT51264B

1 week ago by Victor C. (CO)

Upgrade for Dell 3020 desktop

DDR3 memory to upgrade a Dell 3020 desktop - worked perfectly! Shipping was done on the same day I placed the order, prompt service and a great experience.

Victor C has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Crucial 1GB DDR1 333MHz PC-2700 200-Pin non-ECC Unbuffered 2.5V SoDIMM Laptop Memory CT12864X335

1 week ago by david G.

Old Toshiba brought back to life

Fits and runs as per the description, thanks

Intel Core i7-4800MQ 2.7GHz Socket G3 946-pin Mobile OEM CPU SR15L CW8064701471001

03/18/2019 by H.Mori80. (HI)

Great Mobile Quad-core CPU

I got a great deal on this mobile CPU as an upgrade for my laptop. Much faster and overall better than my old dual-core i5 processor. The whole ordering process was great. Thank you very much!

H.Mori80 has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Kingston 4GB DDR3 1600MHz PC3-12800 240-Pin DIMM non-ECC Unbuffered Dual Rank Desktop Memory ACR512X

03/18/2019 by Pat. (TN)

Excellent Service at An Excellent Price!

Just the RAM I needed to add to my 2012 Gateway. Couldn't find a better price anywhere. Package arrived quickly and was packed in anti-static wrap. Plugged it into my motherboard and it works great! Very satisfied customer!! Thanks!

Pat has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
HP 2GB PC3-10600 DDR3-1333MHz non-ECC Unbuffered CL9 240-Pin DIMM OEM Memory 497157-B88

03/05/2019 by francis. (VT)

Great Deal Works perfect

Great Deal

francis has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Samsung 2GB 1333MHz DDR3 PC3-10600 non-ECC Unbuffered 240-Pin Dual Rank 1.5V DIMM OEM Desktop Memory

02/21/2019 by SCOTT F.

it worlks

SCOTT F has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Crucial 2GB DDR2 1066MHz PC2-8500 240-Pin non-ECC Unbuffered DIMM Desktop Memory CT25664AA1067

02/24/2019 by Beatriz R. (FL)

Its working excellently.

Beatriz R has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Samsung 470 256GB 3Gbps SATA-II MLC OEM 2.5-inch Internal SSD (Solid State Drive) MZ-5PC2560/0A1

02/13/2019 by Rob. (AZ)

Great Service

Rob has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Intel Core i7-960 3.2GHz OEM CPU SLBEU AT80601002727AA

02/05/2019 by Jack. (OH)

Product is as described and delivered on time.

Jack has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Kingston HyperX Blu 4GB 1333MHz DDR3 PC3-10600 non-ECC Unbuffered 240-Pin DIMM OEM Desktop Memory KH

02/04/2019 by Diane D.

Memory works well with my ASUS-Z87-K motherboard. I only had 4GB and added this 4GB to the system and you sure can tell the difference! The price has a very fair market value.

Diane D has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Kingston 4GB PC3-12800 DDR3-1600MHz non-ECC Unbuffered CL11 204-Pin SoDimm OEM Memory ACR16D3LS1KNG/

02/04/2019 by Mike. (IN)

Great price and pretty fast shipping! Would recommend.

Mike has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Samsung 4GB DDR2 800MHz 200-Pin Laptop Memory M470T5267AZ3-CF7

01/31/2019 by Hank_sj. (CA)

Finaly good unused DDR2 Memory @ reasonable $

I attempted twice to upgrade my Inspiron 1545 in April of 2018 with memory from other suppliers and failed because of faulty memory. I therefore extensively tested the Samsung DDR2 memory from Star Micro and proved it to be GOOD @ rated freqency & inernal p/n mtching label. Very happy to be at 8GB for faster Widows-10 operation.

Hank_sj has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
AMD Athlon 64 X2 6000+ 3.10GHz 1MB Desktop OEM CPU ADV6000IAA5DO

01/19/2019 by Zach C. (OH)

Best choice upgrade

Runs as described. Really great buy.

Zach C has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Intel Core i7-3770 3.4GHz OEM CPU SR0PK CM8063701211600

01/10/2019 by Randy. (CA)

Had to replace my original one

My old one went out which is why I bought the same one to replace it. I wouldn't exactly call the price a great value or anything considering this is a 3rd generation i7 CPU and they have the 9th generation ones out already. So I do think it's a little over priced.

Randy has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Intel Core i7-3770 3.4GHz OEM CPU SR0PK CM8063701211600

01/06/2019 by Phillip P. (AL)

Powerful, not power hungry, not too bad on the pocketbook.

Phillip P has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Intel Core i5-3470 3.6GHz OEM CPU SR0T8 CM8063701093302

12/27/2018 by Philip G.

best deals I've seen.

Philip G has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Intel Core i7-3770 3.4GHz OEM CPU SR0PK CM8063701211600

12/26/2018 by Robert D. (WV)

Intel Inside

Excellent price for the power this chip provides.

Robert D has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Intel Xeon X3480 3.06GHz Server OEM CPU SLBPT BV80605002505AH

12/26/2018 by Eric. (PA)

Great

Eric has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide
Kingston 2GB PC3-10600 DDR3-1333MHz non-ECC Unbuffered CL9 240-Pin DIMM Dual Rank OEM Desktop Memory

12/24/2018 by Guy.

Great computer memory

Fantastic prompt seller.

Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600MHz PC3-12800 204-Pin non-ECC Unbuffered Dual Rank SoDIMM Notebook Memory CT8G3

12/24/2018 by Shane. (NV)

perfect

Exactly what I ordered.

Shane has also left a Merchant Review for STARMICROINC.NET. Click to view Click to hide

See more STARMICROINC.NET Reviews

Visit STARMICROINC.NET ►