Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Haws 9015 Eyewash Gauge 6 Ruler used for Testing of Emergency Eyewashes Per ANSI Standard Z3581

4 days ago by Jason B.

Works great.

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

2 weeks ago by David D.

Pro Drinking Fountains have always delivered as promised. This is a great product and a great price.

Halsey Taylor S3002E PV Floor Mount Cooler NonFiltered 3 GPH Platinum Vinyl

2 weeks ago by Catarina D. (NY)

Fine product

Catarina D has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EZSTL8LC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Versatile Wall Mount BiLevel 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA P

3 weeks ago by Richard B. (VA)

Had to change the the fountain from high right to high left. was not difficult but a little time consuming. Works very well and would recommend to others

Richard B has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Halsey Taylor SJ8 Remote Water Chiller 8 GPH 8214080073

3 weeks ago by dave D.

Just like the original

dave D has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Halsey Taylor HTHBHVRGRN8WF Refrigerated Filtered HydroBoost Bottle Filling Station with Single Vand

04/19/2019 by Steven Q. (IN)

Great product terrible communication.

I spent $6500 on 6 fountains and filters and got them in a decent time. The only issue I have is with the company itself. They where suppose to let me know when the order shipped and approx. del. date per their email. 2 separate orders and 2 times they did NOT notify me. The first order I had to come back to work and the 2nd everything was closed, but I was lucky enough to get someone to the sight.

Steven Q has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Haws 5874PB Valve and Push Button Assembly Recessed LeadFree Stainless Steel ChromePlated Brass

04/16/2019 by Michael A.

The valves shipped fast and arrived in great working condition. $40 cheaper than i could find them anywhere else online!

Elkay EZS8WSLK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single EZ Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH ADA

04/01/2019 by Diego A. (FL)

Not installed yet.

Diego A has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
ELKAY 1000001600 Elkay Replacement Part EZ FRONT PUSHBARS PAIR

03/27/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

thumbs up

Global Water G5RO Hot Cold Water Cooler Water Cooler for Office or Home 4 Stage Reverse Osmosis Fil

03/26/2019 by MICHAEL S.

No more bottles, nice cold water

I wish the water dumped out quicker, but it's nice to get rid of the bottled-system that we were using.

Elkay 51300C_3PK WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge Pack of 3

03/20/2019 by John. (FL)

Great Service

Ordering and receiving was easy and quick. I just wish the cost were not as much...

John has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Haws 5874PB Valve and Push Button Assembly Recessed LeadFree Stainless Steel ChromePlated Brass

03/19/2019 by Thomas G.

its great! Thank you

Thomas G has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

04/01/2019 by Anonymous C. (NC)

Appears to be a great water cooler. We will be installing it during our spring break.

Anonymous C has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EWF3000 WaterSentry Plus Filter Kit for EZH2O Bottle Filling Stations

03/15/2019 by JOHN R. (MI)

The filter works Great, but would not fit inside the Drinking fountain. We had to mount it on the wall.

JOHN R has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay ELUH281610PD Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 3012 x 1812 x 10 Single Bowl Undermount Sink w

03/14/2019 by Kelly G. (MD)

Best price out there

I’ve wanted this sink with the Perfect Drain for an upcoming remodel. ProDrinkingFountains.com had the best price I found by far.

Kelly G has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EZSTL8SC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Versatile Wall Mount BiLevel 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA P

03/18/2019 by Eric L. (FL)

works great

Eric L has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

03/13/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Great price. Looks and works great!

Elkay EZS8L Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA Pushbar Controls on Front and Sid

03/12/2019 by NANCY I. (FL)

Great machine but no hole to put the plug thru on the bottom.

NANCY I has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Global Water 3 stage Filter Set for Global Water Brand Water Coolers

03/07/2019 by marie E.

we received but did not install yet

Haws SP229 Push Flag StayOpen Ball Eyewash Valve Assembly ChromePlated Brass Horizontal Mount 12 FIP

03/05/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

2

2

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►