Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

CurvForm Flip Up Arm Mesh Drafting Stool w/22"-29" Seat Height Verified Purchase

Today by Family 1. (PA)

The ergonomic chair is the most comfortable chair I placed at my front desk. Easy to assemble and good quality.

Family 1 has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Leather & Mesh Color Burst Office Chairs

Today by Admin. (MD)

Exactly what we needed

works for us, durable, nice to add color to the break room.

Admin has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Leather Soft Pad Low Back Chair

Today by Andrew J. (VA)

Great Office Chair

Very comfortable seating and good quality

Vinyl Doctor's Stool w/ 21"-27" Height Verified Purchase

Today by Anonymous Customer.

We have purchased two of these. they are great as an extra seat at our desks and very comfortable.

400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair

5 days ago by Best H. (NJ)

The Most Comfortable Office Chair Ever!!!!

Although I purchased this chair for my hip replacement surgery, I find myself sitting in it all the time. Not only is it comfortable, but it is also well made, sturdy, and perfect in every way. I am so glad I found Modern Office. They answered every question I had and are a great company. I would definitely purchase from then again! Thank you!!!

Best H has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
24/7 400 lbs. Capacity Multi-Function Mesh Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth

6 days ago by John G.

Great chair, best quality, super comfortable

I bought one of these when I started working from home full time. I loved it so much, I bought a second one for myself to use at my hobby table. The most comfortable chair I’ve ever bought next to my recliner, which doesn’t work so well for computer work. Lol.

John G has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Aberdeen Series - 66" Bow Front Desk Shell

6 days ago by Dan. (TX)

Great Purchase

Excellent quality and easy to assemble. Very well built

Dan has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Executive Big & Tall Chair

12/14/2019 by Jason. (MD)

The chair is a little creaky and is very difficult to tilt (even with the tilt mechanism turned all the way), but other than that it is fine.

Jason has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
300 lb. Capacity Premium Padded Ganging Stack Chair

12/11/2019 by Clinton. (LA)

The chairs are great and comfortable they stack pretty well even without the dolly. Great chairs for the price

Clinton has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
400 lbs. Capacity Extra Wide SteelWorks Black Leather Guest Chair

12/10/2019 by Sandy. (WI)

Just what I was looking for!

I was looking for a sturdy chair for my 250 pound handicapped brother. This chair is working very well. It was easier to assemble with 2 people.

Sandy has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
400 lbs. Capacity Extra Wide SteelWorks Black Leather Guest Chair

12/10/2019 by Jason. (MO)

Patients Prefer These Chairs

Nice chairs! Our patients preferred them over the other chairs we had, so we replaced the old ones with these.

Jason has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Desk Chair w/ 28"W Seat

12/10/2019 by Karen L. (MN)

Best purchase ever!

It is very comfortable chair and it rolls smoothly and easy to keep clean and reasonably priced.

Karen L has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
400 lbs. Capacity Extra Wide SteelWorks Black Leather Guest Chair

12/10/2019 by Chiropractic O. (PA)

My patients love the chairs!!! Comfortable and larger for larger patients

24/7 400 lbs. Capacity Multi-Function Mesh Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth

12/06/2019 by ken A. (ME)

As advertised....great product and great price.

My staff has been using this for the past few weeks and it's been great and AS advertised....we needed a heavy duty chair and it is very heavy duty! Lots of great functions on this one.

Sterling Heavyweight Beam Seating - Single Seat

11/26/2019 by Amy C. (SC)

This is our go to seating for waiting room office. Great looking, sturdy and good quality piece.

Amy C has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Black Leather 3-Seater

11/26/2019 by Award. (OH)

Safe choice for an office

Award has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Mocha Office Furniture 6-Piece Suite

11/15/2019 by Tamara. (AZ)

Great quality furniture!

Tamara has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Executive Big & Tall Chair

11/14/2019 by Gary C. (IA)

Great Executive Chair

I am happy with my purchase of my Big & Tall Executive chair. It is built for the big man. Very comfortable and relatively easy to assemble. I also have another big and tall office chair from Modern and am equally satisfied with this chair as well.

Gary C has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Lenox Guest/Reception Chair Series - Guest Chair Verified Purchase

11/08/2019 by Cheri S. (FL)

Sharp Looking Chairs

Great looking chairs. Plenty of options to customize to fit any area's specific needs or design. Very pleased!

Cheri S has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
300 lb. Capacity Mobile Stacking Guest Chair

11/07/2019 by Steve. (NY)

These are great chairs!

These are great chairs. I bought 4 to test out and a week later bought 4 more because they were so comfortable and sturdy.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►