Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23 Ratings

5
20 (87%)
4
3 (13%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

1 week ago by David W. (VA)

Just the product I was looking for.

David W has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

1 week ago by Dom. (CA)

My employee loves this chair. He is a taller/ heavier-set guy and this really made him comfortable in his space here at the office.

Dom has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

3 weeks ago by Kelly. (GA)

Great value, great chair!

This is one sturdy chair. Even the wheels, a typical failure point in high capacity chairs, seem to be high duty. Assembly was easy, however, due to the extra large pieces, it took two of us to get it assembled. We're very pleased with this chair!

Kelly has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

3 weeks ago by Erin. (ND)

Great purchase

Sturdy. Great construction. Easy to assemble.

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

12/10/2019 by Karen L. (MN)

Best purchase ever!

It is very comfortable chair and it rolls smoothly and easy to keep clean and reasonably priced.

Karen L has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

10/01/2019 by Diana. (CA)

Very well made.

This chair delivers on its promise. The parts are very well constructed. The appearance is extremely professional. The assembly should be done by two persons. I am very glad to have found this product.

Diana has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

10/01/2019 by John. (NC)

Great place to shop

Had an employee that could not fit the usual big and tall chairs from amazon. This place came through.

John has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat Verified Purchase

10/01/2019 by Marcia. (NY)

This chair is roomy, sturdy, and comfortable. One star missing because the instructions were a little confusing.

Marcia has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat Verified Purchase

10/01/2019 by John. (OR)

Big Person, this is a big chair.

Heavy duty!

John has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

08/28/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (KY)

Chair is wide and comfortable. I weigh about 400 lbs and it works well.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

08/28/2019 by Paul W. (SC)

Extra roomy and substantially built.

Very much like this chair. Just as described on the company website

Paul W has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

08/28/2019 by KellyJ1028. (NC)

Excellent Purchase

As an admin I order office furniture for my teams and this was a fabulous find. Great quality and very sturdy. Shipping was incredibly fast and the customer service rep was wonderful in assisting. Will definitely order from Modern Office in the future.

KellyJ1028 has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

08/24/2019 by Anonymous Customer. (NJ)

LARGE COMFORTABLE CHAIR FOR BIG MAN

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

08/22/2019 by TNGator. (TN)

What's not to like????

I replaced my seven year-old office chair with this model and I'm very pleased with it. It went together easily, appears to be made with very good components and it's exceptionally comfortable. I have had three major lumbar surgeries and the support of my lower back is important and this chair has proven to be exactly what I need. Modern Office shipped the chair immediately and other than a delivery problem by FedEx, I'm very pleased. I called Modern Office today to ask about adjusting the tension so I can recline a bit and Ann was very helpful at explaining how to make that adjustment. Overall, with a great price and a good warranty on this chair, what's not to like? I'll shop with Modern Office again if I have a similar need. Their follow-up since ordering has been superb.

TNGator has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat Verified Purchase

08/21/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

na

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

08/20/2019 by gary S. (MI)

so fur..its a good chair....nice and wide...held up to my weigth good

gary S has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

07/22/2019 by Steve L.

Great product; good customer service.

I'm a big guy and have broken many chairs. Didn't want that to happen again and I wanted comfort as well as support. Got both; very happy.

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

06/17/2019 by Rmcmahan.

Unlike most furniture kids, this unit came with all the bolts already in the threaded studs. This became an issue due to some of them being extremely difficult to remove so that the assembly items can be installed. The bolts that have me the most difficult were the ones for the arms and the ones in the rubber bumper. Other than that, I don't have any real complaint.

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

06/11/2019 by Carolin. (OR)

Very Satisfied!

Easy to assemble, comfortable, I use it every day (work from home). I will recommend you to my co-workers.

Carolin has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

06/04/2019 by Wayne. (OH)

Awesome chair big and sturdy very nice for the price.

Wayne has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►