Porchpotty.ca Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Indoor Catch Basin Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Joyce R. (British Columbia)

only used for 1 day so far but going to have to learn the quantity of water because the amount of water i used in my watering can just put a dent in the amount i would be able to use

Joyce R has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No

View this product

Awesome Choice!

my puppy has been using this faithfully for pottitime for about a day with no accidents so i hope she keeps up the good work !

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Joyce R. (British Columbia)

my puppy has been using this faithfully for pottitime for about a day with no accidents so i hope she keeps up the good work !

Scented Fire Hydrant - Ready, Aim... Fire! Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Aaron F. (Ontario)

Very overpriced for Dollar Store quality

This is very overpriced for what it is. It's very thin and flimsy plastic, and feels like something you'd get in the Dollar Store for $3...

Aaron F has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Porch Potty Standard Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Cecilia B. (Ontario)

STOP Waisting time on other options!

Honestly looked and have used cheaper options for years. I finally bit the bullet and honestly so worth every penny! I have been using it during the snow and winter time and has been fantastic - not affected by the weather at all, super durable, and so very happy I went with this choice as opposed to cheaper ones!

Cecilia B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Indoor Catch Basin

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Absolute necessity if you are in a condo or apartment!

Indoor Catch Basin Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Cecilia B. (Ontario)

YOU NEED THIS!

Absolute necessity if you are in a condo or apartment!

TURFtastic - The first odor eliminator for dog potties Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Lorraine B. (Nova Scotia)

Works well

Indoor Catch Basin Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Amélie B. (Quebec)

Little expensive for a plastic back ....10$ was better

Amélie B has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Flex Tubing Replacement Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by roberto C. (Ontario)

wof wof

Porch Potty Standard Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Tonya B. (ON)

Perfect and worth the price

It's a beautiful piece, you really do get what you pay for. This has a lot of space for the doggie.

Tonya B has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Porch Potty Standard Verified Purchase

12/19/2020 by Susan S. (ON)

Form over Function

Too high for my elderly dog to jump up to. I needed to create steps. No catch wall for male dogs who urinate with a lifted leg. Bad design for the depression where the urine collects because the nut holding the run off tube is 1/4" higher than the surrounding surface. Urine from 3 dogs collects in the depression and sits there all day. Doesn't really flush properly either. The grass is backed with black rubbery latex which breaks down with urine and smells. K9 grass is woven and made especially for dog runs and that is what I had expected on the Porch Potty. Great idea but all of the "improvements" I had to make on my own makes it less attractive and much more expensive for something that already is expensive. Can use a lot of improvement

Susan S has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Porch Potty Standard Verified Purchase

12/18/2020 by Ralph A. (Ontario)

Poor quality

Ralph A has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide

Merchant Response

Porchpotty.ca recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Small Porch Potty Verified Purchase

12/01/2020 by Joelle P. (Ontario)

A must-buy for condo owners!

The ONLY solution for condo owners that want to leverage their balcony for their dog's bathroom needs! Trust me, I have tried many other products and this is by far the best.

TURFtastic - The first odor eliminator for dog potties Verified Purchase

11/28/2020 by Julie M. (ON)

Definitely helps eliminate odour and extends the life of the turf.

Julie M has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Julie M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I have used this product for a few years now with my 2 chihuahuas. Fantastic quality product and I’m forever grateful for it!

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No Verified Purchase

11/28/2020 by Julie M. (ON)

I have used this product for a few years now with my 2 chihuahuas. Fantastic quality product and I’m forever grateful for it!

Julie M has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Porch Potty Standard Verified Purchase

11/25/2020 by Daniel D. (Ontario)

Love this product very much as does my toy poodle. The only issue is he chewed the hydrant in about 5 minutes and we have to throw it away before he ate the plastic.

Tray-LPREM Verified Purchase

11/25/2020 by Olga N. (QC)

Great value and customer service experience

I will take a picture in spring!

Olga N has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Indoor Catch Basin Verified Purchase

11/25/2020 by Daniel D. (Ontario)

8

Synthetic Grass for Porch Potty - Standard (4' x 2') / No Verified Purchase

11/18/2020 by Stephen D. (YT)

Top Notch product

After six years it was time for more turf. The quality and design of the turf is top notch for it's purpose.

Stephen D has also left a Merchant Review for Porchpotty.ca. Click to view Click to hide
Porch Potty Premium Verified Purchase

11/17/2020 by Michael O. (Alberta)

Great product at a good price point...also a great idea. Brilliant!

Public Comment

So happy to hear you say that, Michael!  Thank you very much for your feedback & sharing that here. And, thank you for being a Porch Potty customer!
Porch Potty Standard Verified Purchase

11/17/2020 by Stephen B. (Ontario)

Porch Potty works great, my 6 month old Lab took to it right away. Its expensive but its really well made and the turf product very durable not just green turf.

Public Comment

Happy to hear that you and your dog are happy with the Porch Potty. 
Thank you, Stephen, for taking the time to share your thoughts here & for being a Porch Potty customer! 
Loading Page Animation

See more Porchpotty.ca Reviews

Visit Porchpotty.ca ►