Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
40 (91%)
4
2 (5%)
3
1 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Hunter E.

Great

Hunter E has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by kelly H. (NC)

Looks good

kelly H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jody A. (NM)

Great collar

Jody A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Jimmie D. (AR)

It was great

Jimmie D has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Jasmin. (MN)

Great product!

Great quality. We got exactly what we expected and really fast too.

Jasmin has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Natalie K. (VA)

Love the color and sturdy material as always!

Natalie K has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Glenn J. (GA)

Very good deal

Glenn J has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/16/2019 by Cameron Z.

Just as ordered. Quality collar and plate. Thank you

Cameron Z has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/15/2019 by Linda H. (OR)

Collar seems sturdy and good quality. Name plate is as ordered. Arrived on time.

Linda H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/14/2019 by Olivia F. (PA)

Looks like a good collar. I like the name tag.

Olivia F has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

10/12/2019 by Victoria L. (MI)

Received the collar very quickly!! Wonderful quality and affordable!!

Victoria L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/12/2019 by Lcee M.

Love it!

Lcee M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/21/2019 by Larkin V. (CA)

Terrible collar

This collar doesn’t glow in the dark and it’s just a large plastic band. She will not be comfortable in it. I don’t recommend it at all.

Larkin V has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

09/04/2019 by Tresha M. (NE)

BOOMER-SOONER!!

i bought the burgandy color in hopes it looked pretty much the same as OU Sooners red. And it was perfect! My dog Boomer looks like a real Sooner!

Tresha M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/19/2019 by Suzanne B. (CA)

Great Collar

Love this collar. Goofy me even tho it said waterproof I didn’t realize it is soft plastic or rubber or something. But I love it . I like the unique ring for leash which is at the back and the brass name plate is great !

Suzanne B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/16/2019 by Maura H. (CA)

Great collar, awesome price

A very nice collar for a great price, and it came several days earlier than expected! My only issue is that the first letter of the 3rd line on the nameplate was cut off by the fastening bolt thing. They said they would redo it for free if I sent it back but I don’t want to leave my dog without a collar for another week or however long it might take. I’ll probably just buy another one later, which doesn’t bother me at all because the price is great. Overall a very nice collar, feels very durable, and the burgundy looks gorgeous on my dark yellow lab.

Maura H has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/14/2019 by Carol M.

These collars meet every expectations we have English pointers which we field trial the collars show up beautifully in the Florida terrain ty for having a great product

Carol M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/14/2019 by Chelsea M. (MO)

Very happy with my purchase thank you!

Chelsea M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/12/2019 by Jake P. (VT)

Awesome collar for the money you can't go wrong! Get yours today

Jake P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1" Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with 3/4" Name Plate Verified Purchase

08/12/2019 by ashley B. (MS)

love it and received it quick

ashley B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►