MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Greeley, CO

Today by Ruthie L.

Excellent Service for Greeley Area

Have a new house to us and needed to know the condition of the dryer vent. Garett arrived on time, did an excellent job, and put us at ease. All is well. Greeley friends, use this company if you need dryer vent examination or cleaning.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Bellevue, WA

5 days ago by Jon H. (WA)

Great chimney cleaning and restoration company

We are extremely pleased with the prompt and professional service provided by Midtown Chimney Sweeps! We will definitely use them again and recommend them to all. Thanks!

Jon H has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Hillsborough, NJ

1 week ago by Checkflight. (NJ)

Handling surprises effectively and professionally

Professional work, all the way from inspection and identifying the problem, the very best state-of-the-art solution was suggested and costed out. Additional chimney top access hurdles were take care of WITHOUT additional expenses. All in all, top service.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Boulder, CO

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great customer service!

Garett was friendly, funny and informative ; our fireplace area was kept super clean and he was very informative in regards to ways we can improve efficiency!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Littleton, CO

1 week ago by John &.

Fantastic Company - Highly Skilled Professionals

Midtown Chimney Sweeps installed a new chimney allowing us to relocate our existing pellet stove to our newly remodeled living room. Their craftsmanship was exceptional, they arrived when they promised, and left the job site well under budget. The thing that really impressed me was their total system approach design so that all of the dirty chimney maintenance occurs outside leaving the interior of the home with nothing but clean lines. Having a concrete interlocking tile roof I was concerned on any contractors approach; again, this crew understood the roofing system preparing the proper double flashing protecting the interior of our home. Bryon is a true professional whom I would recommend to anyone seeking installation or service of your chimney system.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Hillsborough, NJ

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Very thorough and very good communication. Honest and very professional as well. Highly recommend.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Bellevue, WA

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer. (WA)

Thank you Marcus

Marcus demonstrated excellent customer service and skill during recent my chimney sweep and dryer vent cleaning. I especially appreciated the education he provided and answers to my questions. He was so cordial and comfortable to be around, it was almost like having a family member help me with these tasks.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Cincinnati, OH

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

The folks at midtown did a great job cleaning our flue and ensuring our chimney is drafting correctly. I am very pleased with their service. Much Thanks!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Lancaster, CA

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Awesome and professional service!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Grand Rapids, MI

2 weeks ago by Dan.

Great service

We were so pleased with the work George did for us. He was communicative and informative. We will use him again!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Middletown, OH

2 weeks ago by BluRoo.

Excellent Service; Highly recommend.

I highly recommend this business. Eric was very professional and knowledgeable. He provided prompt, thorough and excellent service.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Longmont, CO

2 weeks ago by JES.

Excellent friendly prompt service!

Very thorough service, always helpful and informative. I would easily recommend to others!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Longmont, CO

2 weeks ago by Linda.

Garett from Midtown Chimney Sweeps Longmont is the best!

Garett was very informative about how the cleaning of my fireplace/insert was to be done. He was extremely nice and knows his stuff!! Very honest and upfront guy. Highly recommend!!!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Bellevue, WA

3 weeks ago by Bill.

Midtown did a great job

Marcus serviced our three fireplaces which included cleaning gas logs, chimneys and all glass doors. He was right on time, everything was spotless when he was finished and I highly recommend Midtown Chimney Sweeps.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Bellevue, WA

3 weeks ago by Anima.

Prompt and perfect!

It was our first time with midtown chimneys and our experience was perfect. They were on time and solved the problem quickley. Very happy with the service.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Warrington, PA

3 weeks ago by J. (PA)

Chris was not only thorough but very informative and respectful. The home is staged and on the market to be sold. After he left it looked not one was ever even there. Furthermore the people in the office were just as professional and courteous. Would recommend to anyone.

J has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Hillsborough, NJ

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

I'll call on Kurt again. great job!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Denver, CO

02/01/2019 by PapaBob. (CO)

Jason arrived on time, was cordial and got to work quickly. He kept me informed of his progress and told me what had been done when he was finished. Since there was snow on my steep roof he couldn't mount it to examine my existing smoke stack. He gave me his card and asked that I call when the roof was clear of snow. I will.

PapaBob has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Denver, CO

01/31/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

The man was quick to show the problem to me and then to take care of it. very friendly and a great clean up after.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Vail, CO

01/25/2019 by Helen& R. (CO)

Above and beyond

Great job, Josh. Went above and beyond to raise chimney cap to improve draft and to recommend how to get rid of third degree creosote. Definitely will have him come back regularly!

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►