Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

ODS Custom Field Trial Blankets

Today by Larry S.

Great jackets

Purchased 5 pre-numbered jackets holding up great

Garmin Alpha 100 TT15 2 Dog Collar Combo

Today by davio.

Good Deal

Good trade in offer, really good products, good people to do business with, I am a very satisfied customer, and Garmin fan

3/4" Premium Glow Tuff Reflective D Ring Dog Collar

1 week ago by Katelyn.

Great quality!

Love this collar!! great quality product. the material is easy to clean and does not absorb that dirty smells from the farm. The reflective band gives him extra protection as we live along a busy road. Free name plate included is a great bonus, it's nice to not have a name tag dangling from the collar. Great fit. Ordered 15 inch for my 16 pound dog and it has a lot holes to adjust the fit to be perfect. Highly recommend.

1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

Today by Robert T. (TX)

excellent product

Great quality and price equal great value

Robert T has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

Today by Christi L. (FL)

Awesome quality and purchase

Awesome price, good quality, fast shipping! Would recommend to anyone and will buy from you again!!!

Christi L has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Robert T. (TX)

great value

Purchased before several years ago. Same product at the same price. Great product and value

Robert T has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

Today by Harvey R. (NC)

1” collar with brass name plate

Great quality, premium brass plate, fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Harvey R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
6 Volt Lithium Pet Fence Battery Verified Purchase

1 day ago by kim G.

great price and quick delivery time

kim G has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 days ago by April M. (MN)

We were ordering this same collar from another company for 3 times the price. However the other one had engraved nameplates that eventually wore down so you couldnt read the info on them so I was reordering every year. These ones have stamped nameplates that wont wear down! And the price is amazing! Wish I would have found them sooner!

April M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

Today by Steve C. (KY)

Very well made at good prices

Very well made, only time will tell. I will purchase again

Steve C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
5 ft Flat Lead Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Lea F. (WA)

We are the ones who need to learn how to use this Lead. Lol. We are new to this, but it is BEAUTIFUL. We love the bright blue color. It's perfect for our little Mojo (Black and Tan Coonhound & either Plott Hound or Catahula Leopard dog). But he looks like a fancy little man with his collar and lead. Recommend! True to listed size. :)

Lea F has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Lea F has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate

View this product

Awesome Choice!

THE LIGHT BLUE IS BEAUTIFUL. The reflective strip is super bright at night. It's not going to stink...love that we since we own a hound dog who has his nose to the ground and doesnt mind getting wet if he's treeing something. These collars are a steal at this price. It makes him look fancy at the dog park. :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you from me, my husband, and my dog Mojo.

1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective Center Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Lea F. (WA)

THE LIGHT BLUE IS BEAUTIFUL. The reflective strip is super bright at night. It's not going to stink...love that we since we own a hound dog who has his nose to the ground and doesnt mind getting wet if he's treeing something. These collars are a steal at this price. It makes him look fancy at the dog park. :) HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thank you from me, my husband, and my dog Mojo.

Lea F has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 days ago by george R. (NC)

Great products and pricing

george R has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Jonathan S. (AR)

These collars are much nicer than what is available at the farm supply companies in my area! High quality, high visibility, priced right! Will definitely buy again if needed.

Jonathan S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
34 Premium Glow Tuff Center Ring Dog Collar Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Jeremie C. (TX)

Good collar

Jeremie C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
5 ft Reflective Chain Tree Lead Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Matthew C. (VA)

Just as described

Matthew C has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Big Hound DriveTrack 71 Bundle Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Lucas A. (FL)

Pleasure dealing with this company. Good prices and great service. Order process easy and always on time or early.

Lucas A has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Used Garmin Astro DC40 Dog Tracking GPS Collars Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Rolland B. (NC)

FAST DELIVERY - GREAT RESOURCE FOR HARD TO FIND GPS COLLAR NEEDS

Rolland B has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
48 Hood Mount TRAM Spring Antenna for Alpha or Astro Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Sharon M. (NC)

Product works great

Sharon M has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
1 Premium Glow Tuff Reflective D Ring Dog Collar with Brass Name Plate Verified Purchase

3 days ago by James S. (OK)

Everything was correct on the name plate an the collars reflect very well

James S has also left a Merchant Review for Outdoor Dog Supply. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Outdoor Dog Supply Reviews

Visit Outdoor Dog Supply ►