LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Leatherman Raptor

2 days ago by Ben. (WI)

this RN give these shears two thumbs up

Bought this as a RN at a very busy ED, has worked like a charm. Worth every penny. The laser engraving is top notch!

High Polish Chrome Customized Zippos

2 days ago by Sara. (IL)

It came out exactly as I wanted it! I attached an image of the logo and they engraved it. They were very responsive all the time. They sent me a mock up example before they made the final product so I was sure it would come out right the first time. Thank you so much!

Leatherman Skeletool

6 days ago by Kevin.

Great seller

3" Lockback Wood Handle Knife with Brass Bolster

1 week ago by Stacy. (MI)

Quality Knife

This pocket knife is great quality and has a sharp blade. My dad loved this gift!

Stacy has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wood Cross Pocket Tokens - Celtic

1 week ago by HENRY. (AL)

Crosses for a great ministry

Church project to place crosses in Gospel Friendly Thrift Stores has been under way for several years now. These little crosses are very popular items at the Thrifts where they are mostly given away to customers. The most recent order makes the total number of crosses distributed over the last few years up to over 20,000 via 15 locations. Great Ministry made possible by a great product.

HENRY has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Cut Stencil - Reusable Adhesive Backed .005" 5mil thick

1 week ago by Anthony. (NJ)

Easy to order and quick turn around

Anthony has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Carabiner Pen

1 week ago by Healthnut.

My favorite pen

This pen is great because it fits in my purse and the name of my company is emphasized on.the pen; I am surprised that it writes so nice for being a small pen. Plus, the customer SERVICE is AMAZING because I initially chose Chrome and that color of the imprint was not visible and they sent me a replacement right away. I chose red.

Credit Card Opener

1 week ago by Aimee.

Great costumer service

Aimee has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Engraved Two-tone Bamboo 12"x8" Cutting Board

1 week ago by JIMMY. (MO)

The last 2 boards I got were OK. However the first board you sent me has split in two places...not enough glue. Jim Durham-House of Bread, Chillicothe,MO 64601

JIMMY has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Black Blade Wood Inlay Knife

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

It might seems not cheap but it actually pretty good. Smaller than what I expected but the engraved words are good.

Flask & Buck Nobleman Gift Set

1 week ago by Troy. (IL)

Very impressed.

Item was perfect. Very fast response to order. Will definitely use again. Thank you

Initial Pewter Belt Buckle

1 week ago by Barbara. (CA)

Amazing service!

I want to thank Lazer Designs for the amazing customer service from start to finish. Belt buckle was received on 3/4 and presented to my daughter today for her birthday. She never cried so much it is beautiful. Thank you, Barbara

Hudson 4.5" Wood Inlay Knife

1 week ago by Mike. (AL)

Great craftsmanship, love how easy it was to design,

Mike has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bamboo 5 pc Personalized BBQ Set

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

I absolutely loved the "grillfather" BBQ set I got my boy lfriend for his birthday. It's made very well and he loved that each piece had his name engraved on it.

Custom Spray Painting Stencil - .02" 20mil thick

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Awesome product!

Got my order back fast and got exactly what I needed!!

Custom Spray Painting Stencil - .02" 20mil thick

1 week ago by Tracy. (WV)

#WVHope Stencils exceed expectations!

The stencils we ordered have exceeded expectations! We will be spray chalking the town with these to raise awareness for Children's Mental Health and Suicide Prevention! #WVHope Thank you so much!!

Custom Painting Stencil - .01" 10mil thick

1 week ago by Luke. (MN)

Fantastic stencils!!

Puzzle Piece Wall Art Plaque

1 week ago by Diane. (IL)

Absolutely love it. You did a great job. Thank you so much.

Diane has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Alder Plaques with Walnut Trim - 9x12"

1 week ago by Lee. (AK)

Awesome company to work with and the finished product is perfect!

Totally Bamboo Marbled Bamboo 18"x11" Cutting Board

1 week ago by Michael. (CO)

These are a huge hit as gifts when personalized. I cannot count the number of reactions that we get that are just thrilled when the engraved board is presented. I even got one for myself. Well Done

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►