Lamination Depot Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

TruBind 1 in 21 WireO Binding Wires 50bx Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Alissa C.

I LOVE using the white 1". I use it for one of my journal products and it's such a nice touch to my journals. I ordered from the site because they were sold out on Amazon. They were actually cheaper here. Thanks again

Alissa C has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Denise C. (KS)

Cover are clear and thick. Great for all my future uses.

Denise C has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruBind 12 in 12mm 11 in 19Ring Binding Combs 100bx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Valerie H. (FL)

My go-to for book binding. Always a classic choice!

Valerie H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Valerie H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Excellent Value! I would pay 10x this price at an office supply store!

PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Valerie H. (FL)

Excellent Value! I would pay 10x this price at an office supply store!

Valerie H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
3 in Aluminum Chicago ScrewsScrew Posts 100 setsbx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by David H. (MO)

Perfect for my heavy binding application.

David H has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 5 Mil Bookmark Laminating Pouches 200bx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Shelly A.

Great product

Great product super affordable and fast shipping

Shelly A has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 5 Mil Video Card Large Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by bobby J. (AZ)

Excellent Company

Excellent quality at a great price.

bobby J has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
bobby J has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

TruLam 3 Mil Portrait Small Laminating Pouches 200bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Excellent quality and value.

TruLam 3 Mil Portrait Small Laminating Pouches 200bx Verified Purchase

1 week ago by bobby J. (AZ)

Great Company

Excellent quality and value.

bobby J has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 5 Mil Mini Menu Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Judith O. (CA)

Prompt shipping. Repeat purchase so product was just as I expected.

Judith O has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Monalisa L. (PA)

Very good cuality

Monalisa L has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 10 Mil Bookmark Medium Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Luny P. (GA)

Great product and great service from Lamination Depot

Luny P has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Luny P has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

TruBind 11mm 716 in 41 Pitch 12 in Binding Coils 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great product and great service from Lamination Depot

TruLam 7 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great product and great service from Lamination Depot

TruBind 11mm 716 in 41 Pitch 12 in Binding Coils 100bx Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Luny P. (GA)

Great product and great service from Lamination Depot

Luny P has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Luny P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

TruLam 7 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Great product and great service from Lamination Depot

TruLam 7 Mil Letter Laminating Pouches 100bx Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Luny P. (GA)

Great product and great service from Lamination Depot

Luny P has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
4 Mil TruLam Transparency Film for Laser Printers 50bx Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Sherwin Y. (TN)

Fantastic service

great service and the transparencies are just what I needed.

Sherwin Y has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TBS12 Spiral Coil Binding Machine Package Deal Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by C. P. (FL)

Perfect for the homeschool!

I bought this for my children's homeschool books. It is perfect for what we need and the package deal made the price really accessible as I would have had to buy those additional items anyway. The binder is solid, the setup is easy, and the cutting is smooth. I haven’t used the electric coiler; I don’t bind enough books to make hand coiling an issue. I would have bought a model without it if it had been offered. I have already recommended this to several friends.

C. P has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruBind TBS12 Coil Binding Machine with Electric Coil Inserter Verified Purchase

04/24/2020 by Edith L.

Fast shipping and a great machine

Edith L has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Lamination Depot Zippy Cutter Verified Purchase

04/21/2020 by KissyMoose. (WA)

Handy!

Handy little cutter! Should be in an enclosed package though, not a plastic bag with open top! But no blades were out of the holders, so that's good!

KissyMoose has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
KissyMoose has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Making face shields to donate to Veterans Home for nurses & aides who tend to our Warriors of War.

TruBind 6mm 14 in 41 Pitch 12 in Binding Coils 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Using in place of elastic bands for face shields to donate to Veterans Home for nurses & aides who tend to our Warriors of War.

PVC Clear Binding Covers 100bx Verified Purchase

04/21/2020 by KissyMoose. (WA)

So glad I found you!

Making face shields to donate to Veterans Home for nurses & aides who tend to our Warriors of War.

KissyMoose has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
KissyMoose has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

TruBind 6mm 14 in 41 Pitch 12 in Binding Coils 100bx

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Using in place of elastic bands for face shields to donate to Veterans Home for nurses & aides who tend to our Warriors of War.

TruBind 6mm 14 in 41 Pitch 12 in Binding Coils 100bx Verified Purchase

04/21/2020 by KissyMoose. (WA)

Other uses for these!!!

Using in place of elastic bands for face shields to donate to Veterans Home for nurses & aides who tend to our Warriors of War.

KissyMoose has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
TruLam 10 Mil A3 Laminating Pouches 25bx Verified Purchase

04/20/2020 by Janos M.

Good usable product.

Janos M has also left a Merchant Review for Lamination Depot. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Lamination Depot Reviews

Visit Lamination Depot ►