MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Cincinnati, OH

Today by Rick. (OH)

Initial meeting was very informative and looking forward to hearing from you as we move forward. Thanks Rick

Rick has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Cedar Falls, IA

Today by Ryne. (IA)

Great customer service and easy to work with.

Ryne has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Cedar Falls, IA

Today by Anonymous Customer.

Took time to explain and walk through options with us. Sent quotes the same day. So far am very pleased with the service.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Cedar Falls, IA

Today by Anonymous Customer.

Jake went above with service for me. I will always be appreciative of his caring concern. Jake was careful, considerate and gave me all the time it took. Also very clean.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Hillsborough, NJ

1 day ago by Dan L. (NJ)

Great service!

I had a Level 2 inspection of my gas fireplace inside an old mason chimney. Derek was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I would use again. Front office handling phone calls also excellent. Jessica followed up on everything she needed to do.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Omaha, NE

4 days ago by Al S. (NE)

Jake was very easy to communicate with, came when he said he would, and did a great job. Would use again for sure!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Evergreen, CO

4 days ago by Jennifer. (CO)

On time, efficient and thorough

On time, efficient and thorough

Jennifer has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Cincinnati, OH

4 days ago by Rachel H. (OH)

Highly recommend

The technician was very professional and arrived on time both for the estimate and for the repair. We are extremely pleased with the work done and appreciate their timeliness and excellent customer service.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Bellevue, WA

6 days ago by Sam T.

Highly recommended

Marcus was great, super punctual and communicative. He did great work while leaving no mess whatsoever. The price was quite fair.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Omaha, NE

6 days ago by Happy C.

Jake did a great job! And they’re very affordable!

Jake did a great job! And they’re very affordable!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Evergreen, CO

6 days ago by Chicken B. (CO)

Great company great value

I had midtown chimney sweeps come to my house to sweep my chimney, and clean out my dryer vent. They were very thorough with everything, and taught me a lot about my fireplace, and my dryer. I will definitely use their services again, and I highly recommend that you try them as well. FYI If you do a chimney sweep, and dryer vent cleaning together you get a better price.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Parker, CO

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Josh is so professional . He was there on time we discussed what needed to be done he accessed the chimney and gave me a better offer on pricing for my situation, also he educated me on how to use my chimney for future use . I thought this was going to take forever it did not he got the job done quickly and I got a better price I would recommend this company to anyone

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Denver, CO

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Very good service from a good company

The gentleman was on time, even though we are far out in the sticks. He was pleasant, cooperative, kept everything clean and neat, and offered to paint the stove quickly for a mere 25.00 extra which he said would make it look brand new, and lo and behold, he was right! He also stayed a few extra minutes typing out my invoice for my buyers, insisting that he didn't want to forget and would make sure I got what I needed. All in all I was very satisfied with his service, his promptness, neatness, and pleasant, helpful attitude. I'd definitely recommend and use them again.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Grand Rapids, MI

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer. (MI)

Communicated arrival time with reminders and followed up with phone call. Arrived on time and was very professional and did a great job in a timely manner. Completely cleaned up all around the fireplace which was appreciated. We will have them come again.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for MidTownSweeps.com. Click to view Click to hide
Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Northglenn, CO

1 week ago by JAF.

leaking Chimney

James you ROCK!! Very impressed with the service and knowledge this was a great experience so professional I was comfortable right away I would recommend this company to anyone that has chimney problems.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Denver, CO

1 week ago by Barbara A.

Wonderful, friendly and efficient service!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Grand Rapids, MI

1 week ago by Jessie. (MI)

George was early, courteous, efficient, and gave me good news. Couldn’t ask for more.

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Grand Rapids, MI

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

George provided excellent customer service! He was very informative and we ended up spending even less money than we anticipated. Very trustworthy and would definitely recommend!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Grand Rapids, MI

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

George provided excellent customer service! He was very informative and we ended up spending even less money than we anticipated. Very trustworthy and would definitely recommend!

Midtown Chimney Sweeps - Grand Rapids, MI

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

George provided excellent customer service. Was very informative and we ended up spending even less money than we anticipated. Very trustworthy and would definitely recommend!

See more MidTownSweeps.com Reviews

Visit MidTownSweeps.com ►