Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Garmin Alpha 100 Handheld 3YU Used Verified Purchase

Today by Donnie P. (FL)

Great works good

Donnie P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Garmin Alpha 100 TT15 3 Dog Collar Combo Verified Purchase

Today by Daniel B. (AL)

N/A

The customer service is awesome and will definitely buy again! The team communicate with you and make sure you get your order!! The system and collars are amazing.

Daniel B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
ODS Mount Adapter Clip for RAM Mounts for Garmin Alpha 100 Astro 430 320 Handhelds Verified Purchase

Today by Jeff A. (FL)

enjoying my bundle

works great..thx

Jeff A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Garmin Huntview Plus Maps Verified Purchase

Today by Gregory E. (OR)

cool

Gregory E has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Stainless Steel Coop Cup Screw On Verified Purchase

Today by renee O. (WV)

Smaller then I thought as well as hook set up was different then in pictures

renee O has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Brenda C. (IN)

Received exactly what I ordered. Nice quality product at a great price.

Brenda C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
34 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Emily. (OH)

Love the collars

Love the collars. They are bright and well built. Love that the name plates are raised letters/numbers instead of indented. It makes them stand out better

Emily has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
34 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar Verified Purchase

2 days ago by robert W. (VA)

Awsome place to deal with highly recommended

robert W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Kathy W. (CO)

This collar is everything I was looking for. My dog is extremely hard on collars and will break them when given the chance. This one she has not been able to destroy and the name plate has helped her find her way home again when she has escaped the yard. I highly recommend these collars

Kathy W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
6 Port Multi Charger Accessory for Garmin Alpha Astro Collars Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Randall O. (FL)

Excellent service

Awesome product just what I need

Randall O has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Randall O has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Garmin DC50 Collar Charging Clip amp Cable

View this product

Awesome Choice!

DC Collar charging clip amp cable gets a five star rating from me fast delivery easy transaction and product works excellent

Garmin DC50 Collar Charging Clip amp Cable Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Randall O. (FL)

Excellent service

DC Collar charging clip amp cable gets a five star rating from me fast delivery easy transaction and product works excellent

Randall O has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Quick Connect Kit for Garmin Alpha and Astro Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Mitchell M. (NC)

Outdoor dog supply is the best

Mitchell M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Garmin TT15 Tracking Training Dog Collar for Alpha Handheld Verified Purchase

5 days ago by rusty M. (FL)

good

rusty M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Garmin Delta XC Handheld amp Delta XC Collar Factory Refurbished Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Todd M. (AL)

Worth the money

Todd M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Outdoor Dog Supplys Custom Case for the Garmin DriveTrack Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Kyle P. (NC)

Great case to keep your investment safe from damage when not in use.

Kyle P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Kyle P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

59 Large Magnetic 46 Spring Antenna for Garmin Alpha and Astro

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I like the fact that this antenna has the spring so there is some give to the antenna if it hits a limb.

59 Large Magnetic 46 Spring Antenna for Garmin Alpha and Astro Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Kyle P. (NC)

I like the fact that this antenna has the spring so there is some give to the antenna if it hits a limb.

Kyle P has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Garmin TT15 amp T5 Collar Charging Clip Cable Accessory Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Stephanie R. (MS)

Thank you for great products and great service!

Stephanie R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Stephanie R has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Garmin TT15 T5 Mini Charging Clip Cable

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Thank you for great products and great service!

Garmin TT15 T5 Mini Charging Clip Cable Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Stephanie R. (MS)

Thank you for great products and great service!

Stephanie R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Fish Penicillin Tablets 500 Mg 12 Count Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Sherry W. (AR)

Great fish penicillin tablets.

I used the penicillin to help my dogs infection. Pup is much better.

Sherry W has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Garmin T5 Mini Dog Tracking Collar Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Robert K. (VA)

Awesome company selling and servicing a great product!!

Robert K has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►