QuantumStones.com Reviews

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
23 (85%)
4
1 (4%)
3
2 (7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (4%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

08/02/2018 by Ryan D.

AWESOME!

Perfect gift for my girlfriend.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

05/28/2018 by Marcus R.

Awesome necklace

I love the pendant! The gold and blue really is beautiful.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

04/09/2018 by Diane T.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

Beautiful and great workmanship. Customer Service is great! I wear this everyday and love it's energy.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

02/13/2018 by KimMarie I.

Have not received this order????

I have placed this order in early January and still have not received. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. This seems to be taking too long????

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

01/20/2018 by Virginie E.

Amazing ** feel like Magic

Amazing ** feel like Magic !

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

01/13/2018 by David M.

Stunning work

I'm telling my friends about your superb works! majnue

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

11/18/2017 by judah V.

perfect gift for myself in time of healing

the Genesis pendant is Beautiful! on the second day all ready notice change in talking more open clear and powerful in true love heart based. Thank you. with love, Judah

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

11/09/2017 by Jacqui B.

Special item

I wear this item all the time. And I'm the sort of person who has never worn any form of jewelry. So this one is special.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

11/08/2017 by Catherine S.

Absolutely gorgeous

Such a beautiful piece/peace. Nice, vibrant, and appealing! Thank you:kissing_heart:

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

10/10/2017 by Jessica S.

It feels good, but...

I am sure it is programmed as advertised. I actually feel good when wearing it, it does feel "high vibe." Having said that, I ordered the lapiz pendant with green stone. When it came at first glance I thought it was a dull sodalite. It is Lapiz but it looks like it was soaked in water and faded and the gold in it is minimized/polished off so that it looks a dull grey. The green stone is actually a purple topaz with green flashes if the light hits it right. It is meant to be worn against the skin, so i guess looks don't matter but it looks nothing like what was advertised and nothing I would wear for the looks of it. My son is energy sensitive and feels it was programmed wonderfully and may order one for him eventually.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

09/19/2017 by Brian M.

Beautiful!

These were bigger than I expected. A nice, perfect size. I would recommend this gemstone to any one. Definitely top mark from me!

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

09/08/2017 by Diana C.

Ten stars

Beautiful. My second necklace. I love it.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

08/13/2017 by Marcus A.

Amen

I've had a knee injury since 4/29/2017. And I can say honestly say I used a walking stick lately my knee have been getting better everyday.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

08/08/2017 by John A.

Connecting to my vibratio

I did try to connect with the LAPIS LAZULI STONE but it's like sometimes I fell it then other days nothing. am I doing it right. Please help me.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

06/11/2017 by Ingela B.

Love it!

Love it!

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

06/09/2017 by Marcos L.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

This Pendant is excellent! The moment you´ve got it you feel its power! My meditation has improved a lot using this magnificent stone pendant. Thank you very much!

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

05/31/2017 by Mike W.

Fantastic

Literally overwhelmed w feelings of well being... lovely to look at, lovely to use in meditation, generally lovely... I will be back for more...

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

05/28/2017 by Antron R.

Gotron

Good Job

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

02/28/2017 by teketaye G.

Love it

Every one. Loves it too ....

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Pendant

12/06/2016 by Michele T.

Lapis Lazuli Genesis Amulet

It is very beautiful. Took my breath away when I first saw it. ...put it on and I could feel the force within me. I had just returned home from a very touchy back surgery and the Amulet came when it was supposed to. Thank you for this precious pendant that is a daily part of me. Namaste

See more QuantumStones.com Reviews

Visit QuantumStones.com ►