LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Leatherman Squirt PS4

3 days ago by Karina.

GREAT EDC KEYCHAIN!! VERY NICE PERSONALIZATION!!

My nephew will be driving soon--wanted to make him a very nice keychain with all the coolest bells & whistles. This is PERFECT!! Smaller than cheap knock-offs, tools very well machined (and Leatherman lifetime guarantee helps me justify the high cost for a keychain tool). LAZERDESIGNS DID A GREAT JOB PERSONIZING THIS!! They centered/stretched his name for max impact--looks absolutely GREAT!! We'll see how the white print holds up, but very happy to give this as a gift along with a weatherproof thumbdrive, fancy cree flashlight, small spacepen on a cool looking carabiner. The keychain total coat a little through the roof (flashlight $40), but this personalization icing on the cake! And LAZERDESIGNS pricing was EXCELLENT, less expensive than going directly thru LeatherMan or any other source--plus--I doubt anyone else could have made it look nicer. Huge font choices--I used Batman Forever for nephew--very cool & masculine!! And I used Cancun font for a niece's gift--fun & funky & equally nice! So glad I found this site--will DEFINATELY be back for future gifts!

Smooth Silver Picture Frame - 8x10

11/17/2018 by LAMR.

Beautiful Frame

Both the frame and the engraving are absolutely beautiful. This was my first time using Lazerdesigns.com. I ordered a personalized smooth silver 8x10 frame for my Mom’s 90th Birthday, and the service from Lazerdesigns.com was excellent! I have recommended this company to my friends, and will definitely order from them again. Wonderful product and service!

Black Rescue Knife

11/14/2018 by Tina. (ON)

It came in time and looked just like I had hoped.

Sidekick Stainless Steel Pocket Knife

11/14/2018 by Sheila. (MB)

Excellent communication all the way along...

Pen Set - Double Pen Box with Two Pens or Pencils

11/13/2018 by A.A.A.

professional customer service, great quality and wonderful price !

Zippo High Polish Brass Custom Lighters

11/09/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Today I received a Zippo with a logo that I always wanted and it looks very good, much better than I expected. Well done !!!

Bear Grylls Folding Knife, with Sheath

11/05/2018 by Rose.

Must have

Perfect! Boyfriend was absolutely over the moon especially with the engraving!

Leatherman Wingman

11/02/2018 by Ally.

Very happy with this product !! Great gift !

Ally has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Spray Painting Stencil - .02" 20mil thick

11/02/2018 by Anthony.

Logo turned out great blown up to fit largest size available, dimensions were perfect and quality was better than expected. Thank you

Steel 3-Function Corkscrew/Wine Key

11/01/2018 by Frederica. (CA)

Extremely prompt service!

Steel 3-Function Corkscrew/Wine Key

10/31/2018 by Andrew. (NJ)

Amazing ! Great communication with customer service! No complaints.

Black Rescue Knife

10/31/2018 by Friend.

This was great product. Just how I wanted it. The craftsmanship was great. Worth the price.. I'm very happy with my product and look forward to ordering more.

Friend has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pen Set - Double Pen Box with Two Pens or Pencils

10/31/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Just what I was hoping for. Will order from here again.

Black Rescue Knife

10/31/2018 by Duncan.

We bought these for some of our employees for appreciation of a good job. They are a coveted item.

Personalized Silicone Spatula

10/30/2018 by Colleen.

These personalized cooking spatulas are great! Will be perfect with the apron, hat and pot holders gift I’ve planned! Delivery as promised...good communication! Printing very clear!

Colleen has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Alder Picture Frame - 8x10"

10/30/2018 by Timothy. (OK)

Wonderful Product & Company

Great customer service and fast delivery time.

Timothy has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Black Blade Wood Inlay Knife

10/30/2018 by Johna. (TX)

Great Gift

The knife was bought as an anniversary gift for my husband and it was perfect! The item was delivered on time and the packaging was great! The workmanship was awesome and my husband loved it! Thank you!

Johna has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hudson 4.5" Wood Inlay Knife

10/30/2018 by Chiyanne S. (CA)

Wonderful and Satisfied

Beautiful knife, exactly what I wanted for my husbands anniversary gift.

Chiyanne S has also left a Merchant Review for LazerDesigns.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tactical Christmas Stocking in Black + More Made in USA

10/30/2018 by Janet.

It was exactly what I expected and it shipped so fast. It came in no time at all. Thanks

Hudson 4.5" Wood Inlay Knife

10/30/2018 by Kenyth.

Working with the company was great, and each item was customized just as requested. These knives will make great gifts, and the quality turned out really well.

See more LazerDesigns.com Reviews

Visit LazerDesigns.com ►