Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 165 Ratings

5
142 (86%)
4
13 (8%)
3
3 (2%)
2
2 (1%)
1
5 (3%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Victoria B. (AZ)

I bought 4 and love them all!

Excellent custom collars with wide selection of colors!

Victoria B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Katherine P. (NV)

Great Buy, Amazing Service

Great buy, great price and delivered in such a timely manner. I’ll definitely be using Outdoor Dog Supply again.

Katherine P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Malgorzata S. (GA)

Just Amazing

Amazing product, quick shipping, we have now been loyal customers for 2 years. Our dogs thank you :-)

Malgorzata S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Sheri. (NV)

Great collar!

Great collar! Very bright and durable. Love the attached personalized tag and love that it is made in the USA! Super fast shipping, too!

Sheri has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Rochelle L. (DE)

Bad Customer Service

This collar is too stiff for my dogs. I asked the company if I could return the collars (4) but have NOT had the courtesy of a reply. Will not do business with this company again.

Rochelle L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Pheadra A. (UT)

Fits our dog well, and a nice color

Pheadra A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Carol H. (MD)

Excellent collar, especially at the price!

Carol H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Alyssa. (NC)

Loved!

Loved the two collars I bought. Nice bright colors!

Alyssa has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by tisha E. (MO)

These are awesome collars! I'm very satisfied!

tisha E has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sabrina B. (FL)

Name plate makes the collar too stiff and want been with the collar

Sabrina B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Adriana. (CA)

All around great

The words on the plate are super clear y it was a great price! Super easy to wash mud off w/o taking it off, its super sturdy and looks bright y actually stylish

Adriana has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by RICHARD W. (FL)

Well made product

RICHARD W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by James R. (IL)

Great Product! This place rocks..

James R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/05/2020 by Carrie H. (OK)

Vibrant color and very strong. The collar shipped quickly.

Carrie H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/05/2020 by Steve K. (AL)

Dog collar

It’s too big so ordering a smaller one Obviously Impressed with product thus the extra purchase and hope Sadie grows into the other one

Steve K has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

07/02/2020 by michael K. (MI)

great collars

they are made of a tough material at a good price

michael K has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

06/27/2020 by T.L. Z.

Cowboy gets a new collar!

To start, let me say that I absolutely love having a center ring collar on a dog. It gives you an easy target to hook the dog up and I have yet to find a clip that is too big to use. That being said, Cowboy's last collar (from somewhere else...) got severely "skunked" a little over a year ago. After much washing, febreezing, anti-skunk shampooing, horse manuring (ha ha), and cow pie-ing, the collar still had the faint smell of skunk. I've been wanting to replace it for a while but just didn't get around to it. l found this collar online and received it today. It appears to be high quality and durable. The hole adjustments are many, allowing for precision sizing. The brass tag eliminates the need for a black Sharpie, like the last collar. Of course, being a dog, I'm not sure he loves it, but it sure looks good!

1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/25/2020 by Alyssa E. (VA)

Very pleased!! Awesome quality and great price!

Alyssa E has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

06/23/2020 by Phyllis R. (NC)

Good Quality / Fast Delivery

This is by far the most hefty collar I've ever purchased for my dog. he seems to like it and so do I.

Phyllis R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

06/17/2020 by Golden M.

Great Material

I got my order very fast and the colors are so vibrant. Material looks strong and the engraving is clear and easy to see. Perfect for my golden retrievers.

Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►