Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8 Ratings

5
7 (88%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (13%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

10/08/2019 by Larry.

Large comfortable chair, setting stays where you set it

Larry has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

09/22/2019 by Dody M. (MD)

Well made chair that lives up to the company's statement how refreshing!

Wonderful, well made chair that lived up to your advertisement of the chair being above the rest. The last chair my husband had was "supposed" to be for 350 lbs, he had it less than 8 months and the wheels broke. He highly recommends this one for people a bit larger than the rest. Thanks for making such a wonderful well made one!

Dody M has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

09/13/2019 by Todd. (NY)

Excellent big person chair

I am a large man and this chair fits me very well. Sturdy and very well built

Todd has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

08/18/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (TX)

This chair is so comfortable. It glides smoothly over the floor. I will buy from this company again.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat Verified Purchase

08/02/2019 by Carol. (IN)

Excellent Executive Chair!

These chairs are comfortable, luxurious and good looking. We ordered all new chairs for our Board Room where we hold monthly Board of Trustee meetings as well as other internal meetings. Everyone loves them!

Carol has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

06/06/2019 by Mike F. (IA)

AWESOME!

Got some BIG boys in house and they were destroying the lighter weight chairs. Thought this one would be good for the weight rating but I NEVER expected this level of comfort. I like the seat height of 20" minimum and seldom see a chair that can exceed that. This one comes in at roughly 22"! Just might have to ordert one of these for myself. Thanks for a great/sturdy product! Mike from Iowa

Mike F has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

06/06/2019 by Carol. (KS)

Great product for a great price.

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

05/30/2019 by Lyn. (CO)

We were able to get these for our conference room. We got a great deal on the purchase of 16 of these chairs. They are well constructed. They are extra wide; we have officers wearing duty belts attending our staff meetings and these chairs are very comfortable and functional!

Lyn has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►