Lamination Depot Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

TruLam 5 Mil Mini Menu Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

Today by Judith O. (CA)

excellent product.

Judith O has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
3 Mil Megabond Thermal Laminating Film 13 x 250 x 3 Core Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Charles H.

Don’t know yet.

Haven’t used it yet.

Charles H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TBS20A Plastic Spiral Coil Binding Machine Package Deal Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Rebecca C.

The TBS20A bundle is a great deal! It includes binding coils and covers in the price.

Rebecca C has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
STD 15 Mil Clear 27 in x 500 ft x 1 in Core Roll Laminating Film Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Albert R.

Doculam 1.5 mil

I needed a small quantity and your company made it happen !! Thank you Al

Albert R has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 3Hole Punch Reinforcement 1316 in x 9 in Laminating Pouches 100Box Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Caitlin K.

Works well

Caitlin K has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 3 Mil Menu Large Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Gina M.

I really like laminating pouches.

I've used this product to laminate file folders. They fit perfectly and are a good thickness (3mm) for what I needed.

Gina M has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
16 Mil Grain Composition Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Lisa G.

12 Mil Grain Composition Binding covers

Item arrive timely and is of good quality.

Lisa G has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 5 Mil Military Card Laminating Pouches No Slot 500bx Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jim E. (WI)

I've used the TruLam sleeves for years and recently had to back down to a thinner pouch for use with lower end laminators. Just like the thicker ones, they are top notch.

Jim E has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Sherrill H. (NC)

Unable to find this product after going to 6 stores in town. Lamination Depot had the product at an excellent price. Ordering was painless. Shipment was prompt. Will definitely do business with them again.

Sherrill H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruBind 114 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 25bx Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Daphne S.

Great!

These are great!

TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Nekia. (NC)

Great pricing, easy ordering and package arrived on time. I use this product for my Cinch binding machine. Will definitely order from here going forward

Nekia has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Nekia has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great products, easy ordering. Will recommend to others who use the Cinch

TruBind 58 in 21 Twin Loop Binding Wires 50bx Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Nekia. (NC)

Great products, easy ordering. Will recommend to others who use the Cinch

Nekia has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Extra Laminating Carrier Sheet 958 x 12316 Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Family L. (NY)

Not great but it works.

Not as a think or glossy as the carrier sheet I was replacing. It is essentially just a piece of poster board folded in half. I had to lower the temperature on my laminator so that the carrier sheet wouldn't warp, but it still works.

Family L has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TBS20 Spiral Coil Binding Machine Package Deal Verified Purchase

08/16/2020 by Homeschool M. (IN)

LOVING this package so far. As a homeschool mom for the last 6 years, this has been by far my BEST investment for school!!

Homeschool M has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
PRO 10 Mil Clear 18 in x 100 ft x 3 in Core Roll Laminating Film Verified Purchase

08/14/2020 by Kathy L.

I ordered the wrong mil not your fault.

TruLam 3 Mil Letter MatteMatte Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

08/13/2020 by Debra B. (QC)

Simply the Best! Fills a Need!

I need these MATTE laminating pouches for my preschool! It is required for special needs children as it is not as slick and slippery as the gloss pouches! When making educational manipulatives for preschoolers that is extremely important as to not frustrate the child! Thanks so much. Debra Bennett

Debra B has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruBind 50mm 2 in 41 Pitch 12 in Binding Coils 25bx Verified Purchase

08/08/2020 by Lynsie H. (UT)

Because they are so big it takes a little longer to hand spiral but great quality

Lynsie H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Lynsie H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I love these covers

PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

08/08/2020 by Lynsie H. (UT)

I love these covers

Lynsie H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
3 Mil Soft Touch Matte Thermal Laminating Film 25 x 250 x 3 Core Verified Purchase

08/07/2020 by Ladipo L.

Like Butter!

Extremely happy with this product, the texture is EXACTLY what I’ve been looking fo!

Ladipo L has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
4 Mil TruLam Transparency Film for Laser Printers 50bx Verified Purchase

08/02/2020 by Sherwin Y.

great product and price

This is standard laser printer transparencies and this price was almost unbelievable compard to other stores on he web.

Sherwin Y has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Lamination Depot Reviews

Visit Lamination Depot ►