Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Used

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
30 (86%)
4
5 (14%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Used Verified Purchase

05/06/2020 by Victoria M. (CA)

Collar was not charging...contact seller, they immediately sent me a return label and mailed a replacement in a few days

Victoria M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

04/09/2020 by Garnett A. (KY)

Works perfectly.

Garnett A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

02/14/2020 by Angela G. (AL)

My 2nd purchase and I will be buying more. Thank you for fast prompt service.

Angela G has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

01/16/2020 by Rolland B. (NC)

FAST DELIVERY - GREAT RESOURCE FOR HARD TO FIND GPS COLLAR NEEDS

Rolland B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

12/30/2019 by Gerri W. (NC)

son loved it

Gerri W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

12/23/2019 by Dawn R. (FL)

Great purchase! Will be getting more after the holidays!

Dawn R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

11/23/2019 by William M. (FL)

Arrived quick works great

William M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

11/22/2019 by Nancy T. (MS)

Appear to be in great condition. Haven’t had the chance to use yet

Nancy T has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

11/18/2019 by Sergio O. (CA)

Product review

works great

Sergio O has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

11/14/2019 by Adam S. (FL)

Product works,reasonably priced and gets to you quickly.

Adam S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

10/18/2019 by Dillon S. (MO)

Refurbished DC40

Booted up and connected to my 320 immediately. Looked and worked great!

Dillon S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

08/23/2017 by R B.

Great company, prompt service

Ordered a used/trade-in dc 40 and received it in just a few days and can barely tell it was used. it worked great and paired up with my astro 320 very easily in just a few minutes. I was so impressed with it and ODS I ordered a used dc 50 as soon as one was available.

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

06/27/2017 by Robert T.

Awesome Collar

The collar arrived very quickly and looked like new. The collar operated flawlessly .

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

05/20/2017 by John W.

The best customer service!

I have bought several used G3 receivers and DC40's here. I still have an Astro 320 and do not want to change to an Alpha model. I guide bird hunts off horseback and switching through all the touch screens with 3 dogs on the ground at a time just does not work. I have G3 Tri-tronics remotes and the 320, it just makes conducting a hunt much simpler. Each collar I have purchased here has worked faultlessly. The last DC40 I ordered had been chewed on quite a bit and I worried about it's waterproofness. I called and they said send it back, within 7 days I had a replacement. Always pleasant and knowledgable on the phone, VERY prompt shipping, huge selection of products and parts. I have been a professional dog handler for over 20 years and own over 20 dogs, I have dealt with every supplier of dog products. Outdoor Dog Supply is the best I have ever ordered from.

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

05/10/2017 by John W.

Used Tri-tronics G3

Great shape, quick shipping. To me the Garmin Tri-tronics merge has not been a good thing. I own 20 dogs and guide on a plantation in the winter. The Alpha series with the multiple touch screens is far to cumbersome from a horse. I like my old Garmin 320 and any of the G3 Tri-tronics models. I think it is criminal Garmin did not make the collars backward compatible. I have had very good luck with Outdoor Dog Supply. Just what I need, excellent customer service and very knowledgeable. I have done a lot of business with them and will continue to do so.

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

05/04/2017 by wayne M.

dc40

Got exactly what I wand just didn't send collar collar I wanted

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

05/01/2017 by RBryan.

I would do it again

I have some 50 and 40 I just need an extra so when a friend goes with me I can track his dog also and so I got the 40 and it works as good as the old one that I have since they came out with the 40. So I would buy one of the use one instead of buying a brand new one.

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

04/27/2017 by Matt.

great product

Great product in great shape at a good price

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

03/07/2017 by Jack'd U.

Total satisfaction

We recently purchased a "used" dc40 collar for our training pup . Proud to say that we made the right choice by purchasing from O.D.S. When I pulled it out the pack I couldn't remember if I'd bought a brand new one or used, with that being said it was in tip top condition from the outside, in all new hardware. To good to be true? The collar performed great ,linked up right away, and hasn't given me any problems. THANK YOU O.D S! There will be future purchases! Keep up the Good Work!

Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars

10/11/2016 by Amy.

Great product!

Great product. Exactly as described. Works perfectly and super fast shipping!! Love doing business with Outdoor Dog Supply!

Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►