Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

HumanFlex Elastic All-Mesh Ergonomic Chair w/Headrest

2 days ago by Churchill T. (MT)

Goldmine Find

I researched online, tested chairs at office supply stores and even stayed at a hotel for three nights testing a great chair that cost $950. Finally saw the HumanFlex at Modern office furniture. Took a chance and purchased online for around $249. Not only was it a great chair, the entire experience was outstanding. The packaging, the instructions, labeling of the parts, quality and ease of assembly were above and beyond my expectations. I have had back surgery so being able to adjust multiple parts to fit was a Hugh benefit. The lumbar support is perfect. I would highly recommend both the chair and Modern Office Furniture.

Churchill T has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
HumanFlex Elastic All-Mesh Ergonomic Chair w/Headrest

5 days ago by Amanda. (PA)

The Chair is very comfortable. Conforms nicely to your body to make sitting at a desk very comfortable. The only thing that could be improved is the way in which you adjust the back. It doesn't move freely. You need to push very hard to get it to adjust.

Amanda has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
HumanFlex Elastic All-Mesh Ergonomic Chair w/Headrest

5 days ago by Dan G. (AZ)

Really easy to assembly and super comfortable office chair

Dan G has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
500 Lbs. Capacity Heavyweight Office Seating

5 days ago by Anonymous Customer. (MO)

Very sturdy and comfortable

While I have only used the chair for the first time today for a few hours, it appears very sturdy and comfortable. It supports my back much better than the cheap office desk chair I have been using.

Modern Classic Mid Back Office Chair

6 days ago by Jason T. (MN)

Looks great, Performs great

I've had the same version of this chair that sits taller for three years. This chair is of the same quality and works great.

Jason T has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Modern Classic Mid Back Office Chair

6 days ago by Debbie H. (KS)

We liked them so well we ordered more.

We have had these chairs for a while but only had 6. We needed 8 so ordered 2 more. Love them!!

Debbie H has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Modern Classic Guest Chair

6 days ago by Ian. (WI)

Good Price

Good chair at a good deal

Ian has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
24 Hour Multi-Shift Black Fabric Ergonomic Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth - 400 lb. Capacity! Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

great pricing

very good sturdy chair

500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Executive Big & Tall Chair Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great quality and comfort for tall

Very good comfort. Good for taller guys (I am 6-5 ). Excellent seat cushion wiTh The springs.

ElastiMesh All-Mesh Ergonomic Office Chair w/Flip Up Arms Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Emily. (TN)

Great Chairs and Service

Very sturdy and comfortable office chair. I was pleased with customer service, shipping time and the simple assembly instructions. I would definitely recommend these chairs.

Emily has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Wide 500 Lbs. Capacity Leather Office Chair w/ 24"W Seat

1 week ago by Rod. (LA)

Fast service and quality chair, time will tell how it holds up 24/7

Rod has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Leather & Mesh Color Burst Guest/Reception Chairs

1 week ago by Medical O. (KS)

Easy to assemble and look great. Comfortable, too!

Leather & Mesh Color Burst Office Chairs

2 weeks ago by S S. (NJ)

Excellent combination of quality and price

S S has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Advanced Ergonomic Mesh Back Ultra Office Chair

2 weeks ago by annew. (OH)

Fun Buy!

Fun and Vibrant Chairs!

annew has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
400 lbs. Capacity Extra Wide SteelWorks Black Leather Guest Chair

2 weeks ago by Dave. (MA)

None

Dave has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
SteelWorks Leather Guest Chair Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jack. (CA)

Actual product was exactly as advertised.

Jack has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
400 Lbs. Capacity Leather Guest/Reception Chair

3 weeks ago by Dr. M. (NJ)

My patient’s love these chairs—they are incredibly comfortable and they can get up without difficulty. Great chair.

White Salon Reception Desk

02/18/2020 by Matthew. (SD)

Definitely worth the price

This desk definitely met our expectations. It is sturdy and was easy to put together.

Matthew has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
24/7 400 lbs. Capacity Multi-Function Mesh Chair w/Adjustable Sliding Seat Depth & Headrest

02/17/2020 by Joanna. (MI)

Greate chair, exactly what I needed.

Joanna has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
300 lb. Capacity Mobile Stacking Guest Chair

02/17/2020 by Chanelle N. (FL)

Perfect chairs!

These chairs have been a great addition to our conference room!

Chanelle N has also left a Merchant Review for Modern Office Furniture. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Modern Office Furniture Reviews

Visit Modern Office Furniture ►