Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
54 (87%)
4
7 (11%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 day ago by BK. (VA)

Fast and great priced

BK has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Darline J. (FL)

Great collars!!

I love this collar. All of my dogs have one!!

Darline J has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Robert B. (TN)

Did not expect collars to be plastic .

Robert B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Christine L. (FL)

Wonderful

I needed a collar for rescues to wear while they were awaiting there forever homes. This collar works great, doesn’t absorb odors, has a brass plate riveted on with my number, and was very reasonably priced, what more could you ask for?

Christine L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Terri P. (ME)

Best Ever !

These collars are fantastic, and the service is better!!!

Terri P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Carol H. (MD)

Great quality for the price!

Heavy duty hardware and great product for a very reasonable price!

Carol H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Kerrie. (FL)

Five Stars!

Great collars! They don't absorb order and wipes clean, also well made. Definitely a great deal!

Kerrie has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/25/2020 by Annette V. (LA)

Perfect collar!

I had just moved into a new house in a new city and had one of my three dogs run out the front door twice in one day. I needed something better than the regular collar and tags that easily fall off. This was a perfect option! The fit is great and cleans so easily. Plus it arrived in only 2 days! Definitely recommend.

Annette V has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/17/2020 by Richard W. (WI)

Fast delivery. Great service

Richard W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/17/2020 by Kristin C. (MS)

Great product great service

Very pleased with the service and fast delivery! Love the collar! Will definitely order from here again!

Kristin C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/09/2020 by Brian D. (TN)

Amazing collar, amazing value - BUY!

Dog collars were exactly as advertised. Waterproof, no smell, durable! Great product very reasonably priced. Fast ship. If these two ever wear out, which I suspect they won’t anytime soon, I imagine I will get bored with color first - I will purchase again!!

Brian D has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/04/2020 by Graphite. (VT)

Great collar

This was exactly what I was hoping for. Waterproof with a riveted name tag. Will probably order more just because the colors really pop out on my black-lab.

Graphite has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/01/2020 by Jay M. (MS)

It’s alright not a great collar but it’s ok.

It’s ok not great not bad but ok it will do.

Jay M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/28/2020 by Jaclyn O. (MN)

Love this collar!

Love this collar! Second purchase because the quality is so great!

Jaclyn O has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/19/2020 by Cambria N. (TX)

Easily chewed but a wonderful collar and priced well enough that it not bad to replace.

Cambria N has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/15/2020 by Brittany M. (CA)

This collar is not very pricey and sooo durable!

Brittany M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/09/2020 by Marcia U. (AL)

Highly recommend!

Easy, fast transaction. Great customer service!

Marcia U has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/03/2020 by Tosha H. (AR)

Great

Tosha H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

04/29/2020 by Micaela M. (CA)

We love it!

Micaela M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

04/27/2020 by Elena L. (SC)

Bright color and looks great

Elena L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►