LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Contigo West Loop Stainless Steel Tumbler with AUTOSEAL lid

2 days ago by Chris. (MD)

Excellent transaction

excellent products and professional service, fast delivery.

Credit Card Opener

1 week ago by Katherine. (FL)

They look great and get a big reaction as business cards!

Black Rescue Knife

2 weeks ago by Brenda. (FL)

Well made. Purchased them for men in our church and they love them. Excellent service.

30oz Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Mug

2 weeks ago by Megan. (VA)

A must to keep your drinks hot/cold!

I order a green cup for my husband for Father's Day (1st) & I was amazed at how quickly it came! They did a great job packing it so it came in perfect condition. I can't wait for my husband to have it (so he cane stop stealing mine lol)!!

Personalized Georgia Cutting Board

2 weeks ago by Joseph.

Another (Very) Satisfied Customer

I was very pleased with the final product, the ease of communicating my desires for the product and final delivery. Thank you.

Black Blade Wood Inlay Knife

2 weeks ago by Mike. (MS)

Very good quality product, and the printing is perfect.

Mike has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Alphabet and Number Stencils - Choose Your Characters Stencil Set Creator

2 weeks ago by Ashley. (NJ)

Great price and great customer service!

Rescue Knife

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Excellent product beautiful workmanship

The knife turned out absolutely beautiful! It is high quality work!

Custom Spray Painting Stencil - .02" 20mil thick

2 weeks ago by David. (CA)

Great job, it saved my project.

I'm working on a personal project and needed a stencil. I had a file for the design, but this is not my expertise, but I got some online help, then a test look before the final design, both experiences helped and I received the final product and it looks great. Fairly quick turnaround and shipped in excellent condition, well done.

Pen Set - Double Pen Box with Two Pens or Pencils

2 weeks ago by Nabeela. (NC)

Great!

The seller was quick in resolving issues.

Bamboo 3 piece BBQ Set

2 weeks ago by Amanda. (CA)

My husband loved it. Beautiful piece.

Thermos Stainless King 40oz Beverage Bottle

2 weeks ago by Samantha. (NY)

Very prompt delivery, very helpful staff

Totally Bamboo Marbled Bamboo 18"x11" Cutting Board

3 weeks ago by Kathleen. (FL)

Love my closing gifts

My clients always love my closing gift. It's beautiful, unique and personalized.

Patterned Wood Handle Pocket Knife

3 weeks ago by Rachel. (MI)

Amazing looking knife! Love the carvings and the personalization of my husband's name. Came out just like I wanted.

Totally Bamboo Engraved Round Salt Box

3 weeks ago by Hannah. (IL)

The product came out to be better then what I expected. Loved them

Thermos Stainless King 16oz Travel Mug

3 weeks ago by A. (TN)

Great Buy!

Custom Painting Stencil - .01" 10mil thick

3 weeks ago by John.

Would definitely purchase again!!

Contigo West Loop Stainless Steel Tumbler with AUTOSEAL lid

3 weeks ago by Cindy.

Good value for a very nice engraved gift item

Tumblers are good quality, the engraving work was done quickly and arrived exactly on time. Good value for a very nice gift item.

Cindy has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Classic Wood Pens

3 weeks ago by Laura. (CA)

Fast turn on a reorder for an international event. Perfect!

Leather Portfolio with Notepad

3 weeks ago by Patrick. (CA)

Purchased this as a gift for a colleague who received a hard earned promotion. I needed it on fairly short notice. You exceeded all my expectations for your customer service and product satisfaction. Thank you !!

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►