Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Elkay 51300C_3PK WaterSentry Plus Filter Cartridge Pack of 3

Today by John. (FL)

Great Service

Ordering and receiving was easy and quick. I just wish the cost were not as much...

John has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Haws 5874PB Valve and Push Button Assembly Recessed LeadFree Stainless Steel ChromePlated Brass

Today by Thomas G.

its great! Thank you

Thomas G has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay ELUH281610PD Lustertone Classic Stainless Steel 3012 x 1812 x 10 Single Bowl Undermount Sink w

5 days ago by Kelly G. (MD)

Best price out there

I’ve wanted this sink with the Perfect Drain for an upcoming remodel. ProDrinkingFountains.com had the best price I found by far.

Kelly G has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EZSTL8SC Refrigerated Drinking Fountain Versatile Wall Mount BiLevel 80 GPH Water Cooler ADA P

1 day ago by Eric L. (FL)

works great

Eric L has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

6 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great price. Looks and works great!

Haws SP229 Push Flag StayOpen Ball Eyewash Valve Assembly ChromePlated Brass Horizontal Mount 12 FIP

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

2

2

Halsey Taylor 98533C Double Bubbler

2 weeks ago by Aaron W.

GREAT SELLER

LOWEST PRICE I COULD FIND AND LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Aaron W has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EZWSRK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station Retrofit Model for EZ and LZ Coolers ADA Compliant GreenSp

2 weeks ago by ashley C.

Great purchase

worked great, exactly what I needed

Halsey Taylor S3002E PV Floor Mount Cooler NonFiltered 3 GPH Platinum Vinyl

3 weeks ago by Terry P. (TX)

Great

Terry P has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EDFPBM117RAC Drinking Fountain Reverse BiLevel SwirlFlo ADA Includes Back Panel and Surface Mo

1 month ago by Tammie G. (TX)

Great value

Perfect for what we needed.

Tammie G has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oasis PGF8ACSL Filtered Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain BiLevel Barrier Free 8 GPH

1 month ago by Beau V.

Works and looks great!

Elkay EZS8WSLK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single EZ Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH ADA

02/14/2019 by leslie W.

My students love this fountain. They are filling up their water bottles constantly. It is helping them to drink more water and helping to decrease waste from plastic water bottles.

leslie W has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay LVRCDWSK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single Drinking Fountain VandalResistant Filtered A

02/14/2019 by justin L.

Thank you for the quick service!

justin L has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Halsey Taylor SJ8 Remote Water Chiller 8 GPH 8214080073

02/11/2019 by Chris M.

It was nice working with you. Thanks

Chris M has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay LK406GN08T6 Commercial Faucet Scrub and Hand Wash 4 Centerset with Exposed Deck 8 Gooseneck Sp

02/11/2019 by David B. (MD)

Good deal, real fast shipper.

David B has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay LK960AF08C PreRinse Commercial Faucet Food Service 8 Centerset 8 Spout 60 Flex Hose 2 Lever Ha

02/06/2019 by Selective T. (NM)

Perfect faucet for our home

Exactly what we wanted for our new home. One is going in the laundry room over a 24X24 floor mop sink and the other is going in the garage over a 24X36 floor mop sink (where we’ll bathe dogs). We had Elkay faucets and sinks in our previous home and love the quality.

Selective T has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EZS8WSSK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single EZ Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH ADA

02/04/2019 by BARBARA C. (TX)

The price seemed reasonable for what we received. The quality appears good - but time will tell. Ordering and receiving product went great.

BARBARA C has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay LZSDWSVRLK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single Filtered LZ Drinking Fountain VandalResist

02/01/2019 by Teresa L.

This is the 3rd or 4th we've ordered. We keep coming back as we need another, because it is a great product.

Teresa L has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elkay EZS8WSLK EZH2O Bottle Filling Station with Single EZ Refrigerated Drinking Fountain 80 GPH ADA

02/01/2019 by Edward T. (IL)

Great Product, Great Price

We have purchased these before from other dealers, but this price was best we have found so far. Thanks.

Edward T has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide
Oasis PG8SBF VersaFiller Water Cooler Refrigerated Drinking Fountain PG8AC Combination Bottle Filler

01/30/2019 by BRUCE M. (WV)

EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED, FAST SHIPPING, THANKS.

BRUCE M has also left a Merchant Review for Prodrinkingfountains.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more Prodrinkingfountains.com Reviews

Visit Prodrinkingfountains.com ►