Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 21 Ratings

5
20 (95%)
4
1 (5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jody A. (NM)

Great collars

Jody A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Kristine. (WA)

Excellent collars!!

Excellent collars! They are very durable and have lasted years on our 4 very active labs. I only bought a few new ones because of continued skunk "incidents". They are made very well and have lasted through many upland hunts and swims.

Kristine has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/14/2019 by Katie H.

These are the only collars I put on my dogs.

Katie H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/10/2019 by William C. (FL)

Mocha

Thank you perfect color perfect and strong collar.

William C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/01/2019 by Sheila W.

Love having their info on a reflective collar at a great price

Sheila W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/29/2019 by Carol Z. (WI)

Great Collar

Lady is a Chocolate Lab and loves swimming. No more smelly collars. It is bright so I can spot her easily and very well made.

Carol Z has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/28/2019 by Jeremy M. (AL)

great prices

Quality products

Jeremy M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/25/2019 by KDM. (TX)

Love it

Love the color (purple) & durability of the collar, nylon ones just don't last for a farm dog or one that swims daily. It was quite a bit too long & I had to cut it and next time I would get the 3/4" one for my border collie (she's more on the petite side) its a little wider than I like for her but not too bad.

KDM has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/25/2019 by kelsey S. (TX)

Would buy again and have referred my friends!!!! Love it

Love these colors they are great! Love the brass plate the free shipping and the reflective strip as well as the great variety in colors to choose from!!!

kelsey S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/19/2019 by PHYLLIS L.

Great price, gorgeous, name plate very professional looking!!

PHYLLIS L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/10/2019 by Pauline M. (UT)

Great price and very good quality!

Pauline M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/28/2019 by Waymon D.

Thanks and I did get everything. Will be shopping back with you soon.

Waymon D has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/23/2019 by Ashley F. (OR)

Perfect for all my hunting dogs

Ashley F has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/05/2019 by Heather L. (SD)

Perfect!! Always use for my two leading boys!!

Heather L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/29/2019 by melissa B. (VA)

Just what I wanted

melissa B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/26/2019 by Samuel L. (ND)

First time customer

Perfect description, super fast shipping, the same item others advertised but half the price. I will definitely purchase again and recommend to others! Sam L

Samuel L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/24/2019 by Logan E. (KS)

Great Quality

I bought 3 of these in different colors for my dogs, since we had recently changed our address. They arrived very quickly and are great for quality and price. I will definitely be purchasing through Outdoor Dog Supply in the future.

Logan E has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/18/2019 by Kathleen H. (IN)

Great product affordable price

The quality of the collars is amazing. The price makes them affordable for anyone. The free name plate is an amazing gift added. I bought two for my dogs last year and they still look brand new. With the amazing reflection I can see them both in the dark with only a little light. Because of the amazing product I decided to buy one for each of my dad's dogs. The amazing price made it affordable since he has three!

Kathleen H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/27/2019 by Susan R. (WA)

terrific collar and great price.

Susan R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/18/2019 by Jennifer L. (CA)

Excellent quality, beautiful design, and very functional

Beautiful and functional. Perfect dog collar, excellent size and quality. The name plate works wonderfully and very efficient. Thank you for providing these fantastic collars.

Jennifer L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►