Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 99 Ratings

5
90 (91%)
4
6 (6%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Natasha T. (CO)

Great collars for adventure pet parents

Sturdy. The reflective center is amazing when the furkids are playing in the woods. My only complaint is the brass portion bent/dented due to my dogs playing but I expected that to happen. Worth the purchase!

Natasha T has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Willie R. (NC)

Very nice collars not cheap poor quality ones. Will be ordering more soon

Willie R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Caitlin S. (VA)

5 Star Rating

I love both of the collars I purchased for my dogs and the free name plate was perfect!! Exactly what I wanted!

Caitlin S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Dustin N.

It is a very well built collar

Dustin N has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Nicholas Y. (IN)

Great deal on name tag and collar. Will be back for all my collars.

Nicholas Y has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Mitch K. (MN)

Outdoor dog supply has been a great resource for our hunting dog supplies.

Mitch K has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Niki. (NC)

Great product!

This collar was a very good deal. It’s well made with material that can easily be cleaned, and I love the embossed information on the tag rather than printed so it can’t wear away. This is the fourth collar I’ve bought from this company and I totally recommend them!

Niki has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Kyle P. (TX)

Great Collars from a great company.

Love these collars and love Outdoor Dog Supply. Super fast shipping with great prices.

Kyle P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/03/2020 by Deborah H.

Best collar we've found and we've bought 10 different ones.

We love the new collar. We can set it at the right length and he doesn't slip out and get away any more. He seems to love it too, because he doesn't like when we take it off.

Deborah H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/22/2020 by allison T. (TN)

It is a really good quality collar, game in the mail very fast. I am pleased with my purchase all the way around and have already recommended it to my friends!

allison T has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/21/2020 by Hilary L. (TN)

All good!

Great quality for a great price!!

Hilary L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/19/2020 by Anonymous Customer. (WI)

Quick delivery!

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/16/2020 by Kimberly C. (OH)

Keeps my puppy safe with the reflective line and holds her in play on leash she is so strong and breaks other colors.

Kimberly C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/10/2020 by Dave F. (NY)

Nice

Dave F has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/04/2020 by Patrick C. (LA)

Love it

Patrick C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/28/2020 by Angela. (OH)

We have a Bernese Mountain Dog Puppy and this collar is perfect. I got the large size because I was not sure and just trimmed the end a little so it would not cover the custom name plate. It was easy for me to adjust the size, and I put a lighter to the edge so it looked like when it arrived. Perfect, and his name plate is sturdy. VERY happy with this purchase.

Angela has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/28/2020 by CKing. (TX)

Great price

CKing has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/28/2020 by Corinne L. (MD)

Like the design, Like the idea of no tags hanging. Tag is a little bit hard to read.

Corinne L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/26/2020 by Walter A. (HI)

Great quality collars!!!!!

Walter A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/26/2020 by Frances S. (MS)

We have just placed the collars on our dogs. Just wanted you to know how pleased we are with them. Great quality workmanship! Pleased with the service we received from placing the order to receiving the finished products. Thank you!

Frances S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►