Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Mocha Office Furniture 6-Piece Suite

2 days ago by Tamara. (AZ)

Great quality furniture!

Tamara has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Executive Big & Tall Chair

3 days ago by Gary C. (IA)

Great Executive Chair

I am happy with my purchase of my Big & Tall Executive chair. It is built for the big man. Very comfortable and relatively easy to assemble. I also have another big and tall office chair from Modern and am equally satisfied with this chair as well.

Gary C has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Lenox Guest/Reception Chair Series - Guest Chair Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Cheri S. (FL)

Sharp Looking Chairs

Great looking chairs. Plenty of options to customize to fit any area's specific needs or design. Very pleased!

Cheri S has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
300 lb. Capacity Mobile Stacking Guest Chair

1 week ago by Steve. (NY)

These are great chairs!

These are great chairs. I bought 4 to test out and a week later bought 4 more because they were so comfortable and sturdy.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Executive Big & Tall Chair

1 week ago by Don. (KS)

Over the years I have purchased office chairs from Wal Mart, Office Depot, Costco, etc., and have always been disappointed in the short run. Not everyone is the size they were in high school. I weigh three hundred and thirty two pounds and need a strong, attractive and durable office chair. This chair reaches beyond my expectations and with a relatively good price.

Leather & Mesh Color Burst Guest/Reception Chairs

1 week ago by Raghid. (TX)

This is the third time I buy their chairs for my 3rd office. Great product and reasonable price. Fast shipping too.

Fully Upholstered Heavyweight Beam Seating - Single Seat Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Beam seating was nice quality for the pricing.

Brewster Heavy-Duty Reception/Waiting Room Series Guest Chair Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by PsychOffice. (WA)

The new furniture feels nice and professional. It was a bit stiff at first like all new furniture, but assembly was easy enough and they are comfortable. The price is high compared to residential furniture, but the quality is good and we hope it will last for years to come.

PsychOffice has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
ElastiMesh All-Mesh Ergonomic Office Chair w/Flip Up Arms

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer. (CA)

We purchased 20+ of this chair for our office's meeting rooms. Everyone so far loves the full mesh. The flip up arms are a plus as it makes moving around in a crowded meeting room a little easier. Instruction to assemble is easy to understand. Assembling process takes about 10 mins by yourself. Quality seems good for the price.

CurvForm Ergonomic Mesh Chair w/Flip Up Arms

4 weeks ago by Tony. (PA)

Great Chair

Excellent chair for the money. great cushioning and back support at a fraction of the cost of similar chairs

Tony has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Flip Top Training Tables in Many Colors & Sizes! 60" x 24" Table - See Other Sizes

10/17/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

This is a great product. Only thing to be aware of is that if you put multiple tables together the legs block the sides and you can't pull your chairs in.

Flip Top Training Tables in Many Colors & Sizes! 60" x 24" Table - See Other Sizes Verified Purchase

10/17/2019 by Amy K. (TX)

Great training tables

The training tables are a good buy for the money. They are easy to adjust/move and look nice in the space. Lots of different configuration options and I love being able to move and/or store them so efficiently! The base assembly is easy, but you have to drill pilot holes for the screws for the top piece.

Amy K has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Leather Soft Pad High Back Chair Verified Purchase

10/17/2019 by Office C. (OH)

Good Value

Great price and chairs are comfortable

Office C has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Leather & Mesh Color Burst Office Chairs

10/17/2019 by Unique H. (CA)

Comfortable and sturdy. Perfect for our modern office.

Unique H has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
24/7 400 lbs. Capacity Multi-Function Mesh Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth & Headrest Verified Purchase

10/16/2019 by Lori G. (TN)

I don't hurt like before!

My body used to hurt so badly (with Fibromyalgia, 4 bulging disks and 2 ruptured disks) when I used my other chair, which was a very nice chair. However, I feel great all day long in this chair. It's amazing! I sit for 8-10 hours per day, but my body doesn't feel like it. I have more energy and focus better. I astonished how a great chair can make everything better. The employees are so helpful. I really appreciate their concern and sincerity.

Lori G has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Peninsula U-Shaped Workstation w/Hutch

10/16/2019 by Joanne. (FL)

Good value for the money

Ordered four of these, as we have several already in the office. Depending on how you configure them, the cabinet can work as a privacy wall, or the desks can face each other for teamwork.

Joanne has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

10/08/2019 by Larry.

Large comfortable chair, setting stays where you set it

Larry has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Duty 400 lb Cap. Mesh Drafting Stool- 26-29″ or 29-32″ Seat Ht.

10/04/2019 by JMillwe. (MI)

ROCK SOLID - OFFICE BAR STOOL - MADE TO LAST

I purchase this chair after owning other lesser bar stool chairs for my main office desk seat. This chair is wider, heavy duty and built to last. I love this chair. I use my chair in a garage office setup that works well, in the summer it bets a bit warm and I may be wearing shorts, the slightest drawback is that the seat fabric is just a bit rougher than other materials, But with that being said, I would buy it over again any day hands down.

JMillwe has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
300 lb. Capacity Padded Mobile Stacking Guest Chair Verified Purchase

10/02/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Good value, Desent Chair

We tested about fifteen different rolling and stackable sled chairs. Winner was the 300 lb. Capacity Padded Mobile Stacking Guest Chair. The quality seems to be good and have not had any issues after four months of light use.

Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

10/01/2019 by Diana. (CA)

Very well made.

This chair delivers on its promise. The parts are very well constructed. The appearance is extremely professional. The assembly should be done by two persons. I am very glad to have found this product.

Diana has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►