Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20 Ratings

5
20 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Robert H. (WA)

Awesome Collar!!!

Awesome collar. I bought the 21 in collar for my small female labs. I'm glad I didn't go smaller.

Robert H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/15/2019 by Jolynn V. (WI)

You won't regret it - best collar ever

I really like these collars, super easy to clean and the price made it a no brainer. I love that i was able to have the nameplate on it too. Sizing of them was very accurate as well.

Jolynn V has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/01/2019 by Gino V. (UT)

Lov’n the glow

All three collars I bought were different colors and so bright at night I was amazed and happy. Plus all my dogs look great in there collars

Gino V has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/14/2019 by Michelle D.

Great collar. Exactly as we expected. Would definitely recommend.

Michelle D has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/11/2019 by robert H.

Great product, will order again

robert H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/04/2019 by Jose R. (TX)

Great product. Great value.

Jose R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/26/2019 by Danna S. (AL)

We love these collars and name tags!! I will definitely buy again

Danna S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/14/2019 by Janet S. (OH)

Great waterproof collar. Hope the engraving in the name tag last.

Janet S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/02/2019 by Amy M. (TX)

LOVE THE COLLARS

Love these collars- just got another one bc got a new dog! lol they keep bright have had one on a heeler for 2 years now and it still looks as bright pink- gets mud on it and sandy and just wipe off; still can read the nameplate.

Amy M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/28/2019 by SCOTT M.

Happy so far

SCOTT M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/22/2019 by Katelyn T. (FL)

Good quality collar for a great price!

Katelyn T has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/03/2019 by Catherine Y. (FL)

Awesome

Love the collars that I have received! Colors are awesome and the fit is awesome on my 5 pointers. If these wear out or break, I’ll buy this again.

Catherine Y has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/30/2019 by AAMIA. (FL)

overall a great collar at a a great price. Shipping is super fast!

AAMIA has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

05/30/2019 by Whitney W.

good quality for excellent price; material seems sturdy and durable and great colors; very satisified for these for my two bird dogs (GSPs) and the owner contact info direct on the colla

Whitney W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

09/16/2018 by Amy.

Love this collar! Ordered two (green and purple )for our Great Danes both are country dogs and get in mud and water troughs etc and these collars still look new and NO smell like other collars. Plan on ordering another one for the heeler. Color doesn

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

07/17/2017 by Kaleigh.

Great Collar

I bought 2 of these collars, one purple and one dark blue! They were exactly what i was expected and are great quality! i've had many compliments on them and have recommended them to friends and family! I will definitely be ordering again!!

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

01/12/2017 by Anonymous Customer.

Dog Collar

Great product...I purchased one for all of my dogs!

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

09/16/2015 by LIFE.

High quality for a cheap price

Quality of the collar is HIGH quality.. Very durable .. And I'm very impressed on the dog plate .. Will be ordering more

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

09/01/2015 by Josh.

Very Satisfied!

I am very satisfied with the collars and information plates I received from OutdoorDogSupply.com. The collars are very durable and all of the information that I requested was place on the information plates correctly and neatly! I received my order in only 5 or 6 days. Great deal!

1" Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

11/15/2014 by Josh S.

Great collar for an unbeatable price!

The quality of these collars is top notch. The riveted tags were very well made. The fine adjustment of these collars made it a breeze to fit any of my hounds ranging from 50 lb puppies to 105 lb lead dogs. You would be hard pressed to get better quality at this price!

Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►